Ligat ha'Al 2016/2017 - Soccer, Israel

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Ligat ha'Al¬ZEE÷rHJ2vy1B¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Q1824zEq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n3mBHMJG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_rHJ2vy1B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/ligat-ha-al/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0000000000001000Ligat ha'Al 011 ha'Al000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷t2I1sJzS¬AD÷1474911000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BJcraLL¬AD÷1474826400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0naYycbk¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkRpo1y3¬AD÷1474737000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lKgqu6F¬AD÷1474736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬WV÷h-raanana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEGkpLj9¬AD÷1474729200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Me0Uxwqq¬AD÷1474729200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHtPbK52¬AD÷1474480800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fofKUuiM¬AD÷1474307100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTpjPJEq¬AD÷1474218900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfeGVLyG¬AD÷1474214400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬WU÷sakhnin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqZbNcqd¬AD÷1474132200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬WV÷ashkelon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaStnsMd¬AD÷1474132200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hzeOwUk¬AD÷1474131600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8gOTa6S¬AD÷1474124400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475229722
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Ligat ha'Al¬ZEE÷rHJ2vy1B¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷Q1824zEq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n3mBHMJG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_rHJ2vy1B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/ligat-ha-al/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0000000000001000Ligat ha'Al 011 ha'Al000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷MZhzdIkL¬AD÷1475334000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷f9bxyHDe¬AD÷1475334000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷l8uTcvL8¬AD÷1475341200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬WV÷ashkelon¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rqfWdbzF¬AD÷1475341800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4bruex5R¬AD÷1475341800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8C2tzyT1¬AD÷1476549000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwJ9AH4E¬AD÷1477141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKZ6jdDr¬AD÷1477148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬WV÷h-raanana¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXXElzre¬AD÷1477149300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8SJmfc1¬AD÷1477156500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsZAkGSl¬AD÷1477157400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaRNnEC7¬AD÷1477326600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2F5Bck8¬AD÷1477332000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475229722
146

Israel

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: