NWSL Women 2017 - Soccer, USA

results
1
1490589511
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Cz6qHk00¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷foOZXeYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000157000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QkjAWOaL¬AD÷1492279200¬ADE÷1492279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬WU÷houston-dash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRpFVrFR¬AD÷1492282800¬ADE÷1492282800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcWpQMxk¬AD÷1492282800¬ADE÷1492282800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage W¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬WU÷washington-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzXtR2Nr¬AD÷1492308000¬ADE÷1492308000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Reign W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign W¬WU÷seattle-reign¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0zkPthe¬AD÷1492380000¬ADE÷1492380000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City W¬WU÷kansas-city¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Breakers W¬WV÷boston-breakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPPgO071¬AD÷1492891200¬ADE÷1492891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City W¬WV÷kansas-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMCun4a8¬AD÷1492891200¬ADE÷1492891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬WU÷orlando-pride¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Spirit W¬WV÷washington-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFOcNKM7¬AD÷1492903800¬ADE÷1492903800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeYFSgxb¬AD÷1492912800¬ADE÷1492912800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Reign W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign W¬WU÷seattle-reign¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬WV÷houston-dash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2y1lprUK¬AD÷1492977600¬ADE÷1492977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Breakers W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers W¬WU÷boston-breakers¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nXJRDi4¬AD÷1493496000¬ADE÷1493496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29WNQX6A¬AD÷1493496000¬ADE÷1493496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqzSPiMG¬AD÷1493506800¬ADE÷1493506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Breakers W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers W¬WU÷boston-breakers¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8PWOByN¬AD÷1493506800¬ADE÷1493506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Spirit W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Spirit W¬WU÷washington-spirit¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬WV÷houston-dash¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490589511
120

USA

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: