US Open Cup 2017 - Soccer, USA

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1493402889
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QDSrc5tR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DkoVcub¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000169000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dWNhCVeR¬AD÷1494376200¬ADE÷1494376200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Force¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REF¬AE÷Red Force¬WU÷red-force¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida Surf¬WV÷south-florida-surf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h29O69Jl¬AD÷1494450000¬ADE÷1494450000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Silverbacks¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Silverbacks¬WU÷atlanta-silverbacks¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bantams¬WV÷south-carolina-united-bantams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBAK7k4r¬AD÷1494450000¬ADE÷1494450000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fredericksburg¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fredericksburg¬WU÷fredericksburg¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Christos¬WV÷christos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkkSe4Sp¬AD÷1494453600¬ADE÷1494453600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Farolito¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burlingame¬WV÷burlingame¬WM÷ELF¬AE÷El Farolito¬WU÷el-farolito¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SWLBJMD¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Dynamo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Dynamo¬WU÷carolina-dynamo¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Legacy¬WV÷virginia-legacy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhfkfiit¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Eagles¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Eagles¬WU÷charlotte-eagles¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga¬WV÷chattanooga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷df6u3RID¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami United¬WU÷miami-united¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Raton¬WV÷boca-raton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aw4T5TYf¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Copa¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Jersey Copa¬WU÷new-jersey-copa¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motown¬WV÷motown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ri2y4737¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Phoenix¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Phoenix¬WU÷portland-phoenix¬WN÷GPS¬AF÷GPS Omens¬WV÷gps-omens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcoAkT5B¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Villages¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Villages¬WU÷the-villages¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville A. U23¬WV÷jacksonville-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lU2X4ml1¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Mass Pioneers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Western Mass Pioneers¬WU÷western-pioneers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston City¬WV÷boston-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8hchVLh¬AD÷1494459000¬ADE÷1494459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby City Rovers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tartan Devils¬WV÷tartan-devils-oak-avalon¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby City Rovers¬WU÷derby-city-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIgggB6n¬AD÷1494459000¬ADE÷1494459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Michigan Bucks¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan Bucks¬WU÷michigan-bucks¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Ann Arbor¬WV÷ann-arbor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlpElmLH¬AD÷1494459000¬ADE÷1494459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ocean City¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean City¬WU÷ocean-city¬WN÷JUN¬AF÷Junior Lone Star¬WV÷junior-lone-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Xs2ikya¬AD÷1494459000¬ADE÷1494459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬WU÷reading¬WN÷CLA¬AF÷Clarkstown¬WV÷clarkstown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APvJm7zO¬AD÷1494460800¬ADE÷1494460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago United¬WU÷chicago-united¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids¬WV÷grand-rapids¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyFS7ALu¬AD÷1494460800¬ADE÷1494460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dutch Lions¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dutch Lions¬WU÷houston-dutch-lions¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷NTX Rayados¬WV÷ntx-rayados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGwNnRkU¬AD÷1494460800¬ADE÷1494460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Wichita¬WU÷fc-wichita¬WN÷AZT¬AF÷Azteca¬WV÷azteca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kzn6j9j5¬AD÷1494462600¬ADE÷1494462600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Menace¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Menace¬WU÷menace¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Cleveland¬WV÷afc-cleveland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCIW6Uzn¬AD÷1494462600¬ADE÷1494462600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Athletics¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Athletics¬WU÷tulsa-athletics¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy U23¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR6u585b¬AD÷1494466200¬ADE÷1494466200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rush¬WV÷colorado-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGah26kH¬AD÷1494468000¬ADE÷1494468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albion SC Pros¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion SC Pros¬WU÷albion-sc-pros¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chula Vista¬WV÷chula-vista¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0Bq4SK4¬AD÷1494468000¬ADE÷1494468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fuego¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fuego¬WU÷fuego¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷La Maquina FC¬WV÷la-maquina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iAm3nzB¬AD÷1494468000¬ADE÷1494468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Force¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden State Force¬WU÷golden-state-force¬WN÷OUT¬AF÷Outbreak¬WV÷outbreak¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt300pKT¬AD÷1494468000¬ADE÷1494468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sonoma County¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sonoma County¬WU÷sonoma-county¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anahuac¬WV÷anahuac¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kz8y6ljh¬AD÷1494468000¬ADE÷1494468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventura¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Ventura¬WU÷ventura¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreno Valley¬WV÷moreno-valley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2J3d1Q4N¬AD÷1494469800¬ADE÷1494469800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷L.A. Wolves¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷L.A. Wolves¬WU÷l-a-wolves¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Zest¬WV÷san-diego-zest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phA2Km5o¬AD÷1494469800¬ADE÷1494469800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷OSA FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷OSA FC¬WU÷osa-fc¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle U23¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493402889
28

USA

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Africa

Other Competitions

Partners: