State Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer, Israel

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷SW7vLOal¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ryWVWM9G¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000153000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷8dMgok5i¬AD÷1486580400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hGwuErI¬AD÷1486573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlv7NoDp¬AD÷1486573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvwBM5Sj¬AD÷1486494000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyOCvWEq¬AD÷1485370500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDuQmzhc¬AD÷1485370500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFWpqC6S¬AD÷1485363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxxMlGxi¬AD÷1485363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QwYoEM9¬AD÷1485284100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZvUnf73¬AD÷1485277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1YxoYyG¬AD÷1485277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hXtphiM¬AD÷1485277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoSWJ839¬AD÷1483899300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOSSKll3¬AD÷1483813800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYTOLUYd¬AD÷1483806600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGptcodd¬AD÷1483799400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487621573
42
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷SW7vLOal¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ryWVWM9G¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000153000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷tAK1qTZ3¬AD÷1488308100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 4-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmLcp9Kc¬AD÷1488387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDO5rmkA¬AD÷1488391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxEAs74G¬AD÷1488394800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487621573
4

Israel

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: