FAI Cup 2017 - Soccer, Ireland

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷bgckrFBL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AiwBsLHN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0030000000169000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷p4GpsaOP¬AD÷1493557200¬ADE÷1493557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Evergreen Utd.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Evergreen Utd.¬WU÷evergreen-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷St. Marys¬WV÷st-marys¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q3CxJWt¬AD÷1493557200¬ADE÷1493557200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Everton AFC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton AFC¬WU÷everton-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Liffey Wanderers¬WV÷liffey-wanderers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0Ctru9J¬AD÷1493546400¬ADE÷1493546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ballymun Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymun Utd¬WU÷ballymun-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killester Utd¬WV÷killester-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeYcJeWI¬AD÷1493488800¬ADE÷1493488800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Killarney Celtic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killarney Celtic¬WU÷killarney-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷Boyle Celtic¬WV÷boyle-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5ZgKyHC¬AD÷1493485200¬ADE÷1493485200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greystones¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheriff YC¬WV÷sheriff-yc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greystones¬WU÷greystones¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVUkLH16¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷College Corinthians¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College Corinthians¬WU÷college-corinthians¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballincollig¬WV÷ballincollig¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruWoMcn0¬AD÷1493470800¬ADE÷1493470800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edenderry¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDE¬AE÷Edenderry¬WU÷edenderry¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Wanderers¬WV÷cobh-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GtsNwXg¬AD÷1493405100¬ADE÷1493405100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bangor Celtic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherry Orchard¬WV÷cherry-orchard¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Celtic¬WU÷bangor-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495762786
8
fixtures
1
1495762786
0

Ireland

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: