MLS 2017 - Futbol, ABD

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ABD: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/abd/mls/¬ZX÷00ABD 003......0000000000169000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷QmgiS5Jq¬AD÷1502665200¬ADE÷1502665200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZxfnRAF¬AD÷1502593200¬ADE÷1502593200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9Zolmt3¬AD÷1502586000¬ADE÷1502586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJzrkTQd¬AD÷1502582400¬ADE÷1502582400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6N2KYMb6¬AD÷1502582400¬ADE÷1502582400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnhPXtEC¬AD÷1502582400¬ADE÷1502582400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAheRPYk¬AD÷1502580600¬ADE÷1502580600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDdaQqld¬AD÷1502580600¬ADE÷1502580600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kdTW0TI¬AD÷1502575200¬ADE÷1502575200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ov7PWoBS¬AD÷1502568000¬ADE÷1502568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIzTXReM¬AD÷1502064000¬ADE÷1502064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAK¬AF÷Atlanta United¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRyPY7tG¬AD÷1502056800¬ADE÷1502056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4xLZmR9¬AD÷1502042400¬ADE÷1502042400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1YGzUB3¬AD÷1501986600¬ADE÷1501986600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tG58yPEm¬AD÷1501984800¬ADE÷1501984800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxqCyAdc¬AD÷1501984800¬ADE÷1501984800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuhMEnkp¬AD÷1501979400¬ADE÷1501979400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnp8xjsi¬AD÷1501977600¬ADE÷1501977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SW3GZ2q0¬AD÷1501975800¬ADE÷1501975800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K64CzqUg¬AD÷1501974000¬ADE÷1501974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WjQD64j¬AD÷1501974000¬ADE÷1501974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502888206
258
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ABD: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/abd/mls/¬ZX÷00ABD 003......0000000000169000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷OWQHh6RB¬AD÷1502926200¬ADE÷1502926200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/417\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jVam941O.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"1xBet","BI":417},{"BU":"\/tr\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/tr\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-jVam941O.png?bookmaker","IO":147,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷417¬~AA÷djzRlKWD¬AD÷1503108000¬ADE÷1503108000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷417¬~AA÷hI7vvIzn¬AD÷1503185400¬ADE÷1503185400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷417¬~AA÷nLhzSdP0¬AD÷1503185400¬ADE÷1503185400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷417¬~AA÷ER8zubLu¬AD÷1503187200¬ADE÷1503187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷417¬~AA÷4dmuRGv7¬AD÷1503189000¬ADE÷1503189000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷417¬~AA÷2XjOUbur¬AD÷1503190800¬ADE÷1503190800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷417¬~AA÷Ag2qwxjh¬AD÷1503194400¬ADE÷1503194400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷417¬~AA÷rmnqQzfD¬AD÷1503196200¬ADE÷1503196200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷417¬~AA÷E7fSTIfl¬AD÷1503266400¬ADE÷1503266400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷417¬~AA÷AgvVmvnK¬AD÷1503279000¬ADE÷1503279000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷417¬~AA÷hITZnb1Q¬AD÷1503531000¬ADE÷1503531000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRF1rI9s¬AD÷1503531000¬ADE÷1503531000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷TAK¬AF÷Atlanta United¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iF5sxPm¬AD÷1503532800¬ADE÷1503532800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r70iyGK4¬AD÷1503532800¬ADE÷1503532800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trE9tdvf¬AD÷1503540000¬ADE÷1503540000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fs4ezzzB¬AD÷1503540000¬ADE÷1503540000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lp1mxd5b¬AD÷1503541800¬ADE÷1503541800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502888206
116

ABD

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Afrika

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: