NBL1 North Women 2020 - Basketball, Australia

Basketball Australia

NBL1 North Women
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NBL1 North Women¬ZEE÷0AXnHt1E¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GMBSUsK6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n1IblMvt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_0AXnHt1E¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/australia/nbl1-north-women/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0030000000001000NBL1 North W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WSGJSHGn¬AD÷1587715200¬ADE÷1587715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockhampton W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockhampton W¬JA÷SAFmCFjO¬WU÷rockhampton-cyclones¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toowoomba W¬JB÷tEJiBZ5U¬WV÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4RETc1t¬AD÷1587717000¬ADE÷1587717000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville Flames W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JB÷YmGqDeyI¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville Flames W¬JA÷fcHuEyMB¬WU÷townsville-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqJVPF05¬AD÷1587798000¬ADE÷1587798000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Force W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Force W¬JA÷bDdDSzy5¬WU÷ipswich-force¬WN÷LOG¬AF÷Logan W¬JB÷Am0HRfjB¬WV÷logan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgKRQeoa¬AD÷1587799800¬ADE÷1587799800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JB÷4jc9TGLb¬WV÷brisbane-capitals¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC Rip City W¬JA÷Qab5Ud6h¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MybINpit¬AD÷1587801600¬ADE÷1587801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns W¬JA÷zmiFlUBq¬WU÷cairns-dolphins¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JB÷ljeJmlRk¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbcMM46n¬AD÷1587801600¬ADE÷1587801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay W¬JA÷rDfNn8td¬WU÷mackay¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toowoomba W¬JB÷M3gRoSe2¬WV÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJFNRyWh¬AD÷1587801600¬ADE÷1587801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern District Spartans W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern District Spartans W¬JA÷IZfcWIyt¬WU÷southern-district-spartans¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬JB÷dQg1Vxin¬WV÷gold-coast-rollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBCvOgVH¬AD÷1588320000¬ADE÷1588320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers W¬JA÷A9Rh86kj¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville Flames W¬JB÷l0Qd7Q4d¬WV÷townsville-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷088zPZFB¬AD÷1588320000¬ADE÷1588320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan W¬JA÷4AaLQE5H¬WU÷logan¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷tzNl9nzp¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YBrNDpO¬AD÷1588321800¬ADE÷1588321800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Force W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Force W¬JA÷23EvW9sc¬WU÷ipswich-force¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns W¬JB÷G6IrVTd3¬WV÷cairns-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPAnMXaU¬AD÷1588402800¬ADE÷1588402800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals W¬JA÷ATHnUmC9¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District Spartans W¬JB÷lKGjT7RF¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d85UKrya¬AD÷1588406400¬ADE÷1588406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South West Metro W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWM¬AE÷South West Metro W¬JA÷OjSEhbUE¬WU÷south-west-metro¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville Flames W¬JB÷xfWIiIqL¬WV÷townsville-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqGPLOLh¬AD÷1588406400¬ADE÷1588406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix W¬JA÷jwU6fKa2¬WU÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷UTSAgvF8¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za4YJ2j5¬AD÷1588406400¬ADE÷1588406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toowoomba W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOO¬AE÷Toowoomba W¬JA÷WGVMjxaR¬WU÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns W¬JB÷YPHlnd7r¬WV÷cairns-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y8xJM5B¬AD÷1588471200¬ADE÷1588471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC Rip City W¬JA÷2aMhoGMl¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton W¬JB÷tjLdpzxe¬WV÷rockhampton-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZ3osHVu¬AD÷1588924800¬ADE÷1588924800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toowoomba W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOO¬AE÷Toowoomba W¬JA÷reVgSRtM¬WU÷toowoomba-mountaineers¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Force W¬JB÷MoUcRodS¬WV÷ipswich-force¬AN÷n¬~
104
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
NBL1 North Women 2020 livescore (Basketball - Australia) on Soccerstand.com: Follow NBL1 North Women 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. NBL1 North Women 2020), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!