Premier League 2016/2017 - Soccer, England

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1469639273
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fZHsKRg9¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8Ai8InSt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England.....007ngland0000000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷K2bWNGpt¬AD÷1471087800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester¬WV÷leicester¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBPD5ZUB¬AD÷1471096800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burnley¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burnley¬WU÷burnley¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea¬WV÷swansea¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txTL3DaO¬AD÷1471096800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Brom¬WV÷west-brom¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSRP2XEU¬AD÷1471096800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everton¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton¬WU÷everton¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham¬WV÷tottenham¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGdvMfFh¬AD÷1471096800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Middlesbrough¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middlesbrough¬WU÷middlesbrough¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬WV÷stoke-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j0rLEUb¬AD÷1471096800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southampton¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton¬WU÷southampton¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watford¬WV÷watford¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgczNz0n¬AD÷1471105800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunderland¬WV÷sunderland¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmz96FF5¬AD÷1471177800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bournemouth¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Bournemouth¬WU÷bournemouth¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cdy57e0a¬AD÷1471186800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal¬WU÷arsenal¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool¬WV÷liverpool¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFTH4gpI¬AD÷1471287600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelsea¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelsea¬WU÷chelsea¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham¬WV÷west-ham¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YViaHWTN¬AD÷1471633200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southampton¬WV÷southampton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gfs4GjqU¬AD÷1471692600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fugeICEH¬AD÷1471701600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burnley¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool¬WV÷liverpool¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burnley¬WU÷burnley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sEodmEJ¬AD÷1471701600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea¬WU÷swansea¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JMDzfUo¬AD÷1471701600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham¬WU÷tottenham¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pALHZDqh¬AD÷1471701600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Watford¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watford¬WU÷watford¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea¬WV÷chelsea¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWiEYXbb¬AD÷1471701600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Brom¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Brom¬WU÷west-brom¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton¬WV÷everton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5liJhaB¬AD÷1471710600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester¬WU÷leicester¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal¬WV÷arsenal¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469639273
380

England

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: