Kupası 2016/2017 - Futbol, Güney Afrika

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GÜNEY AFRİKA: Kupası¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷Güney Afrika¬ZC÷8QZIzoBM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MqM34vEE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/guney-afrika/kupas/¬ZX÷00Güney Afrika012Afrika0020000000153000Kupası 006Kupası000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Güney Afrika¬~AA÷S6fXYnCI¬AD÷1481634000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magesi¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magesi¬WU÷magesi¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AM÷Yağmur nedeniyle iptal edildi.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtiPz9s6¬AD÷1481117400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬WU÷mbombela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬WV÷real-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKMuqXZP¬AD÷1481115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cape Town All Stars¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town All Stars¬WU÷cape-town-all-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MTH¬AF÷Mthatha Bucks¬WV÷mthatha-bucks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UibCwBcm¬AD÷1481115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Cape Town¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷FC Cape Town¬WU÷fc-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xI1KykSa¬AD÷1481115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬WU÷pretoria-u¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witbank¬WV÷witbank¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqeTZSdC¬AD÷1481115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milano Utd¬WV÷milano-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1a8virs¬AD÷1481115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Santos¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos¬WU÷santos¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR2GxVCg¬AD÷1481112000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thanda¬WV÷thanda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487843118
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GÜNEY AFRİKA: Kupası¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷Güney Afrika¬ZC÷8QZIzoBM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MqM34vEE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/guney-afrika/kupas/¬ZX÷00Güney Afrika012Afrika0020000000153000Kupası 006Kupası000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Güney Afrika¬~AA÷YiFkcJdm¬AD÷1488821400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬WU÷mamelodi¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Mariveni United¬WV÷mariveni-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2lcGb3P¬AD÷1488994200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African All Stars¬WV÷african-all-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷df6AheBI¬AD÷1489237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buya Msuthu¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUY¬AE÷Buya Msuthu¬WU÷buya-msuthu¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEEgdwCg¬AD÷1489237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Cape Town¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷FC Cape Town¬WU÷fc-cape-town¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyzTAxRn¬AD÷1489237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United Rovers FC¬WV÷united-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfSu8zB5¬AD÷1489237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KwaDukuza United¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷KwaDukuza United¬WU÷kwadukuza-united¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65DcecRa¬AD÷1489256100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SYW9dtg¬AD÷1489256100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬WV÷kaizer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riOy9Gea¬AD÷1489323600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acornbush¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬WM÷ACO¬AE÷Acornbush¬WU÷acornbush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHRq7fQB¬AD÷1489323600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Days¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAY¬AE÷Days¬WU÷days¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬WV÷mbombela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7dnbass¬AD÷1489323600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EC Bees¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ECB¬AE÷EC Bees¬WU÷ec-bees¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcAEiFQO¬AD÷1489323600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ot82fHt6¬AD÷1489599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town All Stars¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town All Stars¬WU÷cape-town-all-stars¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X66gydC¬AD÷1489599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬WU÷chippa-united¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witbank¬WV÷witbank¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9rIFRCE¬AD÷1489599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBzPBIBt¬AD÷1489599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬WV÷supersport¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487843118
16

Güney Afrika

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Afrika

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: