Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 - Futbol, Arjantin

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARJANTİN: Torneo Federal A - Kazananlar etabı¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Arjantin¬ZC÷MmK1j3gc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/arjantin/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Arjantin 008jantin0050000000171000Torneo Feder035 etabı000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Arjantin¬~AA÷rX5kdRkJ¬AD÷1490230800¬ADE÷1490230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷2. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lb0bs4vb¬AD÷1490056200¬ADE÷1490056200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷2. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWbwaT50¬AD÷1489960800¬ADE÷1489960800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷2. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZAgrpPi¬AD÷1489957200¬ADE÷1489957200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷2. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARJANTİN: Torneo Federal A - Kaybedenler etabı¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Arjantin¬ZC÷GAJ5kN83¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/arjantin/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Arjantin 008jantin0050000000174000Torneo Feder036 etabı000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Arjantin¬~AA÷tnptgGe0¬AD÷1490230800¬ADE÷1490230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9GtHMrq¬AD÷1490229000¬ADE÷1490229000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCxpJ3FM¬AD÷1490228100¬ADE÷1490228100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfQAMrLL¬AD÷1490227200¬ADE÷1490227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKjXfxRm¬AD÷1490227200¬ADE÷1490227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZylINUS¬AD÷1490227200¬ADE÷1490227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UTEL2zS¬AD÷1490226300¬ADE÷1490226300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9YuKq0G¬AD÷1490225400¬ADE÷1490225400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNfyfdtf¬AD÷1490211000¬ADE÷1490211000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1490286520
343
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARJANTİN: Torneo Federal A - Kazananlar etabı¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Arjantin¬ZC÷MmK1j3gc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/arjantin/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Arjantin 008jantin0050000000171000Torneo Feder035 etabı000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Arjantin¬~AA÷fe36ur9A¬AD÷1490554800¬ADE÷1490554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBZ7E85m¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKz4Fljs¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRhyKUsQ¬AD÷1490562000¬ADE÷1490562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNdFwMwN¬AD÷1490562000¬ADE÷1490562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo2Av2OG¬AD÷1490565600¬ADE÷1490565600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬WU÷agropecuario¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDeJxtgT¬AD÷1490659200¬ADE÷1490659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷3. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0SKB6k6¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngroYa1p¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thPyeN8c¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ywGCnz0¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYYBDSKg¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21QXe3gi¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjROAQ4C¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dnkXJGj¬AD÷1491163200¬ADE÷1491163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARJANTİN: Torneo Federal A - Kaybedenler etabı¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Arjantin¬ZC÷GAJ5kN83¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/arjantin/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Arjantin 008jantin0050000000174000Torneo Feder036 etabı000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Arjantin¬~AA÷8fuDC1hj¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hS8gEKS1¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0FpGtbk¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyAkF0De¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCmlifQC¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷novHBL7d¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrOFDswp¬AD÷1490565600¬ADE÷1490565600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxqphzB6¬AD÷1490569200¬ADE÷1490569200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2nhjEuJ¬AD÷1490644800¬ADE÷1490644800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷4. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490286520
119

Arjantin

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Afrika

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: