Premier League 2016/2017 - Soccer, Ethiopia

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1475242019
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷OCAl2EEA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷pSxMXXMc¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000147000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6XyfqsIE¬AD÷1477839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬WV÷dire-dawa¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬WU÷adama-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYf3MJA1¬AD÷1477839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬WU÷awassa¬WN÷ADD¬AF÷Addis Ababa Ketema¬WV÷addis-ababa-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHdeOutk¬AD÷1477839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬WV÷dedebit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPg7LwQ7¬AD÷1477839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Aba Bunna¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Bunna¬WU÷jimma-aba-bunna¬WN÷MEB¬AF÷EEPCO¬WV÷eepco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rg7jPLQr¬AD÷1477839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XFOT1IR¬AD÷1477839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Georges¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. Georges¬WU÷st-georges¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬WV÷arba-menche¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48eaNaee¬AD÷1477839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelakeya¬WV÷mekelakeya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUXkpN28¬AD÷1477839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Woldya Kenema¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woldya Kenema¬WU÷woldya-kenema¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬WV÷ethiopia-nigd-bank¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475242019
8

Ethiopia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: