Club Friendly 2017 - Basketbol, Dünya

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷DÜNYA: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Dünya¬ZC÷Gfwr45sE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/basketbol/dunya/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02Dünya 005......0070000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dünya¬~AA÷YTCCSH5F¬AD÷1506182400¬ADE÷1506182400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷27¬BC÷13¬BE÷17¬BG÷23¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern (Ger)¬WV÷bayern¬AH÷70¬BB÷17¬BD÷20¬BF÷18¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoItOLIF¬AD÷1506182400¬ADE÷1506182400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oberwart (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷USK Prag (Cze)¬WV÷usk-prag¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷20¬BD÷19¬BF÷26¬BH÷21¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberwart (Aut)¬WU÷oberwart¬AG÷68¬BA÷23¬BC÷15¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcZwNuYL¬AD÷1506182400¬ADE÷1506182400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zalakeramia (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalakeramia (Hun)¬WU÷zalakeramia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬BE÷22¬BG÷28¬WN÷JAS¬AF÷Jaszberenyi (Hun)¬WV÷jaszberenyi¬AH÷84¬BB÷23¬BD÷18¬BF÷19¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veJxP139¬AD÷1506181500¬ADE÷1506181500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piacenza (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIA¬AE÷Piacenza (Ita)¬WU÷piacenza¬AG÷58¬BA÷9¬BC÷12¬BE÷17¬BG÷20¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tortona (Ita)¬WV÷derthona-tortona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷67¬BB÷20¬BD÷15¬BF÷26¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYJYPsl3¬AD÷1506178800¬ADE÷1506178800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vitoria (Por)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitoria (Por)¬WU÷vitoria¬AG÷76¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷13¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illiabum (Por)¬WV÷illiabum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j179mQOC¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AEK Athens (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷AEK Athens (Gre)¬WU÷aek-athens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷14¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷31¬WN÷RET¬AF÷Rethymno (Gre)¬WV÷rethymno¬AH÷82¬BB÷18¬BD÷26¬BF÷26¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dv85l696¬AD÷1506168000¬ADE÷1506168000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Klosterneuburg (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLO¬AE÷Klosterneuburg (Aut)¬WU÷klosterneuburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷27¬BC÷20¬BE÷16¬BG÷16¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prievidza (Svk)¬WV÷prievidza¬AH÷70¬BB÷24¬BD÷11¬BF÷18¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ywz4RQlR¬AD÷1506160800¬ADE÷1506160800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide 36ers (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide 36ers (Aus)¬WU÷adelaide-36ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷21¬BC÷17¬BE÷20¬BG÷36¬WN÷EGI¬AF÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬WV÷kcc-egis¬AH÷72¬BB÷15¬BD÷24¬BF÷16¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgH0S6ZK¬AD÷1506153600¬ADE÷1506153600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai (Chn)¬WU÷shanghai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬BE÷21¬BG÷16¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singapore Slingers (Sin)¬WV÷singapore-slingers¬AH÷67¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvjzeZZF¬AD÷1506114000¬ADE÷1506114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Academica (Por)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica (Por)¬WU÷academica¬AG÷72¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampaense (Por)¬WV÷sampaense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷15¬BD÷11¬BF÷26¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feByzYcj¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legnano (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legnano (Ita)¬WU÷legnano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷17¬BC÷29¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lecco (Ita)¬WV÷lecco¬AH÷59¬BB÷16¬BD÷8¬BF÷21¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBU4ufzT¬AD÷1506105900¬ADE÷1506105900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brescia (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brescia (Ita)¬WU÷brescia¬AG÷83¬WN÷ZAS¬AF÷Zielona Gora (Pol)¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷91¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKGWzErp¬AD÷1506105900¬ADE÷1506105900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trieste (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Trieste (Ita)¬WU÷pallacanestro-trieste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷31¬BC÷17¬BE÷19¬BG÷23¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravenna (Ita)¬WV÷ravenna¬AH÷87¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Vxlqxy4¬AD÷1506103200¬ADE÷1506103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Apoel (Cyp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APO¬AE÷Apoel (Cyp)¬WU÷apoel¬AG÷79¬BA÷12¬BC÷21¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬WN÷RET¬AF÷Rethymno (Gre)¬WV÷rethymno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷83¬BB÷26¬BD÷15¬BF÷17¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMyhrdjA¬AD÷1506103200¬ADE÷1506103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gottingen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOT¬AE÷Gottingen (Ger)¬WU÷gottingen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷26¬BC÷16¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬WN÷DEC¬AF÷Decin (Cze)¬WV÷decin¬AH÷70¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬BF÷16¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpRdsG5G¬AD÷1506103200¬ADE÷1506103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zadar (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷18¬BD÷20¬BF÷36¬BH÷23¬WM÷ZAD¬AE÷Zadar (Cro)¬WU÷zadar¬AG÷68¬BA÷18¬BC÷13¬BE÷11¬BG÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlV0tzLM¬AD÷1506103200¬ADE÷1506103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zalgiris Kaunas (Ltu)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalgiris Kaunas (Ltu)¬WU÷zalgiris-kaunas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷16¬BC÷26¬BE÷22¬BG÷23¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Torun (Pol)¬WV÷torun¬AH÷61¬BB÷17¬BD÷11¬BF÷19¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaJQvNqI¬AD÷1506101400¬ADE÷1506101400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin (Pol)¬WU÷start-lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷19¬BC÷16¬BE÷25¬BG÷11¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷Krosno (Pol)¬WV÷krosno¬AH÷67¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬BF÷14¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IesfNfEp¬AD÷1506101400¬ADE÷1506101400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympiakos (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLP¬AE÷Olympiakos (Gre)¬WU÷olympiakos-piraeus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷17¬BC÷22¬BE÷14¬BG÷17¬WN÷CRV¬AF÷Crvena zvezda (Srb)¬WV÷crvena-zvezda-mts¬AH÷56¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬BF÷16¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfOppILc¬AD÷1506101400¬ADE÷1506101400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Panathinaikos (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EFE¬AF÷Anadolu Efes (Tur)¬WV÷anadolu-efes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷97¬AU÷77¬BJ÷20¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬BF÷16¬BH÷28¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panathinaikos (Gre)¬WU÷panathinaikos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷102¬AT÷77¬BI÷25¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬BE÷17¬BG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXPHtqF5¬AD÷1506099600¬ADE÷1506099600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bergamo (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bergamo (Ita)¬WU÷bergamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷21¬BC÷7¬BE÷17¬BG÷24¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reggio Calabria (Ita)¬WV÷reggio-calabria¬AH÷68¬BB÷21¬BD÷21¬BF÷12¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9KMu3UB¬AD÷1506099600¬ADE÷1506099600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osijek (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSI¬AE÷Osijek (Cro)¬WU÷osijek¬AG÷65¬BA÷10¬BC÷21¬BE÷15¬BG÷19¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szombathely (Hun)¬WV÷szombathely¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsRDsPaa¬AD÷1506097800¬ADE÷1506097800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svit (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVI¬AE÷Svit (Svk)¬WU÷svit¬AG÷57¬BA÷5¬BC÷20¬BE÷20¬BG÷12¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷inter-bratislava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷13¬BD÷27¬BF÷26¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKR9r5pg¬AD÷1506096900¬ADE÷1506096900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biella (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Biella (Ita)¬WU÷biella¬AG÷72¬BA÷11¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Treviso (Ita)¬WV÷treviso¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷80¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppO5qoVn¬AD÷1506096000¬ADE÷1506096000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakarya BB (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAK¬AE÷Sakarya BB (Tur)¬WU÷sakarya-buyuksehir¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷15¬BG÷23¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Aris (Gre)¬WV÷aris¬AH÷65¬BB÷28¬BD÷11¬BF÷14¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LY0pRFt¬AD÷1506094200¬ADE÷1506094200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AEK Athens (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷AEK Athens (Gre)¬WU÷aek-athens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷34¬BC÷23¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬WN÷AEK¬AF÷AEK (Cyp)¬WV÷aek¬AH÷71¬BB÷25¬BD÷24¬BF÷13¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdgiQNUO¬AD÷1506092400¬ADE÷1506092400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legia (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia (Pol)¬WU÷sk-legia-warszawa¬AG÷68¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza (Pol)¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷23¬BD÷18¬BF÷27¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CnZl77P¬AD÷1506092400¬ADE÷1506092400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Unics Kazan (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unics Kazan (Rus)¬WU÷unics-kazan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷101¬AT÷85¬BI÷16¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷12¬BG÷21¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv (Isr)¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷102¬AU÷85¬BJ÷17¬BB÷17¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js5rSq0C¬AD÷1506090600¬ADE÷1506090600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atomeromu SE Paks (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATO¬AE÷Atomeromu SE Paks (Hun)¬WU÷atomeromu-se-paks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷20¬BC÷12¬BE÷23¬BG÷27¬WN÷KOM¬AF÷Komarno (Svk)¬WV÷komarno¬AH÷64¬BB÷23¬BD÷12¬BF÷11¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5fmR3FI¬AD÷1506090600¬ADE÷1506090600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svitavy (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVI¬AE÷Svitavy (Cze)¬WU÷svitavy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷17¬BC÷32¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg (Aut)¬WV÷klosterneuburg¬AH÷59¬BB÷12¬BD÷19¬BF÷15¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xv1vTPp6¬AD÷1506088800¬ADE÷1506088800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spisska Nova Ves (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIN¬AF÷Jindrichuv Hradec (Cze)¬WV÷jindrichuv-hradec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷21¬BH÷22¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Spisska Nova Ves (Svk)¬WU÷spisska-nova-ves¬AG÷86¬BA÷34¬BC÷16¬BE÷22¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rH1zU5Va¬AD÷1506087000¬ADE÷1506087000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaziantep (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Gaziantep (Tur)¬WU÷gaziantep-bb¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷14¬BC÷24¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬WN÷YES¬AF÷Yesilgiresun (Tur)¬WV÷yesilgiresun¬AH÷81¬BB÷12¬BD÷32¬BF÷17¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvMQNU8Q¬AD÷1506081600¬ADE÷1506081600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kolin (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolin (Cze)¬WU÷kolin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷20¬BC÷19¬BE÷35¬BG÷19¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prievidza (Svk)¬WV÷prievidza¬AH÷65¬BB÷9¬BD÷28¬BF÷15¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88EJIzYq¬AD÷1506018600¬ADE÷1506018600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayern (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern (Ger)¬WU÷bayern¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷17¬BG÷18¬WN÷ZAD¬AF÷Zadar (Cro)¬WV÷zadar¬AH÷68¬BB÷10¬BD÷22¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMCRGE2d¬AD÷1506016800¬ADE÷1506016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bilbao (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Bilbao (Esp)¬WU÷bilbao¬AG÷88¬BA÷17¬BC÷18¬BE÷18¬BG÷35¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem (Isr)¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIpaNKZd¬AD÷1506016800¬ADE÷1506016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oviedo (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Gipuzkoa (Esp)¬WV÷gipuzkoa-basket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷6¬WM÷OVI¬AE÷Oviedo (Esp)¬WU÷oviedo¬AG÷59¬BA÷12¬BC÷17¬BE÷18¬BG÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAo5r4k1¬AD÷1506015000¬ADE÷1506015000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plovdiv (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Plovdiv (Bul)¬WU÷plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷23¬BC÷15¬BE÷20¬BG÷28¬WN÷EUR¬AF÷Cherno More (Bul)¬WV÷cherno-more¬AH÷79¬BB÷24¬BD÷15¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgkUUy2I¬AD÷1506011400¬ADE÷1506011400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jindrichuv Hradec (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIN¬AE÷Jindrichuv Hradec (Cze)¬WU÷jindrichuv-hradec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷23¬BG÷13¬WN÷SVI¬AF÷Svit (Svk)¬WV÷svit¬AH÷75¬BB÷29¬BD÷17¬BF÷19¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsYWVHnC¬AD÷1506011400¬ADE÷1506011400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olomoucko (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLO¬AE÷Olomoucko (Cze)¬WU÷bk-olomoucko¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷15¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷18¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava (Cze)¬WV÷opava¬AH÷79¬BB÷26¬BD÷16¬BF÷24¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPsnyqlB¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aris (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris (Gre)¬WU÷aris¬AG÷65¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬BE÷16¬BG÷25¬WN÷TOF¬AF÷Tofaş (Tur)¬WV÷tofa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClXjz33H¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bamberg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bamberg (Ger)¬WU÷brose-bamberg¬AZ÷0¬AG÷75¬AT÷68¬BI÷7¬BA÷18¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷10¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki M. (Rus)¬WV÷khimki-m¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷77¬AU÷68¬BJ÷9¬BB÷17¬BD÷20¬BF÷15¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjZSWcX5¬AD÷1506006000¬ADE÷1506006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levski (Bul)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski (Bul)¬WU÷levski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷21¬BC÷21¬BE÷31¬BG÷32¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Pleven (Bul)¬WV÷spartak-pleven¬AH÷79¬BB÷19¬BD÷24¬BF÷23¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkdOv9yK¬AD÷1506002400¬ADE÷1506002400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Bratislava (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Bratislava (Svk)¬WU÷inter-bratislava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷25¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷17¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Spisska Nova Ves (Svk)¬WV÷spisska-nova-ves¬AH÷70¬BB÷28¬BD÷21¬BF÷12¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nhKukMD¬AD÷1506000600¬ADE÷1506000600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yesilgiresun (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YES¬AE÷Yesilgiresun (Tur)¬WU÷yesilgiresun¬AG÷82¬BA÷27¬BC÷9¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬WN÷PAO¬AF÷PAOK (Gre)¬WV÷paok¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷27¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ERwXdID¬AD÷1505993400¬ADE÷1505993400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SCM Craiova (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷SCM Craiova (Rou)¬WU÷scm-craiova¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷21¬BC÷27¬BE÷28¬BG÷33¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galati (Rou)¬WV÷galati¬AH÷76¬BB÷24¬BD÷15¬BF÷22¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1506189869
438
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷DÜNYA: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Dünya¬ZC÷Gfwr45sE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/basketbol/dunya/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02Dünya 005......0070000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Dünya¬~AA÷44BDnpvJ¬AD÷1506177000¬ADE÷1506177000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Svitavy (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1506177121¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVI¬AE÷Svitavy (Cze)¬WU÷svitavy¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolin (Cze)¬WV÷kolin¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jVam941O.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷417|453¬~AA÷WUFUQNYd¬AD÷1506178800¬ADE÷1506178800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eurobasket Roma (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1506178997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus Cassino (Ita)¬WV÷virtus-cassino¬WM÷EUR¬AE÷Eurobasket Roma (Ita)¬WU÷eurobasket-roma¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlYsMamS¬AD÷1506184200¬ADE÷1506184200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Apoel (Cyp)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1506189384¬BW÷0¬BX÷2¬WQ÷¬WM÷APO¬AE÷Apoel (Cyp)¬WU÷apoel¬AG÷61¬BA÷16¬BC÷18¬BE÷25¬BG÷2¬WN÷AEK¬AF÷AEK (Cyp)¬WV÷aek¬AH÷77¬BB÷24¬BD÷28¬BF÷20¬BH÷5¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jVam941O.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷417|453¬~AA÷8WODGwBk¬AD÷1506186000¬ADE÷1506186000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oliveirense (Por)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Oliveirense (Por)¬WU÷oliveirense¬WN÷OVA¬AF÷Ovarense (Por)¬WV÷ovarense¬AN÷y¬MW÷417|453¬~AA÷jeEIFcQe¬AD÷1506186000¬ADE÷1506186000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scafati (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Scafati (Ita)¬WU÷givova-scafati¬WN÷TIB¬AF÷Tiber Roma (Ita)¬WV÷tiber-roma¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9tsWcH6¬AD÷1506992400¬ADE÷1506992400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Kings (Aus)¬WV÷sydney-kings¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WuoVHWC¬AD÷1507165200¬ADE÷1507165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNvkUynJ¬AD÷1507489200¬ADE÷1507489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvOXhLOJ¬AD÷1507946400¬ADE÷1507946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Bullets (Aus)¬WV÷brisbane-bullets¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVMyhuvQ¬AD÷1507946400¬ADE÷1507946400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AM÷NBA Global Games.¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1506189869
10

Dünya

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: