Campeonato Nacional 2017 - Soccer, Cape Verde

Campeonato Nacional
Loading ...
results
1
1490920615
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAPE VERDE: Campeonato Nacional¬ZEE÷l2k98c2B¬ZB÷48¬ZY÷Cape Verde¬ZC÷8QwHSgB7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0Qk1LGKg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷48_l2k98c2B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/cape-verde/campeonato-nacional/¬ZX÷00Cape Verde 010 Verde0000000000157000Campeonato N019cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cape Verde¬~AA÷EkHMhBaE¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Academica¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Santiago Sul¬WV÷santiago-sul¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica¬WU÷academica-de-sao-vicente¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQBRiVEK¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boa Vista¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOA¬AE÷Boa Vista¬WU÷boa-vista¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting da Brava¬WV÷sporting-da-brava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnMSWTxe¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maio¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maio¬WU÷maio¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Nicolau¬WV÷sao-nicolau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeUzV777¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paulense¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulense¬WU÷paulense¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Mindelense¬WV÷mindelense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OABXVmh1¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santiago Norte¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academica do Fogo¬WV÷academica-do-fogo¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santiago Norte¬WU÷santiago-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaIIgip8¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santo Antao Sul¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santo Antao Sul¬WU÷santo-antao-sul¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷ACA¬WV÷academico-do-sal¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490920615
6

Cape Verde

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: