Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 - Soccer, Argentina

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000147000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷GvwWqJRB¬AD÷1474506000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfRvrcdO¬AD÷1474502700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBLgabRb¬AD÷1474502700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcVrsHBU¬AD÷1474502400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0E6ddBH¬AD÷1474484400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyP1cxdB¬AD÷1474482900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SI6l20st¬AD÷1474482600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLMk0vCh¬AD÷1474416300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYKcbIt5¬AD÷1474413300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVyzqwsI¬AD÷1474396200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷695h1Kdn¬AD÷1474396200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhsBlsDt¬AD÷1474221600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfYnpSLf¬AD÷1474153500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474873268
53
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0010000000147000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Kn0WCHeb¬AD÷1474747200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwazCyB4¬AD÷1474821000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEguBeQA¬AD÷1474826400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QP0SDcth¬AD÷1474826700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5hqAFuH¬AD÷1474828200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSim9ZfN¬AD÷1474828200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Vei8gAT¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZ3tjflo¬AD÷1474833600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiDAeGQN¬AD÷1474833600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬WU÷san-martin-t¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvrPEwRo¬AD÷1474914900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQHEfztU¬AD÷1474934700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zP9EPfu4¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9L5RGAi¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuCQMhPM¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CYJ3DIp¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkDMNY9G¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3XN2XXj¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQhcHWnp¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0K9QzQc¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSDIOEfA¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmh1Gj2j¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vH6VLCvT¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474873268
451

Argentina

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: