Croatian Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer, Croatia

Croatian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CROATIA: Croatian Cup¬ZEE÷fDL2c8tU¬ZB÷59¬ZY÷Croatia¬ZC÷6DojVhip¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lpwq5RLu¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷59_fDL2c8tU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/croatia/croatian-cup/¬ZX÷00Croatia 007roatia0020000000169000Croatian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Croatia¬~AA÷IuFrBGgC¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Crikvenica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRI¬AE÷Crikvenica¬WU÷nk-crikvenica¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BJE¬AF÷Bjelovar¬WV÷bjelovar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EV6iDoJr¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fruskogorac Ilok¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRU¬AE÷Fruskogorac Ilok¬WU÷fruskogorac-ilok¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varazdin¬WV÷varazdin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSGzDxPa¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Imbriovec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMB¬AE÷Imbriovec¬WU÷borac-imbriovec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovac¬WV÷karlovac¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOCWDI9g¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nehaj Senj¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEH¬AE÷Nehaj Senj¬WU÷nehaj-senj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Batrina¬WV÷batrina¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AdjYne8¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷NK Bedem Ivankovo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NK¬AF÷NK Medjimurje Cakovec¬WV÷medimurje¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NK¬AE÷NK Bedem Ivankovo¬WU÷nk-bedem-ivankovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ac00BPme¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷NK Krizevci¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croatia Dakovo¬WV÷croatia-dakovo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷KRI¬AE÷NK Krizevci¬WU÷nk-krizevci¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0NREbfm¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rudes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUD¬AE÷Rudes¬WU÷rudes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DRP¬AF÷Dragovoljac Policnik¬WV÷dragovoljac-policnik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷biWuAz9I¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavonija Pozega¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavonija Pozega¬WU÷nk-slavonija-pozega¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAZ¬AF÷Fazana¬WV÷nk-mladost-fazana¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ka4Aq31¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Straza Hum na Sutli¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straza Hum na Sutli¬WU÷nk-straza-hum-na-sutli¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NED¬AF÷Nedelisce¬WV÷nk-nedelisce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25I793I7¬AD÷1503410400¬ADE÷1503410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garic Garesnica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garic Garesnica¬WU÷garic-garesnica¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NK¬AF÷Sesvete¬WV÷sesvete¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9ONFvus¬AD÷1503410400¬ADE÷1503410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gorica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorica¬WU÷hnk-gorica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷6¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moslavina¬WV÷moslavina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrVq9fOO¬AD÷1503410400¬ADE÷1503410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novigrad¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novigrad¬WU÷novigrad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blato¬WV÷zmaj-blato¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkGvCdv6¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Croatia Zmijavci¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croatia Zmijavci¬WU÷croatia-zmijavci¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Fericanci¬WV÷fericanci¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1efX6AE¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lekenik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEK¬AE÷Lekenik¬WU÷nk-lekenik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Oriolik¬WV÷oriolik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W61dC5Yl¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Virovitica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virovitica¬WU÷virovitica¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VRB¬AF÷Vrbovec¬WV÷vrbovec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMKPHRAR¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zagora¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zagora¬WU÷zagora¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷NED¬AF÷Nedeljanec¬WV÷nedeljanec¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503537082
16
fixtures
1
1503537082
0

Croatia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: