QMJHL 2016/2017 - Hokey, Kanada

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷djvC0QGi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷neJ7lMv2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/hokey/kanada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Kanada 006Kanada0020000000153000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jsJ7aZzI¬AD÷1481329800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtousRKj¬AD÷1481329800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwsyr75p¬AD÷1481329800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boPN5Aci¬AD÷1481329800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjK30FLB¬AD÷1481328000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUm71e65¬AD÷1481324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wk32yia¬AD÷1481324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGka3Hyg¬AD÷1481241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDoe4cMn¬AD÷1481238000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬AV÷1481252154|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuAO9JbP¬AD÷1481157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gldj5w7t¬AD÷1481157000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPGtozMO¬AD÷1481155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZHxnG6I¬AD÷1481151600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬AV÷1481167691|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ASXndiC¬AD÷1481070600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMQLkb7g¬AD÷1480885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzPTmxx6¬AD÷1480885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDPPlIMa¬AD÷1480885200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1481401507
364
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷djvC0QGi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷neJ7lMv2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tr/hokey/kanada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷03Kanada 006Kanada0020000000153000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xxOR4UCc¬AD÷1481400000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481400753¬BX÷10¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BSV3lS3¬AD÷1481403600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2RZ28sA¬AD÷1481410800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQGv2SdG¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNJn06RS¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h80Jfpkj¬AD÷1481482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zX5EeQZq¬AD÷1481482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbaNg44d¬AD÷1481486400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5i9H7d3¬AD÷1481490000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2m5Imsc¬AD÷1481500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1Kr1nCM¬AD÷1481587200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUtEGRB9¬AD÷1481756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKuIFoRF¬AD÷1481756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpuME5tM¬AD÷1481761800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yvQDPeS¬AD÷1481761800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1481401507
337

Kanada

Avrupa

Kuzey & Orta Amerika

Avustralya & Okyanusya

Diğer Karşılaşmalar

Partnerler: