EEWBL Women 2017/2018 - Basketbol, Avrupa

results
3
1506028937
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AVRUPA: EEWBL Women¬ZEE÷ryBz03aG¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Avrupa¬ZC÷pjgxCYLA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bJ4c9CiG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_ryBz03aG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/basketbol/avrupa/eewbl-women/¬ZX÷02Avrupa 006Avrupa0560000000169000EEWBL Women 011 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Avrupa¬~AA÷KjSTAE52¬AD÷1506070800¬ADE÷1506070800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lulea K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUL¬AE÷Lulea K¬WU÷lulea¬WN÷FSG¬AF÷FSG Royal Eagles K¬WV÷fsg-royal-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsRX9YK8¬AD÷1506079800¬ADE÷1506079800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horizont Minsk K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bornova Spor K¬WV÷bornova-spor¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horizont Minsk K¬WU÷horizont-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4Qy9hzF¬AD÷1506088800¬ADE÷1506088800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Riyadi K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALR¬AE÷Al-Riyadi K¬WU÷al-riyadi¬WN÷KIB¬AF÷Kibirkstis Vilnius K¬WV÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67Uu8CkL¬AD÷1506097800¬ADE÷1506097800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liepajas K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liepajas K¬WU÷liepajas-papirs¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Good Angels Kosice K¬WV÷good-angels-kosice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWJp7W4R¬AD÷1506153600¬ADE÷1506153600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FSG Royal Eagles K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FSG¬AE÷FSG Royal Eagles K¬WU÷fsg-royal-eagles¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bornova Spor K¬WV÷bornova-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ju6C2jDr¬AD÷1506162600¬ADE÷1506162600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lulea K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUL¬AE÷Lulea K¬WU÷lulea¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horizont Minsk K¬WV÷horizont-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b55G1ASl¬AD÷1506171600¬ADE÷1506171600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kibirkstis Vilnius K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIB¬AE÷Kibirkstis Vilnius K¬WU÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Good Angels Kosice K¬WV÷good-angels-kosice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xd4K0Use¬AD÷1506180600¬ADE÷1506180600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liepajas K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liepajas K¬WU÷liepajas-papirs¬WN÷ALR¬AF÷Al-Riyadi K¬WV÷al-riyadi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKgPalc1¬AD÷1506236400¬ADE÷1506236400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bornova Spor K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bornova Spor K¬WU÷bornova-spor¬WN÷LUL¬AF÷Lulea K¬WV÷lulea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNcTb8C7¬AD÷1506245400¬ADE÷1506245400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Good Angels Kosice K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Good Angels Kosice K¬WU÷good-angels-kosice¬WN÷FSG¬AF÷FSG Royal Eagles K¬WV÷fsg-royal-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRoBNik8¬AD÷1506254400¬ADE÷1506254400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Riyadi K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALR¬AE÷Al-Riyadi K¬WU÷al-riyadi¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horizont Minsk K¬WV÷horizont-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHpFMB4E¬AD÷1506263400¬ADE÷1506263400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kibirkstis Vilnius K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIB¬AE÷Kibirkstis Vilnius K¬WU÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liepajas K¬WV÷liepajas-papirs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rguKLVJK¬AD÷1506700800¬ADE÷1506700800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canik Belediye K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canik Belediye K¬WU÷samsun-canik-belediye¬WN÷UDO¬AF÷Udominate K¬WV÷udominate-umea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqvOKkZQ¬AD÷1506708900¬ADE÷1506708900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TTT Riga K¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIG¬AE÷TTT Riga K¬WU÷ttt-riga¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moscow K¬WV÷dynamo-moskova¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1506028937
24

Avrupa

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: