TB2L 2017/2018 - Basketbol, Türkiye

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TÜRKİYE: TB2L - İlk etap¬ZEE÷t6DiG42b¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Türkiye¬ZC÷O4hhKUlA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lztJ3EO6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_t6DiG42b¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/tr/basketbol/turkiye/tb2l/¬ZX÷02Türkiye 007ürkiye0020000000157000TB2L - İlk e015k etap000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Türkiye¬~AA÷MNArVsfP¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merkezefendi¬ER÷1. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merkezefendi¬WU÷merkezefendi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Bilecik¬WV÷bilecik¬AH÷61¬BB÷22¬BD÷13¬BF÷11¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTNd7v2I¬AD÷1507986000¬ADE÷1507986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Efe Spor¬ER÷1. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EFE¬AE÷Efe Spor¬WU÷efe-spor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷19¬BC÷13¬BE÷21¬BG÷27¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rota Koleji¬WV÷rota-koleji¬AH÷78¬BB÷15¬BD÷19¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KM06bHO¬AD÷1507986000¬ADE÷1507986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mugla Orman¬ER÷1. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUG¬AE÷Mugla Orman¬WU÷mugla-ormanspor¬AG÷50¬BA÷11¬BC÷9¬BE÷12¬BG÷18¬WN÷FMV¬AF÷FMV Isikspor¬WV÷fmv-isikspor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷32¬BD÷26¬BF÷29¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChTi8KnC¬AD÷1507982400¬ADE÷1507982400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ITU Spor¬ER÷1. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ITU¬AE÷ITU Spor¬WU÷istanbul-teknik¬AG÷66¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷17¬BG÷6¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Haliliye¬WV÷haliliye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷15¬BD÷17¬BF÷18¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1Um90X5¬AD÷1507978800¬ADE÷1507978800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bornova Bld.¬ER÷1. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bornova Bld.¬WU÷bornova-bld¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷28¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷35¬WN÷KEP¬AF÷Kepez Bld.¬WV÷kepez-bld¬AH÷29¬BB÷9¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuVqAtIa¬AD÷1507905000¬ADE÷1507905000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Artvin¬ER÷1. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INE¬AF÷Inegol Belediyespor¬WV÷inegol-belediyespor¬AH÷83¬BB÷29¬BD÷11¬BF÷13¬BH÷30¬WM÷ART¬AE÷Artvin¬WU÷artvin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷23¬BC÷29¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508489939
6
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷TÜRKİYE: TB2L - İlk etap¬ZEE÷t6DiG42b¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Türkiye¬ZC÷O4hhKUlA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lztJ3EO6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷191_t6DiG42b¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/tr/basketbol/turkiye/tb2l/¬ZX÷02Türkiye 007ürkiye0020000000157000TB2L - İlk e015k etap000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Türkiye¬~AA÷bq2AQ12t¬AD÷1508583600¬ADE÷1508583600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haliliye¬ER÷2. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Haliliye¬WU÷haliliye¬WN÷UGU¬AF÷Ugurspor¬WV÷ugurspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8iFPLHn¬AD÷1508590800¬ADE÷1508590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kepez Bld.¬ER÷2. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEP¬AE÷Kepez Bld.¬WU÷kepez-bld¬WN÷ITU¬AF÷ITU Spor¬WV÷istanbul-teknik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbjJOuXh¬AD÷1508590800¬ADE÷1508590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rota Koleji¬ER÷2. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rota Koleji¬WU÷rota-koleji¬WN÷ART¬AF÷Artvin¬WV÷artvin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOkNNana¬AD÷1508596200¬ADE÷1508596200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FMV Isikspor¬ER÷2. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FMV¬AE÷FMV Isikspor¬WU÷fmv-isikspor¬WN÷EFE¬AF÷Efe Spor¬WV÷efe-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FlRMJ15¬AD÷1508599800¬ADE÷1508599800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inegol Belediyespor¬ER÷2. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INE¬AE÷Inegol Belediyespor¬WU÷inegol-belediyespor¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merkezefendi¬WV÷merkezefendi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvvWLwHB¬AD÷1508673600¬ADE÷1508673600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bilecik¬ER÷2. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Bilecik¬WU÷bilecik¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bornova Bld.¬WV÷bornova-bld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2srzLcWH¬AD÷1509114600¬ADE÷1509114600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Artvin¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ART¬AE÷Artvin¬WU÷artvin¬WN÷FMV¬AF÷FMV Isikspor¬WV÷fmv-isikspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4svKHoO¬AD÷1509188400¬ADE÷1509188400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bornova Bld.¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INE¬AF÷Inegol Belediyespor¬WV÷inegol-belediyespor¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bornova Bld.¬WU÷bornova-bld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVClvLWu¬AD÷1509188400¬ADE÷1509188400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haliliye¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Haliliye¬WU÷haliliye¬WN÷KEP¬AF÷Kepez Bld.¬WV÷kepez-bld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zetrJy1U¬AD÷1509188400¬ADE÷1509188400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ugurspor¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UGU¬AE÷Ugurspor¬WU÷ugurspor¬WN÷MUG¬AF÷Mugla Orman¬WV÷mugla-ormanspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELBhwunn¬AD÷1509192000¬ADE÷1509192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ITU Spor¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Bilecik¬WV÷bilecik¬WM÷ITU¬AE÷ITU Spor¬WU÷istanbul-teknik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rBdxa1h¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merkezefendi¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merkezefendi¬WU÷merkezefendi¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rota Koleji¬WV÷rota-koleji¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0W5Twx4¬AD÷1509708600¬ADE÷1509708600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Final Spor¬ER÷1. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIN¬AE÷Final Spor¬WU÷final-spor-bursa¬WN÷DAG¬AF÷Dagcilik¬WV÷dagcilik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhmrAkyq¬AD÷1509793200¬ADE÷1509793200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬ER÷1. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IZM¬AE÷Izmir Buyuksehir Belediyesi¬WU÷izmir-buyuksehir-belediyesi¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolu Spor¬WV÷bolu-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiV9SciA¬AD÷1509796800¬ADE÷1509796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erzurum Ataturk University¬ER÷1. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERZ¬AE÷Erzurum Ataturk University¬WU÷erzurum-ataturk-university¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edirne¬WV÷edirne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSPERH6G¬AD÷1509796800¬ADE÷1509796800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vestelspor Manisa¬ER÷1. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VES¬AE÷Vestelspor Manisa¬WU÷vestelspor-manisa¬WN÷FET¬AF÷Fethiye Belediye¬WV÷fethiye-belediye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2s45zwW4¬AD÷1509800400¬ADE÷1509800400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kepez Bld.¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEP¬AE÷Kepez Bld.¬WU÷kepez-bld¬WN÷UGU¬AF÷Ugurspor¬WV÷ugurspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIE0yJGb¬AD÷1509800400¬ADE÷1509800400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mugla Orman¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUG¬AE÷Mugla Orman¬WU÷mugla-ormanspor¬WN÷EFE¬AF÷Efe Spor¬WV÷efe-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tY29ZdoB¬AD÷1509800400¬ADE÷1509800400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rota Koleji¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rota Koleji¬WU÷rota-koleji¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bornova Bld.¬WV÷bornova-bld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFnn99jk¬AD÷1509804000¬ADE÷1509804000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UPS Spor¬ER÷1. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UPS¬AE÷UPS Spor¬WU÷ups-spor¬WN÷GEM¬AF÷Gemlikspor¬WV÷gemlikspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A77DYG0H¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FMV Isikspor¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FMV¬AE÷FMV Isikspor¬WU÷fmv-isikspor¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merkezefendi¬WV÷merkezefendi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t05k8T5e¬AD÷1509807600¬ADE÷1509807600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeni Mamak Spor¬ER÷1. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEN¬AE÷Yeni Mamak Spor¬WU÷yeni-mamak-spor¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Mersin Büyükşehir¬WV÷mersin-buyuksehir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lb6HXzGN¬AD÷1509809400¬ADE÷1509809400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inegol Belediyespor¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INE¬AE÷Inegol Belediyespor¬WU÷inegol-belediyespor¬WN÷ITU¬AF÷ITU Spor¬WV÷istanbul-teknik¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508489939
282

Türkiye

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: