Armenian Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer, Armenia

Armenian Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1503343784
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARMENIA: Armenian Cup¬ZEE÷p0RNP4gp¬ZB÷23¬ZY÷Armenia¬ZC÷ngpblToj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldFw8znE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷23_p0RNP4gp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/armenia/armenian-cup/¬ZX÷00Armenia 007rmenia0010000000169000Armenian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Armenia¬~AA÷EFGNE4eN¬AD÷1505304000¬ADE÷1505304000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shirak Gyumri¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shirak Gyumri¬WU÷shirak-gyumri¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat Yerevan¬WV÷ararat-yerevan¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhHJFptH¬AD÷1505401200¬ADE÷1505401200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gandzasar¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gandzasar¬WU÷gandzasar-kapan¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avan Academy¬WV÷avan-academy¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkKRDOAT¬AD÷1505916000¬ADE÷1505916000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pyunik Yerevan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PYU¬AE÷Pyunik Yerevan¬WU÷pyunik-yerevan¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banants Yerevan¬WV÷banants-yerevan¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2IFGQQA¬AD÷1505995200¬ADE÷1505995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lernayin Artsakh¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LER¬AE÷Lernayin Artsakh¬WU÷lernayin-artsakh¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alashkert¬WV÷alashkert¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWdf9rJp¬AD÷1508410800¬ADE÷1508410800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alashkert¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alashkert¬WU÷alashkert¬WN÷LER¬AF÷Lernayin Artsakh¬WV÷lernayin-artsakh¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwktXoBi¬AD÷1508929200¬ADE÷1508929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ararat Yerevan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Ararat Yerevan¬WU÷ararat-yerevan¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shirak Gyumri¬WV÷shirak-gyumri¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUmpW5Qc¬AD÷1508929200¬ADE÷1508929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banants Yerevan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banants Yerevan¬WU÷banants-yerevan¬WN÷PYU¬AF÷Pyunik Yerevan¬WV÷pyunik-yerevan¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANeb82Yj¬AD÷1509015600¬ADE÷1509015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avan Academy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avan Academy¬WU÷avan-academy¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gandzasar¬WV÷gandzasar-kapan¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503343784
8

Armenia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: