Premier League 2016 - Soccer, Sudan

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷nR5fonuB¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fDv2d2Qr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000147000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lbhoY6nr¬AD÷1474909200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Shendi¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Ahli Shendi¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amal Atbara¬WV÷amal-atbara¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0G4dV4W0¬AD÷1474898400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rabita Kosti¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷Rabita Kosti¬WU÷rabita-kosti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WV÷hilal-el-fasher¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drb5Tr1D¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Nsor¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NSO¬AE÷Al-Nsor¬WU÷al-nsor¬AG÷0¬WN÷NIL¬AF÷Nile Shindi¬WV÷nile-shindi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlikXQ1l¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYA¬AE÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WU÷merikh-nyala¬AG÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MP5hWpHf¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merikh Kosti¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Merikh Kosti¬WU÷merikh-kosti¬AG÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WV÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruf1UOo7¬AD÷1474736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬WU÷al-amir¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ahli Khartoum¬WV÷ahli-khartoum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWx7KmIr¬AD÷1474639200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AH÷0¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WU÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDBEwTOK¬AD÷1474563600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madani¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madani¬WU÷madani¬AG÷0¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬WV÷al-khartoum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVVFIRne¬AD÷1474552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WU÷hilal-el-fasher¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thVJHo21¬AD÷1474390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYA¬AF÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WV÷merikh-nyala¬AH÷1¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrUNG5H7¬AD÷1474380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal Obied¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal Obied¬WU÷hilal-obied¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zeSBJ7Xl¬AD÷1474304400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amal Atbara¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amal Atbara¬WU÷amal-atbara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madani¬WV÷madani¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZjy7Umq¬AD÷1474293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 31¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WU÷hilal-el-fasher¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474990318
278
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZEE÷C8GbNR5e¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷nR5fonuB¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷fDv2d2Qr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan 005......0000000000147000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷rXLpcELA¬AD÷1474984800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYA¬AE÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WU÷merikh-nyala¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬WV÷al-khartoum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxoiingK¬AD÷1474995600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ahli Shendi¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Ahli Shendi¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬WN÷ELA¬AF÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WV÷el-ahli-atbara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHFIxmvR¬AD÷1474995600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬WN÷ELA¬AF÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WV÷el-ahli-atbara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Dudj68Q¬AD÷1475157600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merikh Kosti¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Merikh Kosti¬WU÷merikh-kosti¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WV÷hilal-el-fasher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJUVq4of¬AD÷1475168400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nile Shindi¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIL¬AE÷Nile Shindi¬WU÷nile-shindi¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Ahli Khartoum¬WV÷ahli-khartoum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MRNoQGs¬AD÷1475244000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rabita Kosti¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷Rabita Kosti¬WU÷rabita-kosti¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WV÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qRRppWm¬AD÷1475254800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Madani¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madani¬WU÷madani¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AonmhSwE¬AD÷1475341200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amal Atbara¬WV÷amal-atbara¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷drKzqO00¬AD÷1475341200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Al-Khartoum¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Al-Khartoum¬WU÷al-khartoum¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNKldYzH¬AD÷1475416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hilal Obied¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal Obied¬WU÷hilal-obied¬WN÷NYA¬AF÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WV÷merikh-nyala¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZIvrrG6¬AD÷1475514000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Merreikh¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh¬WU÷al-merreikh¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48Nrs2VC¬AD÷1475587800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬WU÷al-hilal-kadougli¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madani¬WV÷madani¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raMntMpJ¬AD÷1475589600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hilal El-Fasher¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WU÷hilal-el-fasher¬WN÷NSO¬AF÷Al-Nsor¬WV÷al-nsor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwPflJxt¬AD÷1475600400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabita Kosti¬WV÷rabita-kosti¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474990318
24

Sudan

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: