Premier League 2014/2015 - Soccer, England

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZB÷198¬ZC÷U9wG88N6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hK4hu76a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England.....007ngland00000108000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷AyTNt38e¬AD÷1432476000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432490160|¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal¬WU÷arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Brom¬WV÷west-brom¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I1SRuNN1¬AD÷1432476000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432490189|¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burnley¬WV÷burnley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dhRVvsw8¬AD÷1432476000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelsea¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432490455|¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea¬WU÷chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunderland¬WV÷sunderland¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GWjaYdxc¬AD÷1432476000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432490639|¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea¬WV÷swansea¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0QiCmZt8¬AD÷1432476000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everton¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432490478|¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham¬WV÷tottenham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton¬WU÷everton¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ETeGngdE¬AD÷1432476000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432490501|¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8jeKoDBK¬AD÷1432476000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432490521|¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester¬WU÷leicester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷QPR¬WV÷qpr¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nsfOpXQQ¬AD÷1432476000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432490577|¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton¬WV÷southampton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SzxitiZs¬AD÷1432476000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Utd¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432490604|¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham¬WV÷west-ham¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Utd¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MTBh3DR2¬AD÷1432476000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432490131|¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool¬WV÷liverpool¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zq2cDtrs¬AD÷1432147500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432156620|¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal¬WU÷arsenal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunderland¬WV÷sunderland¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lMvFrPwq¬AD÷1431975600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Brom¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432184839|¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea¬WV÷chelsea¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Brom¬WU÷west-brom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rLeWjmW2¬AD÷1431874800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷1¬AV÷1431885467|¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal¬WV÷arsenal¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2T2H9Dad¬AD÷1431865800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷1¬AV÷1432185629|¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea¬WU÷swansea¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1432879457
380
fixtures
1
1432879457
0

England

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: