Kupa 2017/2018 - Futbol, Polonya

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLONYA: Kupa¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polonya¬ZC÷Awp6w2Gj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MHHx5kf9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/polonya/kupa/¬ZX÷00Polonya 007olonya0140000000169000Kupa 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polonya¬~AA÷29KLSH5n¬AD÷1500393600¬ADE÷1500393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia W.¬WV÷polonia-w¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdDpVkAm¬AD÷1500390000¬ADE÷1500390000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬WV÷warta¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvk0U01A¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bielsko-Biala¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Bielsko-Biala¬WU÷rekord-bielsko-biala¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belchatow¬WV÷belchatow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUm4TKGG¬AD÷1500217200¬ADE÷1500217200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stilon Gorzow¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬WV÷puszcza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stilon Gorzow¬WU÷stilon-gorzow¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJSTQeza¬AD÷1500195600¬ADE÷1500195600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaglebie 2¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zaglebie 2¬WU÷zaglebie¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEJ¬AF÷Gryf Wejherowo¬WV÷gryf-wejherowo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IqSC8fJ¬AD÷1500134400¬ADE÷1500134400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gryf 95 Slupsk¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KLU¬AF÷Kluczbork¬WV÷kluczbork¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷GRY¬AE÷Gryf 95 Slupsk¬WU÷gryf-95-slupsk¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wZkYwrP¬AD÷1500134400¬ADE÷1500134400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷Kotwica Kolobrzeg¬WU÷kotwica-kolobrzeg¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬WV÷tychy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOyEzCnQ¬AD÷1500134400¬ADE÷1500134400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Opole¬WV÷odra-opole¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDBhTTv0¬AD÷1500134400¬ADE÷1500134400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wda Swiecie¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WDA¬AE÷Wda Swiecie¬WU÷wda-swiecie¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5EtWVfs¬AD÷1500134400¬ADE÷1500134400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh39PovP¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROZ¬AF÷Rozwoj Katowice¬WV÷rozwoj-katowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tx1cSmf6¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬WU÷legionowo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRU¬AF÷Pruszkow¬WV÷pruszkow¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9RXPFk5¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lomza¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WV÷drutex-bytovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷LKS Lomza¬WU÷lks-lomza¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELX9yhXJ¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nLHTcjt¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Polonia B.¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia B.¬WU÷polonia-b¬AG÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷S. Wola¬WV÷s-wola¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMClU9Pg¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zambrow¬WV÷olimpia-zambrow¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l245QROI¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Warta Sieradz¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Sieradz¬WU÷warta-sieradz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn¬WV÷olsztyn¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fwPRyLh¬AD÷1500130800¬ADE÷1500130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Zdzieszowice¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZDZ¬AE÷Zdzieszowice¬WU÷zdzieszowice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ELB¬AF÷Elblag¬WV÷elblag¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqWyPZ4B¬AD÷1500127200¬ADE÷1500127200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szczecinek¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecinek¬WU÷szczecinek¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLE¬AF÷Blekitni Stargard¬WV÷blekitni-stargard¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷5¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu51R79C¬AD÷1500044400¬ADE÷1500044400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sroda¬ER÷1/64 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SRO¬AE÷Sroda¬WU÷polonia-sroda-wielkopol¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RYB¬AF÷ROW Rybnik¬WV÷row-rybnik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500568510
20
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLONYA: Kupa¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polonya¬ZC÷Awp6w2Gj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MHHx5kf9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/polonya/kupa/¬ZX÷00Polonya 007olonya0140000000169000Kupa 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polonya¬~AA÷KWZOWiOO¬AD÷1500732000¬ADE÷1500732000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬WU÷legionowo¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬WV÷chojniczanka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpxeLcKl¬AD÷1500732000¬ADE÷1500732000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬WN÷GRU¬AF÷Ol. Grudziadz¬WV÷ol-grudziadz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZN6ey1P¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WV÷drutex-bytovia¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttyLXX8I¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sosnowiec¬WV÷sosnowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFjPQJdR¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kluczbork¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Kluczbork¬WU÷kluczbork¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9sWXBVm¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬WU÷ostrowiec¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Clc9mLzA¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬WU÷puszcza¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬WV÷tychy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAi0Ie47¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKMfKq5i¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬WU÷row-rybnik¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬WV÷gornik-z¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bF4V0qJq¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katowice¬WV÷katowice¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfwiMw5r¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legnica¬WV÷legnica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBnLRasL¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warta Sieradz¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Sieradz¬WU÷warta-sieradz¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja¬WV÷sandecja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdghKHZf¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogon Siedlce¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬AN÷y¬MW÷417|453¬~AA÷WQgOu2hI¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zdzieszowice¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZDZ¬AE÷Zdzieszowice¬WU÷zdzieszowice¬WN÷WEJ¬AF÷Gryf Wejherowo¬WV÷gryf-wejherowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsAsZLLG¬AD÷1500742800¬ADE÷1500742800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belchatow¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belchatow¬WU÷belchatow¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwalki¬WV÷suwalki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYwSiXMJ¬AD÷1500831900¬ADE÷1500831900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/32 Finaller¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷S. Wola¬WV÷s-wola¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500568510
16

Polonya

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Afrika

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: