Ekstraklasa 2017/2018 - Soccer, Poland

results
1
1498269586
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Ekstraklasa¬ZEE÷lrMHUHDc¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷bZWyoJnA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UZjS8K8l¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_lrMHUHDc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/ekstraklasa/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0000000000169000Ekstraklasa 011aklasa000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷pfTkeiH6¬AD÷1500048000¬ADE÷1500048000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plock¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Plock¬WU÷plock¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjPodX10¬AD÷1500057000¬ADE÷1500057000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Szczecin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Szczecin¬WU÷pogon-szczecin¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla¬WV÷wisla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2WYbZHs¬AD÷1500134400¬ADE÷1500134400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cracovia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cracovia¬WU÷cracovia¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyywbgXm¬AD÷1500143400¬ADE÷1500143400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gornik Z.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Z.¬WU÷gornik-z¬WN÷KP¬AF÷Legia¬WV÷legia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgp73F9Q¬AD÷1500211800¬ADE÷1500211800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHSgfBWC¬AD÷1500211800¬ADE÷1500211800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Termalica B-B.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia¬WV÷jagiellonia¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termalica B-B.¬WU÷termalica-bruk-bet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7RcgVoJ¬AD÷1500220800¬ADE÷1500220800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lech Poznan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lech Poznan¬WU÷lech-poznan¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬WV÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSZtcDnf¬AD÷1500307200¬ADE÷1500307200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korona Kielce¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce¬WU÷korona-kielce¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬WV÷zaglebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnf6a68h¬AD÷1500652800¬ADE÷1500652800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬WU÷sandecja-nowy-s¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kbAbQNb¬AD÷1500661800¬ADE÷1500661800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla¬WU÷wisla¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬WV÷termalica-bruk-bet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPf20ngn¬AD÷1500730200¬ADE÷1500730200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piast Gliwice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piast Gliwice¬WU÷piast-gliwice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hviNeO7H¬AD÷1500739200¬ADE÷1500739200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lechia Gdansk¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GDA¬AE÷Lechia Gdansk¬WU÷lechia-gdansk¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬WV÷cracovia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYeb1Swt¬AD÷1500748200¬ADE÷1500748200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KP¬AE÷Legia¬WU÷legia¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUkRfrNN¬AD÷1500816600¬ADE÷1500816600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plock¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Plock¬WU÷plock¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4nJd4hB¬AD÷1500825600¬ADE÷1500825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jagiellonia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAG¬AE÷Jagiellonia¬WU÷jagiellonia¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬WV÷gornik-z¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498269586
240

Poland

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: