Premier League 2013 - Soccer, Indonesia

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Premier League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷AH7eZNgn¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷6evrYuQn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SK1GVDvl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷228_AH7eZNgn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0020000000208000Premier Leag026y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷IuqYmUci¬AD÷1382949000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pro Duta¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Pro Duta¬WU÷pro-duta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepar Palangkaraya¬WV÷persepar-palangkaraya¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: Premier League - Promotion - Play Offs¬ZEE÷AH7eZNgn¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷CYvvZLAt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SK1GVDvl¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_AH7eZNgn¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0020000000280000Premier Leag038y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷G0li5pmc¬AD÷1382702400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persepar Palangkaraya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepar Palangkaraya¬WU÷persepar-palangkaraya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷REM¬AF÷Rembang¬WV÷psir-rembang¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeA8t1Ad¬AD÷1382688000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persiba Bantul¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEB¬AE÷Persiba Bantul¬WU÷persiba-bantul¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEM¬AF÷Perseman Manokwari¬WV÷perseman-manokwari¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3C8P8Z4¬AD÷1382616000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bontang PKT¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Bontang PKT¬WU÷bontang-pkt¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Pro Duta¬WV÷pro-duta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StD4QlKb¬AD÷1382603400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persijap Jepara¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persijap Jepara¬WU÷persijap-jepara¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0h64ssej¬AD÷1382529600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rembang¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Rembang¬WU÷psir-rembang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷PEA¬AF÷Persiraja Aceh¬WV÷persiraja-aceh¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6V60rNup¬AD÷1382515200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perseman Manokwari¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEM¬AE÷Perseman Manokwari¬WU÷perseman-manokwari¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepar Palangkaraya¬WV÷persepar-palangkaraya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljE0RU4h¬AD÷1382443200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pro Duta¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PSL¬AF÷PSLS Lhokseumawe¬WV÷psls-lhokseumawe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Pro Duta¬WU÷pro-duta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEJeSAkn¬AD÷1382430600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Bontang PKT¬WV÷bontang-pkt¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MKYn3XS¬AD÷1382357700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persepar Palangkaraya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persepar Palangkaraya¬WU÷persepar-palangkaraya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEB¬AF÷Persiba Bantul¬WV÷persiba-bantul¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OA3ylqIM¬AD÷1382342400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persiraja Aceh¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEA¬AE÷Persiraja Aceh¬WU÷persiraja-aceh¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEM¬AF÷Perseman Manokwari¬WV÷perseman-manokwari¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOKiTjzt¬AD÷1382270400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bontang PKT¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persijap Jepara¬WV÷persijap-jepara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Bontang PKT¬WU÷bontang-pkt¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2qn874U¬AD÷1382257800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSLS Lhokseumawe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷PSL¬AE÷PSLS Lhokseumawe¬WU÷psls-lhokseumawe¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481373773
172
fixtures
1
1481373773
0

Indonesia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: