NHL 2017/2018 - Hokey, ABD

results
4
1498337248
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷ABD: NHL - Sezon Öncesi¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷ABD¬ZC÷hd23U3jm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/tr/hokey/abd/nhl/¬ZX÷03ABD 003......0000000000137000NHL - Sezon 018Öncesi000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷ABD¬~AA÷Yawwv945¬AD÷1505595600¬ADE÷1505595600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVQQMdR8¬AD÷1505667600¬ADE÷1505667600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AM÷Tarafsız saha.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHMXolq0¬AD÷1505682000¬ADE÷1505682000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGV13PXG¬AD÷1505775600¬ADE÷1505775600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AM÷Tarafsız saha.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPC2HkKm¬AD÷1505775600¬ADE÷1505775600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBoBa7Da¬AD÷1505775600¬ADE÷1505775600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvDl8CU5¬AD÷1505775600¬ADE÷1505775600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7WovSGI¬AD÷1505777400¬ADE÷1505777400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷novZtUWa¬AD÷1505779200¬ADE÷1505779200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IWRNisK¬AD÷1505782800¬ADE÷1505782800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TOOq2C0¬AD÷1505782800¬ADE÷1505782800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiyDAs73¬AD÷1505786400¬ADE÷1505786400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUy9BNic¬AD÷1505786400¬ADE÷1505786400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fuVsAHg¬AD÷1505853000¬ADE÷1505853000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7Lyo8b6¬AD÷1505862000¬ADE÷1505862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1jXETkS¬AD÷1505862000¬ADE÷1505862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AM÷Tarafsız saha.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKqK85i6¬AD÷1505862000¬ADE÷1505862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdSbuHee¬AD÷1505862000¬ADE÷1505862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcVkwnWO¬AD÷1505863800¬ADE÷1505863800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLoGZx6j¬AD÷1505867400¬ADE÷1505867400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kx3q8v02¬AD÷1505869200¬ADE÷1505869200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URvH91M9¬AD÷1505869200¬ADE÷1505869200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq1hWK6R¬AD÷1505872800¬ADE÷1505872800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AN÷n¬~
4
1498337248
1380

ABD

Avrupa

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: