Copa Libertadores Women 2017 - Soccer, South America

Copa Libertadores Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores Women¬ZEE÷ER92eDNF¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷6RWh2x93¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l8coOb9e¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷3_ER92eDNF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-america/copa-libertadores-women/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0090000000169000Copa Liberta023 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷QigkXo0i¬AD÷1508282100¬ADE÷1508282100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo ITA W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo ITA W¬WU÷deportivo-ita¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Sportivo Limpeno W¬WV÷club-sportivo-limpeno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnF682Nj¬AD÷1508274000¬ADE÷1508274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osasco Audax W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Osasco Audax W¬WU÷osasco-audax¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Santa Fe W¬WV÷independiente-santa-fe¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veyOGQFA¬AD÷1508247000¬ADE÷1508247000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. de Deportes W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerro Porteno W¬WV÷cerro-porteno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. de Deportes W¬WU÷universitario-de-deportes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYyKH604¬AD÷1508194800¬ADE÷1508194800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon W¬WU÷colon¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colo Colo W¬WV÷colo-colo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3TeDi9I¬AD÷1508109300¬ADE÷1508109300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. Espanola W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷U. Espanola W¬WU÷u-espanola¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CDC¬AF÷Dep. Capiata W¬WV÷deportivo-capiata¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vviEXgC¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes de Guarico W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESG¬AE÷Estudiantes de Guarico W¬WU÷estudiantes-de-guarico¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate W¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6rBJSVi¬AD÷1508068800¬ADE÷1508068800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes W¬WV÷universitario-de-deportes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon W¬WU÷colon¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdG29r8p¬AD÷1508022900¬ADE÷1508022900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Limpeno W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Sportivo Limpeno W¬WU÷club-sportivo-limpeno¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Santa Fe W¬WV÷independiente-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDTzEOaT¬AD÷1508014800¬ADE÷1508014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osasco Audax W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Osasco Audax W¬WU÷osasco-audax¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo ITA W¬WV÷deportivo-ita¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6swGInob¬AD÷1507936500¬ADE÷1507936500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerro Porteno W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerro Porteno W¬WU÷cerro-porteno¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colo Colo W¬WV÷colo-colo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores Women - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ER92eDNF¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷KUzc1dO9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l8coOb9e¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_ER92eDNF¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/south-america/copa-libertadores-women/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0090000000225000Copa Liberta035y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷jLu4dOu6¬AD÷1508627700¬ADE÷1508627700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colo Colo W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colo Colo W¬WU÷colo-colo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Osasco Audax W¬WV÷osasco-audax¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBv8ereC¬AD÷1508619600¬ADE÷1508619600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate W¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate W¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerro Porteno W¬WV÷cerro-porteno¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngt6Dg72¬AD÷1508454900¬ADE÷1508454900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osasco Audax W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Osasco Audax W¬WU÷osasco-audax¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerro Porteno W¬WV÷cerro-porteno¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl2NlAU1¬AD÷1508446800¬ADE÷1508446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate W¬WU÷river-plate¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colo Colo W¬WV÷colo-colo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508719683
22
fixtures
1
1508719683
0

South America

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: