Russian Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer, Russia

Russian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷K8ykyGyG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vorKDvAi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000130000Russian Cup 027cation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xO4P7jna¬AD÷1472144400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Baltika¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltika¬WU÷baltika¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moscow¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fF3rOBWu¬AD÷1472054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chernomorets Novorossijsk¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Novorossijsk¬WU÷chernomorets-novorossijsk¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAK¬AF÷F. Voronezh¬WV÷f-voronezh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxSLWfgO¬AD÷1472054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Energomash Belgorod¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KUB¬AF÷Kuban¬WV÷kuban¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energomash Belgorod¬WU÷fc-energomash-belgorod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRYT4lWH¬AD÷1472052600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Smolensk¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMO¬AE÷Smolensk¬WU÷smolensk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shinnik Yaroslavl¬WV÷shinnik-yaroslavl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GE3T6A15¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dolgoprudny¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Dolgoprudny¬WU÷fc-dolgoprudny¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Tosno¬WV÷fk-tosno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlYX38oO¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaluga¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kaluga¬WU÷kaluga¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷FC Tambov¬WV÷fc-tambov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryzQ5UGB¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tekstilshtik¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Chimki Moskovska oblast¬WV÷khimki¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷TEK¬AE÷Tekstilshtik¬WU÷tekstilshtik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uixx3S0U¬AD÷1472047200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷T. Moscow¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷T. Moscow¬WU÷t-moscow¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷M. Saransk¬WV÷m-saransk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfeaKTV4¬AD÷1472047200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulyanovsk¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Ulyanovsk¬WU÷ulyanovsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Saratov¬WV÷saratov¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y52nNVon¬AD÷1472045400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biolog¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIO¬AE÷Biolog¬WU÷biolog¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Nalchik¬WV÷spartak-nalchik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tW5fL9Gb¬AD÷1472043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelyabinsk¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelyabinsk¬WU÷chelyabinsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftekhimik¬WV÷neftekhimik¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2u7jMk1h¬AD÷1472043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legion Dynamo¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legion Dynamo¬WU÷legion-dynamo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volgar-Astrakhan¬WV÷fc-volgar-astrakhan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVb3JmoB¬AD÷1472038200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Barnaul¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Dynamo Barnaul¬WU÷dynamo-barnaul¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yenisey¬WV÷yenisey¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhGu0apj¬AD÷1472029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chita¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chita¬WU÷chita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luch Energiya¬WV÷luch-energiya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uib7I70H¬AD÷1472025600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tyumen¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumen¬WU÷tyumen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir¬WV÷sibir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HLz1uVq¬AD÷1472022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhalin¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAK¬AE÷Sakhalin¬WU÷sakhalin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷SKA Khabarovsk¬WV÷ska-khabarovsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷xpnpxdM9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vorKDvAi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000147000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷S0NBoWzU¬AD÷1474558200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shinnik Yaroslavl¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬WV÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shinnik Yaroslavl¬WU÷shinnik-yaroslavl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U99wsjqo¬AD÷1474542000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tambov¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷FC Tambov¬WU÷fc-tambov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqR2IC5i¬AD÷1474531200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chita¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chita¬WU÷chita¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxY6nCLN¬AD÷1474477200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Chimki Moskovska oblast¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474490677|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Chimki Moskovska oblast¬WU÷khimki¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬WV÷lokomotiv-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4t1T3Djb¬AD÷1474473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Energomash Belgorod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energomash Belgorod¬WU÷fc-energomash-belgorod¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa¬WV÷ufa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHBO4gyh¬AD÷1474473600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷F. Voronezh¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAK¬AE÷F. Voronezh¬WU÷f-voronezh¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terek Grozni¬WV÷terek-grozni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRCK5ZLo¬AD÷1474471800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Saransk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷M. Saransk¬WU÷m-saransk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Anzi Makhackala¬WV÷anzhi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYT2mh6H¬AD÷1474471800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tosno¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Tosno¬WU÷fk-tosno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C64y2iLA¬AD÷1474470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Volgar-Astrakhan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volgar-Astrakhan¬WU÷fc-volgar-astrakhan¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Orenburg¬WV÷orenburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iq5X2X54¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Nalchik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Nalchik¬WU÷spartak-nalchik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar¬WV÷krasnodar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ycp0VkN¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ulyanovsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Ulyanovsk¬WU÷ulyanovsk¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar¬WV÷amkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPdlak5T¬AD÷1474459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yenisey¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474483215|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yenisey¬WU÷yenisey¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jc3u1BzH¬AD÷1474455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelyabinsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelyabinsk¬WU÷chelyabinsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural¬WV÷ural¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrDSuvBa¬AD÷1474455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Moscow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474474133|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostov¬WV÷fk-rostov¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moscow¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44qGf9Dp¬AD÷1474452000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sibir¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir¬WU÷sibir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomsk¬WV÷tomsk¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvmKgTSj¬AD÷1474448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SKA Khabarovsk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474474125|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA Khabarovsk¬WU÷ska-khabarovsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475069960
69
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷xpnpxdM9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vorKDvAi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000147000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6cVlV8xb¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Moscow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Moscow¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Tosno¬WV÷fk-tosno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkS5RQyN¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnodar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnodar¬WU÷krasnodar¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Orenburg¬WV÷orenburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0ZhUSi4¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬WU÷lokomotiv-moscow¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬WV÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46WvLOEj¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA Khabarovsk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA Khabarovsk¬WU÷ska-khabarovsk¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEX0S6MG¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Terek Grozni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa¬WV÷ufa¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terek Grozni¬WU÷terek-grozni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltR9QpiT¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural¬WU÷ural¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar¬WV÷amkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LDyM4ap¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yenisey¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir¬WV÷sibir¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yenisey¬WU÷yenisey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENYdTn7A¬AD÷1477494000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Anzi Makhackala¬WV÷anzhi¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475069960
8

Russia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: