Division B 2017/2018 - Soccer, Czech Republic

results
1
1500705688
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Division B¬ZEE÷OYSN90J0¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷CfQJA7N2¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vuPNXuUa¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_OYSN90J0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/czech-republic/division-b/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0050000000169000Division B 010sion B000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷QimJlYCm¬AD÷1502636400¬ADE÷1502636400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesky Brod¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesky Brod¬WU÷cesky-brod¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chomutov¬WV÷chomutov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1lFkEcs¬AD÷1502636400¬ADE÷1502636400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kladno¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UVA¬AF÷Uvaly¬WV÷uvaly¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Kladno¬WU÷kladno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRiNmhSg¬AD÷1502636400¬ADE÷1502636400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louny¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKL¬AE÷Louny¬WU÷louny¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Sous¬WV÷sous¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHjRnCs0¬AD÷1502636400¬ADE÷1502636400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novy Bor¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novy Bor¬WU÷novy-bor¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceska Lipa¬WV÷ceska-lipa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKBnffkQ¬AD÷1502636400¬ADE÷1502636400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Hostoun¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Hostoun¬WU÷sokol-hostoun¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motorlet Prague¬WV÷motorlet-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SG7rezzK¬AD÷1502636400¬ADE÷1502636400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SS Ostra¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷SS Ostra¬WU÷ss-ostra¬WN÷HRO¬AF÷Hrobce¬WV÷hrobce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDJ0WjcJ¬AD÷1502636400¬ADE÷1502636400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tatran Rakovnik¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NER¬AF÷Neratovice¬WV÷neratovice¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Tatran Rakovnik¬WU÷tatran-rakovnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GttWoWd6¬AD÷1502636400¬ADE÷1502636400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velvary¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velvary¬WU÷slovan-velvary¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Meteor Prague¬WV÷meteor-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WvHPNeA¬AD÷1503130500¬ADE÷1503130500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hrobce¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRO¬AE÷Hrobce¬WU÷hrobce¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novy Bor¬WV÷novy-bor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7kCQ3t4¬AD÷1503154800¬ADE÷1503154800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sous¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Sous¬WU÷sous¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velvary¬WV÷slovan-velvary¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGqzojCC¬AD÷1503241200¬ADE÷1503241200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceska Lipa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceska Lipa¬WU÷ceska-lipa¬WN÷KLA¬AF÷Kladno¬WV÷kladno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwqvpARI¬AD÷1503241200¬ADE÷1503241200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chomutov¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chomutov¬WU÷chomutov¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Hostoun¬WV÷sokol-hostoun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wjm0T5do¬AD÷1503241200¬ADE÷1503241200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motorlet Prague¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motorlet Prague¬WU÷motorlet-prague¬WN÷FKL¬AF÷Louny¬WV÷louny¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Asn4SPBi¬AD÷1503241200¬ADE÷1503241200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neratovice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NER¬AE÷Neratovice¬WU÷neratovice¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Meteor Prague¬WV÷meteor-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44o8RqRc¬AD÷1503241200¬ADE÷1503241200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tatran Rakovnik¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Tatran Rakovnik¬WU÷tatran-rakovnik¬WN÷OST¬AF÷SS Ostra¬WV÷ss-ostra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b367Ssdo¬AD÷1503241200¬ADE÷1503241200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uvaly¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UVA¬AE÷Uvaly¬WU÷uvaly¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesky Brod¬WV÷cesky-brod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmwPN1QM¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesky Brod¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesky Brod¬WU÷cesky-brod¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceska Lipa¬WV÷ceska-lipa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwxTMLuT¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kladno¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷Kladno¬WU÷kladno¬WN÷HRO¬AF÷Hrobce¬WV÷hrobce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fg0jvNA3¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louny¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FKL¬AE÷Louny¬WU÷louny¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chomutov¬WV÷chomutov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xI5ou3ec¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meteor Prague¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Meteor Prague¬WU÷meteor-prague¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Sous¬WV÷sous¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR6stqti¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novy Bor¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novy Bor¬WU÷novy-bor¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Tatran Rakovnik¬WV÷tatran-rakovnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKEeIulp¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Hostoun¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UVA¬AF÷Uvaly¬WV÷uvaly¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Hostoun¬WU÷sokol-hostoun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNwLOsBG¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SS Ostra¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NER¬AF÷Neratovice¬WV÷neratovice¬WM÷OST¬AE÷SS Ostra¬WU÷ss-ostra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOIaHa3j¬AD÷1503846000¬ADE÷1503846000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velvary¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velvary¬WU÷slovan-velvary¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motorlet Prague¬WV÷motorlet-prague¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500705688
120

Czech Republic

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: