ISC 2016 - Soccer, Indonesia

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: ISC¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷js7bSvnr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hlbp502B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/isc/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0000000000147000ISC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷EFYn5Xmm¬AD÷1475312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬WV÷balikpapan¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqmHAgQP¬AD÷1475310600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barito Putera¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barito Putera¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPZr6DYt¬AD÷1475303400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persela Lamongan¬WV÷persela-lamongan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tqDBZAJ¬AD÷1475244000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema Malang¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema Malang¬WU÷arema-cronous-malang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2y5UnjYI¬AD÷1475226000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬WV÷madura-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeDDjYYg¬AD÷1474293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barito Putera¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fB1MlC36¬AD÷1474200000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474228916|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬WU÷bali-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persib Bandung¬WV÷persib-bandung¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GK2Ikhl0¬AD÷1474189200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474227617|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PST¬AF÷PS TNI¬WV÷ps-tni¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ML99iEJm¬AD÷1474113600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BHA¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema Malang¬WV÷arema-cronous-malang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Op6QmWIC¬AD÷1474103700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balikpapan¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬WU÷balikpapan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbA5hf4s¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬WV÷semen-padang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZnxAMZE¬AD÷1474034400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YchXA2K8¬AD÷1474016400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474036837|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perseru Serui¬WV÷perseru-serui¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475335803
183
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: ISC¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷js7bSvnr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hlbp502B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/isc/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0000000000147000ISC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fRkp4i3g¬AD÷1475398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬WU÷sriwijaya¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YHll3BIa¬AD÷1475409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persija Jakarta¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persija Jakarta¬WU÷persija-jakarta¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perseru Serui¬WV÷perseru-serui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Svlh2VX5¬AD÷1475416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PS TNI¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS TNI¬WU÷ps-tni¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresik¬WV÷gresik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trhd1kmC¬AD÷1475485200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Semen Padang¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬WV÷bali-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6s1092I¬AD÷1475830800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BHA¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ct5aTHO¬AD÷1475848800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema Malang¬WV÷arema-cronous-malang¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDZnOCfP¬AD÷1475910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persipura Jayapura¬WV÷persipura-jayapura¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMLEJW2t¬AD÷1475917200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬WV÷semen-padang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoBJIjIn¬AD÷1475928000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Madura United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persib Bandung¬WV÷persib-bandung¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madura United¬WU÷madura-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVTMHAXh¬AD÷1476003600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bali United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬WU÷bali-united¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬WV÷balikpapan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShTQGUna¬AD÷1476003600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qSUFl25¬AD÷1476014400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persija Jakarta¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persija Jakarta¬WU÷persija-jakarta¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barito Putera¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKMZE8HB¬AD÷1476100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬WN÷PST¬AF÷PS TNI¬WV÷ps-tni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYKsDnnO¬AD÷1476262800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BLwESWH¬AD÷1476262800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Semen Padang¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perseru Serui¬WV÷perseru-serui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyPoC61U¬AD÷1476273600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475335803
120

Indonesia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: