President Cup 2017 - Soccer, Indonesia

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: President Cup¬ZEE÷dvo7eZkg¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷xtvPrPbm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YwYkIgxI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_dvo7eZkg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/president-cup/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0010000000157000President Cu013nt Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷86wbjZx4¬AD÷1487503800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PSCS Cilacap¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIL¬AE÷PSCS Cilacap¬WU÷pscs-cilacap¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬WV÷madura-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVrgiFNc¬AD÷1487491200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬WV÷semen-padang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TGWZDhN¬AD÷1487417400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬AX÷0¬AV÷1487468017|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgCSzfwH¬AD÷1487404800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barito Putera¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barito Putera¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬WV÷bali-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNL7uIOo¬AD÷1487331000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persib Bandung¬WV÷persib-bandung¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vL0XGYoo¬AD÷1487318400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balikpapan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬WU÷balikpapan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WMlPdv5¬AD÷1487244600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persija Jakarta¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persija Jakarta¬WU÷persija-jakarta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcIpQxPb¬AD÷1487232000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PS TNI¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS TNI¬WU÷ps-tni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema Cronus¬WV÷arema-cronous-malang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jejO8yfO¬AD÷1487158200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persipura Jayapura¬WV÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJeJ9HvI¬AD÷1487145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PSS¬AF÷PSS Sleman¬WV÷pss-sleman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cvpkhe8i¬AD÷1487071800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madura United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madura United¬WU÷madura-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perseru Serui¬WV÷perseru-serui¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byd7TBVj¬AD÷1487059200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Semen Padang¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CIL¬AF÷PSCS Cilacap¬WV÷pscs-cilacap¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: President Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷dvo7eZkg¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷W2wTsqEg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YwYkIgxI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷228_dvo7eZkg¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/president-cup/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0010000000212000President Cu025y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷hMiaC9qq¬AD÷1488031200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬WV÷madura-united¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCj3BTbk¬AD÷1488020400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488070826
32
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: President Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷dvo7eZkg¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷W2wTsqEg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YwYkIgxI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷228_dvo7eZkg¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/president-cup/¬ZX÷00Indonesia 009onesia0010000000212000President Cu025y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Indonesia¬~AA÷vwfB97T1¬AD÷1488106800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arema Cronus¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema Cronus¬WU÷arema-cronous-malang¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0ne7AmEe¬AD÷1488117600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Semen Padang¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YHxhguo8¬AD÷1488452400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persib Bandung¬WV÷persib-bandung¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLtdha0E¬AD÷1488711600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1488070826
4

Indonesia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: