Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 - Soccer, Argentina

Torneo Federal A
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0fR8rizi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000147000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zBASpX2e¬AD÷1475107200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ig0VwPkB¬AD÷1474934400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474958759|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5bJtR5h¬AD÷1474932600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4pAWtro¬AD÷1474833600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELgvx3KN¬AD÷1474833600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRz4hO44¬AD÷1474833600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjAArmyt¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AG÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9OheQKo¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬AG÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js9Es7jn¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v31Rv5z5¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rgryNZT¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IT4N35U¬AD÷1474830000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474848180|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pt2NuoLb¬AD÷1474828200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaNdfpzh¬AD÷1474761600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVfzwq5H¬AD÷1474678800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kzx0g4kb¬AD÷1474676100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475341924
60
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0fR8rizi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000147000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷80QmhFAL¬AD÷1475197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkhtZZ3q¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬WU÷agropecuario¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHokXDYe¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqHJngYr¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzViiZPR¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UX9WqiI1¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjQ8irKA¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7pgWXm2¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuipYgJk¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBYzeHQ2¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgUCj2ZG¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9RqgeeF¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noxufyt9¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M76OoDmk¬AD÷1475352000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ugo7dU17¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7DF6EPE¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVe2cAn1¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sv4AelHD¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GEB7fA8¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5hfaWHl¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8O8zqBX7¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Egj0C2r¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUCJ5YvL¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trhhKXgE¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXGN4hfR¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vcbbjXf¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TbW4KzA¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAo1IBOQ¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYjdJi9K¬AD÷1475697600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475341924
239

Argentina

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: