NBA D-League 2016/2017 - Basketbol, ABD

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ABD: NBA D-League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷0f3slNZc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AFBTnGkG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/basketbol/abd/nba-d-league/¬ZX÷02ABD 003......0040000000153000NBA D-League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YJR5C0OP¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷28¬BC÷27¬BE÷20¬BG÷25¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷90¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷21¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBqJlcWI¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷38¬BC÷24¬BE÷28¬BG÷23¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷106¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGN1Dt9J¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷20¬BD÷35¬BF÷25¬BH÷27¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AG÷96¬BA÷28¬BC÷31¬BE÷15¬BG÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppWBjJ16¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷32¬BC÷19¬BE÷32¬BG÷32¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AH÷102¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷19¬BH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUs3huXg¬AD÷1481338800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷37¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷28¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Energy¬WV÷iowa-energy¬AH÷99¬BB÷27¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gX7ian0¬AD÷1481338800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷103¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷30¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷29¬BC÷32¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARwagLHm¬AD÷1481335200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬WU÷northern-arizona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷26¬BC÷30¬BE÷22¬BG÷33¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷106¬BB÷30¬BD÷20¬BF÷33¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4vef12s¬AD÷1481331600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷29¬BG÷25¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬WV÷canton-charge¬AH÷94¬BB÷25¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EehTbsfQ¬AD÷1481329800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬AX÷0¬AV÷1481348997|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷20¬BC÷21¬BE÷25¬BG÷35¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷81¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷22¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKcOaNvK¬AD÷1481328000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AG÷101¬BA÷21¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷30¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬WV÷texas-legends¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷28¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITbK03PD¬AD÷1481254200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles¬WU÷los-angeles-d-fenders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷18¬BC÷41¬BE÷31¬BG÷38¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AH÷118¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷32¬BH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QAxxKnD¬AD÷1481241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AZ÷0¬AG÷121¬AT÷114¬BI÷7¬BA÷34¬BC÷29¬BE÷32¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷124¬AU÷114¬BJ÷10¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷32¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hj7Yx0X6¬AD÷1481241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AG÷105¬BA÷33¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷24¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷36¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARHTwtI0¬AD÷1481160600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬WU÷northern-arizona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷27¬BC÷28¬BE÷26¬BG÷29¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷101¬BB÷22¬BD÷29¬BF÷17¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAFHtrYs¬AD÷1481155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷134¬BA÷30¬BC÷35¬BE÷30¬BG÷39¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷128¬BB÷17¬BD÷31¬BF÷28¬BH÷52¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzJPvM2f¬AD÷1481155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AG÷105¬BA÷19¬BC÷30¬BE÷19¬BG÷37¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷21¬BD÷22¬BF÷40¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21ELu2ml¬AD÷1481155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷104¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷32¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬WV÷raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷27¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1481422495
119
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ABD: NBA D-League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷0f3slNZc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AFBTnGkG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/basketbol/abd/nba-d-league/¬ZX÷02ABD 003......0040000000153000NBA D-League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vLpFkwHC¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481420638¬BX÷11¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷116¬BA÷32¬BC÷33¬BE÷23¬BG÷28¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AH÷116¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷43¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaEX7KWt¬AD÷1481418000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481421320¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AH÷40¬BB÷18¬BD÷22¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AG÷58¬BA÷29¬BC÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkDy7vnm¬AD÷1481421600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481421876¬BX÷6¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬WU÷northern-arizona¬AG÷16¬BA÷16¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Energy¬WV÷iowa-energy¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR7t6b1g¬AD÷1481423400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles¬WU÷los-angeles-d-fenders¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QH6p5IGa¬AD÷1481493600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kv6l4xW5¬AD÷1481497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WE9h3doC¬AD÷1481500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ewac2G0I¬AD÷1481648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUc11zGO¬AD÷1481673600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpiqQJhP¬AD÷1481673600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgwBLw1t¬AD÷1481740200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHSFKcGn¬AD÷1481760000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLWJJHVh¬AD÷1481763600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPaF2vDi¬AD÷1481765400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬WU÷northern-arizona¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1481422495
431

ABD

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: