Russian Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer, Russia

Russian Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷nLCeZftN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6118nkxN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000148000Russian Cup 027cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷UNpAY33N¬AD÷1502208000¬ADE÷1502208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Armavir¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Armavir¬WU÷armavir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Dynamo Stavropol¬WV÷dynamo-stavropol¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OppEXNIT¬AD÷1502208000¬ADE÷1502208000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chernomorets Novorossijsk¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Novorossijsk¬WU÷chernomorets-novorossijsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFI¬AF÷Afips¬WV÷afips¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXo6ZqlH¬AD÷1502200800¬ADE÷1502200800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Angust Nazran¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Angust Nazran¬WU÷angust-nazran¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Nalchik¬WV÷spartak-nalchik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷hbDizyRG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6118nkxN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000169000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷xQcUSR0j¬AD÷1503504000¬ADE÷1503504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ararat Moscow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Ararat Moscow¬WU÷ararat-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltika¬WV÷baltika¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHNZVFYR¬AD÷1503504000¬ADE÷1503504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Armavir¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUB¬AF÷Kuban¬WV÷kuban¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Armavir¬WU÷armavir¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RVMYHl9¬AD÷1503504000¬ADE÷1503504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Energomash Belgorod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷FC Tambov¬WV÷fc-tambov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energomash Belgorod¬WU÷fc-energomash-belgorod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1SEzvKd¬AD÷1503504000¬ADE÷1503504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Chimki Moskovska oblast¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Chimki Moskovska oblast¬WU÷khimki¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shinnik Yaroslavl¬WV÷shinnik-yaroslavl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiRIZcZ2¬AD÷1503502200¬ADE÷1503502200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷D. Bryansk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRY¬AE÷D. Bryansk¬WU÷d-bryansk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Kursk¬WV÷kursk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdA1RZtq¬AD÷1503502200¬ADE÷1503502200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Spartak Nalchik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Nalchik¬WU÷spartak-nalchik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chernomorets Novorossijsk¬WV÷chernomorets-novorossijsk¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jT1YRoGd¬AD÷1503502200¬ADE÷1503502200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vladimir¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Vladimir¬WU÷vladimir¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpiyets¬WV÷olimpiyets-nizhny-novgorod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIUQXy4F¬AD÷1503500400¬ADE÷1503500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Volgograd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷R. Volgograd¬WU÷r-volgograd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volgar-Astrakhan¬WV÷fc-volgar-astrakhan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lO3APDBe¬AD÷1503500400¬ADE÷1503500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saratov¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Saratov¬WU÷saratov¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Orenburg¬WV÷orenburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wn95Qgdk¬AD÷1503500400¬ADE÷1503500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syzran¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYZ¬AE÷Syzran¬WU÷syzran¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬WV÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3bQT7op¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chertanovo M.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chertanovo M.¬WU÷fc-chertanovo-moscow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo SPB¬WV÷dynamo-spb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIjdmH32¬AD÷1503496800¬ADE÷1503496800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tyumen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumen¬WU÷tyumen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir¬WV÷sibir¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtKVWeJL¬AD÷1503495000¬ADE÷1503495000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Znamya Truda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZNA¬AE÷Znamya Truda¬WU÷znamya-truda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAK¬AF÷F. Voronezh¬WV÷f-voronezh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SE2EOXQ1¬AD÷1503487800¬ADE÷1503487800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRT¬AE÷Omsk¬WU÷irtysh-omsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomsk¬WV÷tomsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLf0nyJ8¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chita¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chita¬WU÷chita¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yenisey¬WV÷yenisey¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503564508
52
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Russian Cup¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷hbDizyRG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6118nkxN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/russia/russian-cup/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0080000000169000Russian Cup 011an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷xpp5oeYE¬AD÷1503559800¬ADE÷1503559800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Smena Komsomolsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1503563600¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷SME¬AE÷Smena Komsomolsk¬WU÷smena-komsomolsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luch Energiya¬WV÷luch-energiya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~~
1
1503564508
1

Russia

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: