NBA 2016/2017 - Basketbol, ABD

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ABD: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/basketbol/abd/nba/¬ZX÷02ABD 003......0000000000157000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷hIoP3hW0¬AD÷1490230800¬ADE÷1490230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷34¬BC÷39¬BE÷28¬BG÷25¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷113¬BB÷31¬BD÷28¬BF÷31¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERnL4YGf¬AD÷1490227200¬ADE÷1490227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷32¬BC÷27¬BE÷32¬BG÷26¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷95¬BB÷23¬BD÷30¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phrH5E1l¬AD÷1490227200¬ADE÷1490227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷29¬BC÷34¬BE÷32¬BG÷27¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷97¬BB÷22¬BD÷28¬BF÷20¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61qD6fnr¬AD÷1490227200¬ADE÷1490227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷16¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷37¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷100¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷21¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3VrOMHF¬AD÷1490225400¬ADE÷1490225400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷21¬BC÷28¬BE÷39¬BG÷21¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷100¬BB÷19¬BD÷23¬BF÷32¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0RvP229¬AD÷1490223600¬ADE÷1490223600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷102¬BA÷27¬BC÷27¬BE÷28¬BG÷20¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷21¬BD÷27¬BF÷29¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwSzQrm3¬AD÷1490149800¬ADE÷1490149800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490211655|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷109¬BA÷24¬BC÷16¬BE÷34¬BG÷35¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷133¬BB÷33¬BD÷37¬BF÷38¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmTWQOXd¬AD÷1490148000¬ADE÷1490148000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490167916|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷93¬BB÷18¬BD÷30¬BF÷19¬BH÷26¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷90¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veNe2ued¬AD÷1490146200¬ADE÷1490146200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490160382|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AG÷93¬BA÷23¬BC÷28¬BE÷16¬BG÷26¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷25¬BD÷17¬BF÷31¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04Oi3Luj¬AD÷1490142600¬ADE÷1490142600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490159769|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷87¬BA÷30¬BC÷20¬BE÷21¬BG÷16¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷28¬BD÷34¬BF÷29¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sPm41Qq¬AD÷1490140800¬ADE÷1490140800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490194927|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷82¬BB÷23¬BD÷18¬BF÷13¬BH÷28¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷21¬BC÷13¬BE÷32¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULXL8sIS¬AD÷1490139000¬ADE÷1490139000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490159756|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷24¬BG÷24¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷96¬BB÷31¬BD÷13¬BF÷21¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncrH9N2M¬AD÷1490139000¬ADE÷1490139000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490162221|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷23¬BC÷36¬BE÷25¬BG÷28¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷97¬BB÷26¬BD÷20¬BF÷17¬BH÷34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7te4d1N¬AD÷1490137200¬ADE÷1490137200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490159780|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷122¬AT÷113¬BI÷9¬BA÷27¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷34¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AZ÷0¬AH÷120¬AU÷113¬BJ÷7¬BB÷31¬BD÷28¬BF÷35¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86qDA3mG¬AD÷1490063400¬ADE÷1490063400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490075997|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷29¬BC÷34¬BE÷34¬BG÷17¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷105¬BB÷23¬BD÷30¬BF÷19¬BH÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tt5CPI3¬AD÷1490054400¬ADE÷1490054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490068522|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷35¬BC÷27¬BE÷32¬BG÷31¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷124¬BB÷28¬BD÷37¬BF÷32¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXv9BqY9¬AD÷1490054400¬ADE÷1490054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490068534|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷95¬BA÷22¬BC÷17¬BE÷27¬BG÷29¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷25¬BD÷34¬BF÷33¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHj0D53c¬AD÷1490052600¬ADE÷1490052600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490063389|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷30¬BC÷28¬BE÷34¬BG÷18¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷102¬BB÷28¬BD÷19¬BF÷28¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TqFk2Bj¬AD÷1490050800¬ADE÷1490050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490227974|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷19¬BC÷32¬BE÷32¬BG÷22¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷90¬BB÷19¬BD÷23¬BF÷26¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxoBjrdp¬AD÷1490050800¬ADE÷1490050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490227941|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷28¬BC÷23¬BE÷29¬BG÷27¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷100¬BB÷23¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWXdEoli¬AD÷1490050800¬ADE÷1490050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490227994|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷112¬AT÷98¬BI÷14¬BA÷25¬BC÷16¬BE÷33¬BG÷24¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷109¬AU÷98¬BJ÷11¬BB÷26¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1490243244
1162
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ABD: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/basketbol/abd/nba/¬ZX÷02ABD 003......0000000000157000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷nHvY1W0D¬AD÷1490236200¬ADE÷1490236200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1490242349¬BX÷8¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷91¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬BG÷16¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷103¬BB÷25¬BD÷44¬BF÷21¬BH÷13¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/107\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Betboo","BI":107},{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/98\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Superbahis","BI":98},{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":168,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷417¬~AA÷zsyU2Co7¬AD÷1490236200¬ADE÷1490236200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1490242909¬BX÷2¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷75¬BA÷26¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷3¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷75¬BB÷34¬BD÷21¬BF÷20¬BH÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/107\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Betboo","BI":107},{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/98\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Superbahis","BI":98},{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":168,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷417¬~AA÷0KSFQFwE¬AD÷1490311800¬ADE÷1490311800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/107\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Betboo","BI":107},{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/98\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Superbahis","BI":98},{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":168,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ry03GGT¬AD÷1490311800¬ADE÷1490311800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/107\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Betboo","BI":107},{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/98\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Superbahis","BI":98},{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":168,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBRJPZhK¬AD÷1490315400¬ADE÷1490315400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/107\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Betboo","BI":107},{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/98\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Superbahis","BI":98},{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":168,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnMOOg8Q¬AD÷1490315400¬ADE÷1490315400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Smart Spor","BU":"https:\/\/www.dsmart.com.tr\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/107\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Betboo","BI":107},{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/98\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"Superbahis","BI":98},{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-rP6mObZK.png?bookmaker","IO":168,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be8jKDGs¬AD÷1490320800¬ADE÷1490320800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LBbIiof¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lp13HB00¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hI7fJXVm¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sz07GVF6¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBEAFkVC¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27icwgNJ¬AD÷1490400000¬ADE÷1490400000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02DEE9pJ¬AD÷1490400000¬ADE÷1490400000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAe1xDxQ¬AD÷1490400000¬ADE÷1490400000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkrTXWps¬AD÷1490409000¬ADE÷1490409000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtsXWj0m¬AD÷1490409000¬ADE÷1490409000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHyxWAFg¬AD÷1490470200¬ADE÷1490470200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88ztVUUa¬AD÷1490484600¬ADE÷1490484600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiNRbzPp¬AD÷1490488200¬ADE÷1490488200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VZqUlp6¬AD÷1490488200¬ADE÷1490488200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Smart Spor","BU":"https:\/\/www.dsmart.com.tr\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5wlT8aC¬AD÷1490493600¬ADE÷1490493600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUShSSEI¬AD÷1490547600¬ADE÷1490547600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLRdRnUO¬AD÷1490547600¬ADE÷1490547600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzLvjW6P¬AD÷1490556600¬ADE÷1490556600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88dBpAUn¬AD÷1490556600¬ADE÷1490556600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qq76ojFt¬AD÷1490556600¬ADE÷1490556600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Smart Spor","BU":"https:\/\/www.dsmart.com.tr\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1490243244
167

ABD

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: