Russian Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer, Russia

Russian Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1500763503
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷nLCeZftN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6118nkxN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000148000Russian Cup 027cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷46UrHmej¬AD÷1500807600¬ADE÷1500807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Znamya Truda¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZNA¬AE÷Znamya Truda¬WU÷znamya-truda¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Murom¬WV÷fc-murom¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷rX3zwwnm¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afips¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFI¬AE÷Afips¬WU÷afips¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷FK Chayka¬WV÷fk-chayka-peschanokopskoye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qeguxc1g¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chernomorets Novorossijsk¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Novorossijsk¬WU÷chernomorets-novorossijsk¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Maykop¬WV÷maykop¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrD6zxdB¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷D. Bryansk¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRY¬AE÷D. Bryansk¬WU÷d-bryansk¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smolensk¬WV÷smolensk¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷AqVvITup¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dolgoprudny¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat Moscow¬WV÷ararat-moscow¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Dolgoprudny¬WU÷fc-dolgoprudny¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷b72BZeBH¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolomna¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolomna¬WU÷fk-kolomna¬WN÷SAT¬AF÷Saturn Ramenskoye¬WV÷saturn-ramenskoye¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷zRE0qu9J¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pskov 747¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PSK¬AE÷Pskov 747¬WU÷pskov-747¬WN÷ZSP¬AF÷Zvezda St. Peterburg¬WV÷zvezda-st-peterburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHD4raOP¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ryazan¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Ryazan¬WU÷ryazan¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnogorsk¬WV÷zorkiy-krasnogorsk-fk¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8I9bxbRb¬AD÷1500814800¬ADE÷1500814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Kostroma¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷S. Kostroma¬WU÷s-kostroma¬WN÷TEK¬AF÷Tekstilshtik¬WV÷tekstilshtik¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷n3LkvKdn¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chertanovo M.¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHER¬AE÷Chertanovo M.¬WU÷fc-chertanovo-moscow¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Strogino Moscow¬WV÷strogino-moscow¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷CdRtKGBU¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimik Novomoskovsk¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimik Novomoskovsk¬WU÷khimik-novomoskovsk¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kaluga¬WV÷kaluga¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷URAfwvCh¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Veles Moscow¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Veles Moscow¬WU÷veles-moscow¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷T. Moscow¬WV÷t-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lI2nu0st¬AD÷1500825600¬ADE÷1500825600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Energomash Belgorod¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energomash Belgorod¬WU÷fc-energomash-belgorod¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Lipetsk¬WV÷m-lipetsk¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷KIWDLyHC¬AD÷1500901200¬ADE÷1500901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chita¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chita¬WU÷chita¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Irkutsk¬WV÷zenit-irkutsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhE2yIt5¬AD÷1500901200¬ADE÷1500901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷D. Kostroma¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷D. Kostroma¬WU÷d-kostroma¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Vladimir¬WV÷vladimir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9VHKeWI¬AD÷1500901200¬ADE÷1500901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Barnaul¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Dynamo Barnaul¬WU÷dynamo-barnaul¬WN÷IRT¬AF÷Omsk¬WV÷irtysh-omsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcTnG7Ad¬AD÷1500901200¬ADE÷1500901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legion Dynamo¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legion Dynamo¬WU÷legion-dynamo¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angust Nazran¬WV÷angust-nazran¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkZNvimc¬AD÷1500901200¬ADE÷1500901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Volgograd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Dynamo Stavropol¬WV÷dynamo-stavropol¬WM÷FCZ¬AE÷Zenit Volgograd¬WU÷zenit-volgograd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5SxLddO¬AD÷1500904800¬ADE÷1500904800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belogorsk¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belogorsk¬WU÷belogorsk¬WN÷SME¬AF÷Smena Komsomolsk¬WV÷smena-komsomolsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuYRwB23¬AD÷1500904800¬ADE÷1500904800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA Rostov¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA Rostov¬WU÷ska-rostov-on-don¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Armavir¬WV÷armavir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wd0WwJWt¬AD÷1500910200¬ADE÷1500910200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Nalchik¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Nalchik¬WU÷spartak-nalchik¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashuk¬WV÷mashuk¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1500763503
21

Russia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: