Ligi Kuu Bara 2016/2017 - Futbol, Tanzanya

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANYA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzanya¬ZC÷d8HtC1BA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷SUMrKkMo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/futbol/tanzanya/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzanya 008nzanya0000000000169000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzanya¬~AA÷tjONwtlD¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Majimaji¬ER÷28. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAJ¬AE÷Majimaji¬WU÷majimaji¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnKJvMY6¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬ER÷28. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬WU÷azam¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqB91qtK¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬ER÷28. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬WV÷young-africans¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4EYeN3s¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬ER÷28. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Toto Africans¬WV÷toto-africans¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUHtf1Yg¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬ER÷28. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Stars¬WV÷ruvu-stars¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgC52PQD¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬ER÷28. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬WV÷mwadui¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeS603eQ¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stand U.¬ER÷28. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stand U.¬WU÷stand-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARDxesJm¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷28. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Lyon¬WV÷african-lyon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1JwrzO1¬AD÷1494936000¬ADE÷1494936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬ER÷26. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Toto Africans¬WV÷toto-africans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWiF80mm¬AD÷1494763200¬ADE÷1494763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Lyon¬ER÷29. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Lyon¬WU÷african-lyon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJAgiaIC¬AD÷1494682200¬ADE÷1494682200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬ER÷29. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFmtF2AJ¬AD÷1494676800¬ADE÷1494676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬ER÷29. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbao¬WV÷mbao¬AH÷1¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp6khu36¬AD÷1494676800¬ADE÷1494676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬ER÷29. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬WV÷mwadui¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h06qEMPP¬AD÷1494676800¬ADE÷1494676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruvu Stars¬ER÷29. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUV¬AE÷Ruvu Stars¬WU÷ruvu-stars¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAJ¬AF÷Majimaji¬WV÷majimaji¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hA9cjJXI¬AD÷1494676800¬ADE÷1494676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷29. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NDA¬AF÷Ndanda¬WV÷ndanda¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6g7ogLm0¬AD÷1494590400¬ADE÷1494590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬ER÷29. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Toto Africans¬WV÷toto-africans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AugB9tYt¬AD÷1494590400¬ADE÷1494590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬ER÷29. Maç Günü¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬WV÷stand-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495632938
240
fixtures
1
1495632938
0

Tanzanya

Avrupa

Güney Amerika

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Asya

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Afrika

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: