Uzbekistan Cup 2017 - Futbol, Özbekistan

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ÖZBEKİSTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Özbekistan¬ZC÷x0vafbCU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WWdKYC6H¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/ozbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Özbekistan 010kistan0010000000157000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Özbekistan¬~AA÷Gr72F0lO¬AD÷1489932000¬ADE÷1489932000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qarshi-Barsa¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Qarshi-Barsa¬WU÷qarshi-barsa¬AG÷1¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Jarkurgan¬WV÷neftchi-jarkurgan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ56EK3U¬AD÷1489917600¬ADE÷1489917600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istiklol Fergana¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷FK Yangiyer¬WV÷fk-yangiyer¬AH÷4¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiklol Fergana¬WU÷istiklol-fergana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490278080
2
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ÖZBEKİSTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Özbekistan¬ZC÷x0vafbCU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WWdKYC6H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/ozbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Özbekistan 010kistan0010000000157000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Özbekistan¬~AA÷4Oq4Ncto¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3hvtfnb¬AD÷1490364000¬ADE÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istiklol Fergana¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiklol Fergana¬WU÷istiklol-fergana¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashal Muborak¬WV÷mashal-muborak¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgY6sJXG¬AD÷1490364000¬ADE÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khotira 79¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khotira 79¬WU÷khotira-79¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shortan Guzor¬WV÷shortan-guzor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmvTVLY4¬AD÷1490364000¬ADE÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Naryn Khakkulabad¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Naryn Khakkulabad¬WU÷naryn¬WN÷FKK¬AF÷Kyzyl¬WV÷kyzyl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TmzszXi¬AD÷1490364000¬ADE÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neftchi Jarkurgan¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Neftchi Jarkurgan¬WU÷neftchi-jarkurgan¬WN÷KPV¬AF÷Kokand 1912¬WV÷kokand-1912¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwwXUulB¬AD÷1490364000¬ADE÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orol Nukus¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORO¬AE÷Orol Nukus¬WU÷orol-nukus¬WN÷SOG¬AF÷Sogdiana¬WV÷sogdiana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkfUTa3H¬AD÷1490364000¬ADE÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uz Dong Ju¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UDJ¬AE÷Uz Dong Ju¬WU÷uz-dong-ju-andijon¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxoro¬WV÷buxoro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgRfpLmb¬AD÷1490364000¬ADE÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yozavon Lochinglari¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOZ¬AE÷Yozavon Lochinglari¬WU÷yozavon-lochinglari¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Obod¬WV÷obod-tashkent¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TNnnsJo¬AD÷1490364000¬ADE÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaamin¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Din. Samarkand¬WV÷din-samarkand¬WM÷ZAA¬AE÷Zaamin¬WU÷zaamin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpQbqu34¬AD÷1490450400¬ADE÷1490450400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Andijan¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andijan¬WU÷andijan¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Fargona¬WV÷neftchi-fargona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YugYSJIN¬AD÷1490450400¬ADE÷1490450400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Osiyo Tashkent¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Met. Bekobod¬WV÷met-bekobod¬WM÷OSI¬AE÷Osiyo Tashkent¬WU÷osiyo-tashkent¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKMjo1Yi¬AD÷1490450400¬ADE÷1490450400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sementchi Kuvasoy¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Sementchi Kuvasoy¬WU÷sementchi-kuvasoy¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olmaliq¬WV÷olmaliq-fk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9F3raIA¬AD÷1490450400¬ADE÷1490450400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xorazm Urganch¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XOR¬AE÷Xorazm Urganch¬WU÷xorazm-urganch¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navbahor Namangan¬WV÷navbahor-namangan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2hxSwYT¬AD÷1491829200¬ADE÷1491829200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurafshon Bukhara¬ER÷1/16 Finaller¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurafshon Bukhara¬WU÷nurafshon¬WN÷PAK¬AF÷Pakhtakor¬WV÷pakhtakor¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490278080
14

Özbekistan

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Afrika

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: