NPL Victoria 2017 - Soccer, Australia

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MLFEtVoe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2Tl2VcOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000169000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷8prNg1xr¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3zziaM0¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬WU÷bulleen¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2iiaNEK¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw2n03aE¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong-warriors¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nysRhLil¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬WV÷st-albans¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5eebsUQ¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CyWiu7f¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬WV÷kingston-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gn3r1qp8¬AD÷1502604000¬ADE÷1502604000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltF0x077¬AD÷1502600400¬ADE÷1502600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬WV÷kingston-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkGdwth1¬AD÷1502600400¬ADE÷1502600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬WU÷st-albans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GrFIuk11¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2Tl2VcOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000225000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Y77uCVv3¬AD÷1505032200¬ADE÷1505032200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBHN1Yc3¬AD÷1504258200¬ADE÷1504258200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0z7S0hD9¬AD÷1504258200¬ADE÷1504258200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bu0gSqSp¬AD÷1503723600¬ADE÷1503723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWDRWPJT¬AD÷1503655200¬ADE÷1503655200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Relegation¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fZDMv9G7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2Tl2VcOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000301000NPL Victoria025gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷lta8WdMn¬AD÷1505021400¬ADE÷1505021400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506145429
188
fixtures
1
1506145429
0

Australia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: