Super Ligue 2016/2017 - Soccer, DR Congo

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DR CONGO: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷DR Congo¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/dr-congo/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00DR Congo 008 Congo0000000000157000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷DR Congo¬~AA÷M1DBw8mB¬AD÷1489498200¬ADE÷1489498200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS New Soger¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASN¬AE÷AS New Soger¬WU÷new-soger¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Ocean Pacifique¬WV÷ocean-pacifique¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZd55NyS¬AD÷1489325400¬ADE÷1489325400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dibumba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Dibumba¬WU÷dibumba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StwtaLEe¬AD÷1489066200¬ADE÷1489066200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ocean Pacifique¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean Pacifique¬WU÷ocean-pacifique¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Don Bosco¬WV÷don-bosco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qu580aah¬AD÷1489066200¬ADE÷1489066200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Simba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IT6KynIN¬AD÷1488893400¬ADE÷1488893400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Eloi Lupopo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WU÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Simba¬WV÷simba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5KBN35J¬AD÷1488889800¬ADE÷1488889800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanga Balende¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ASN¬AF÷AS New Soger¬WV÷new-soger¬AH÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanga Balende¬WU÷sanga-balende¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVMjrWYu¬AD÷1488724200¬ADE÷1488724200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Don Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Don Bosco¬WU÷don-bosco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬WV÷sanga-balende¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHY87irf¬AD÷1488720600¬ADE÷1488720600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS New Soger¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASN¬AE÷AS New Soger¬WU÷new-soger¬AG÷0¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Dibumba¬WV÷dibumba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGnsOSmO¬AD÷1488720600¬ADE÷1488720600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shark XI¬WV÷shark-xi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoBatA3h¬AD÷1488720600¬ADE÷1488720600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Veti¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VET¬AE÷Veti¬WU÷veti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷MK Etancheite¬WV÷fc-mk-etancheite¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WBijA3r¬AD÷1488713400¬ADE÷1488713400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Dibumba¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬AH÷0¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Dibumba¬WU÷dibumba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBE7vlY4¬AD÷1488551400¬ADE÷1488551400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Renaissance¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCR¬AE÷FC Renaissance¬WU÷fc-renaissance¬AG÷0¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬WV÷as-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llgYPlJB¬AD÷1488465000¬ADE÷1488465000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬WV÷mazembe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cj6Oz6XT¬AD÷1488461400¬ADE÷1488461400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Makiso¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAK¬AE÷Makiso¬WU÷makiso¬AG÷0¬WN÷MUU¬AF÷Muungano¬WV÷muungano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490249982
205
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DR CONGO: Super Ligue¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷DR Congo¬ZC÷hQwiO5vT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YJN3R7zi¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/dr-congo/super-ligue/¬ZX÷00DR Congo 008 Congo0000000000157000Super Ligue 011 Ligue000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷DR Congo¬~AA÷rkLSMO62¬AD÷1490189400¬ADE÷1490189400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Eloi Lupopo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Mazembe¬WV÷mazembe¬WM÷ELO¬AE÷St Eloi Lupopo¬WU÷st-eloi-lupopo¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490249982
1

DR Congo

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: