Youth League 2017/2018 - Soccer, Czech Republic

results
1
1500949954
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Youth League¬ZEE÷AqpQCvWT¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷dIrsOn9n¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷WS8alwfG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_AqpQCvWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/czech-republic/youth-league/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0110000000169000Youth League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷pELvI6YT¬AD÷1501402500¬ADE÷1501402500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dukla Prague U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Dukla Prague U21¬WU÷dukla-prague¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec U21¬WV÷liberec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUlFPRAJ¬AD÷1501403400¬ADE÷1501403400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrava U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava U21¬WU÷ostrava¬WN÷SIG¬AF÷Sigma Olomouc U21¬WV÷sigma-olomouc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzVz2OIC¬AD÷1501405200¬ADE÷1501405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jihlava U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIH¬AE÷Jihlava U21¬WU÷jihlava¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno U21¬WV÷brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cn8XJS3H¬AD÷1501405200¬ADE÷1501405200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Teplice U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove U21¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬WM÷TEP¬AE÷Teplice U21¬WU÷teplice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nN76DQto¬AD÷1501491600¬ADE÷1501491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen U21¬WV÷plzen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRTv1rYI¬AD÷1501491600¬ADE÷1501491600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zlin U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovacko U21¬WV÷slovacko¬WM÷ZLN¬AE÷Zlin U21¬WU÷zlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSokxAJo¬AD÷1501498800¬ADE÷1501498800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice U21¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague U21¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VkgyUYi¬AD÷1501498800¬ADE÷1501498800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Prague U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague U21¬WU÷sparta-prague¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram U21¬WV÷pribram¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jw7yJnJN¬AD÷1501502400¬ADE÷1501502400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jablonec U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAB¬AE÷Jablonec U21¬WU÷jablonec¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav U21¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKmJOoQP¬AD÷1501506000¬ADE÷1501506000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trinec U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trinec U21¬WU÷trinec¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karvina U21¬WV÷karvina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zql1Z734¬AD÷1502007300¬ADE÷1502007300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dukla Prague U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Dukla Prague U21¬WU÷dukla-prague¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Teplice U21¬WV÷teplice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIScH3Ia¬AD÷1502010000¬ADE÷1502010000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brno U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno U21¬WU÷brno¬WN÷ZLN¬AF÷Zlin U21¬WV÷zlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3vkJPmm¬AD÷1502010000¬ADE÷1502010000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karvina U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karvina U21¬WU÷karvina¬WN÷SIG¬AF÷Sigma Olomouc U21¬WV÷sigma-olomouc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKr6YRIA¬AD÷1502010000¬ADE÷1502010000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plzen U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷Plzen U21¬WU÷plzen¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice U21¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0zoK5Yt¬AD÷1502010000¬ADE÷1502010000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trinec U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava U21¬WV÷jihlava¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trinec U21¬WU÷trinec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhkczllb¬AD÷1502013600¬ADE÷1502013600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hradec Kralove U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hradec Kralove U21¬WU÷hradec-kralove¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague U21¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8pIVP2T¬AD÷1502096400¬ADE÷1502096400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague U21¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷JAB¬AF÷Jablonec U21¬WV÷jablonec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAsAXoYG¬AD÷1502103600¬ADE÷1502103600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec U21¬WU÷liberec¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav U21¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXtEW5mN¬AD÷1502103600¬ADE÷1502103600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pribram U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribram U21¬WU÷pribram¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬WV÷bohemians-1905¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRTgIq3g¬AD÷1502103600¬ADE÷1502103600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovacko U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovacko U21¬WU÷slovacko¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava U21¬WV÷ostrava¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500949954
188

Czech Republic

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: