Vegas 16 2016 - Basketbol, ABD

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ABD: Vegas 16¬ZEE÷SjoWY0g6¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷rPcjPZqh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0KEa69qg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_SjoWY0g6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/basketbol/abd/vegas-16/¬ZX÷02ABD 003......1010000000153000Vegas 16 008gas 16000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vknZAYxm¬AD÷1459389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Old Dominion¬WV÷old-dominion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland¬WU÷oakland¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷23¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noCuFcn3¬AD÷1459308600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland¬ER÷Yarı finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland¬WU÷oakland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷65¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Ten. State¬WV÷east-ten-state¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KGQ1mCn¬AD÷1459299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Dominion¬ER÷Yarı finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Old Dominion¬WU÷old-dominion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷UC Santa Barbara¬WV÷uc-santa-barbara¬AH÷49¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfgzpNkh¬AD÷1459222200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech¬ER÷Çeyrek finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech¬WU÷louisiana-tech¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Ten. State¬WV÷east-ten-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tW3Vp3zn¬AD÷1459213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland¬ER÷Çeyrek finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland¬WU÷oakland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷0¬BC÷45¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Towson¬WV÷towson¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2u5RoqLu¬AD÷1459200600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UC Santa Barbara¬ER÷Çeyrek finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Illinois¬WV÷northern-illinois¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷43¬BF÷0¬BH÷20¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷UC Santa Barbara¬WU÷uc-santa-barbara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7OLQakU¬AD÷1459191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Dominion¬ER÷Çeyrek finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Tech¬WV÷tennessee-tech¬AH÷59¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷29¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Old Dominion¬WU÷old-dominion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬AN÷n¬~
3
1481422251
7
fixtures
3
1481422251
0

ABD

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: