NBL1 North 2021 - Basketball, Australia

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Join bet365 and get a bet credit bonus
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
NBL1 North
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NBL1 North¬ZEE÷n7TrIMo8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷61gJ2CIn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hxCiafsO¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_n7TrIMo8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/australia/nbl1-north/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0020000000001000NBL1 North 010 North000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷UwNlHELN¬AD÷1620901800¬ADE÷1620901800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USC Rip City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix¬JB÷6TpyZFjQ¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬GRB÷0¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC Rip City¬JA÷xftXZeyK¬WU÷usc-rip-city¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNKxKGy5¬AD÷1620988200¬ADE÷1620988200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville Heat¬JA÷U90XVRIl¬WU÷townsville-heat¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay Meteors¬JB÷bq5yVoYf¬WV÷mackay-meteors¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDJtJziB¬AD÷1621069200¬ADE÷1621069200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northside Wizards¬JB÷Wd3qTP27¬WV÷northside-wizards¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals¬JA÷xz4uU5m1¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naPdYRDC¬AD÷1621072800¬ADE÷1621072800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cairns Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay Meteors¬JB÷IokgwPr5¬WV÷mackay-meteors¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷Cairns Marlins¬JA÷OOkkv5Tb¬WU÷cairns-marlins¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2CgGYzU¬AD÷1621072800¬ADE÷1621072800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red City Roar¬JB÷2aW6TgEm¬WV÷red-city-roar¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Thunder¬JA÷8xX2UZbs¬WU÷logan-thunder¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBbLBhqo¬AD÷1621072800¬ADE÷1621072800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South West Metro Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District¬JB÷APZERXr0¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South West Metro Pirates¬JA÷G2zBSDTg¬WU÷south-west-metro-pirates¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzJpIf6H¬AD÷1621141200¬ADE÷1621141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Force¬JB÷b3sTzxMD¬WV÷ipswich-force¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers¬JA÷rX6mSqID¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SS12zxMo¬AD÷1621591200¬ADE÷1621591200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Rollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns Marlins¬JB÷rimMPBDC¬WV÷cairns-marlins¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Rollers¬JA÷lGYIQib6¬WU÷gold-coast-rollers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6J06Zeyh¬AD÷1621593000¬ADE÷1621593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay Meteors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton Rockets¬JB÷YJbXWSKu¬WV÷rockhampton-rockets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay Meteors¬JA÷MsnQOVSI¬WU÷mackay-meteors¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrjBYFjb¬AD÷1621674000¬ADE÷1621674000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Capitals¬JA÷nN2yWnzn¬WU÷brisbane-capitals¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern District¬JB÷tp2uV6kh¬WV÷southern-district-spartans¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02T0XoTI¬AD÷1621674000¬ADE÷1621674000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Force¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷Cairns Marlins¬JB÷QBh1y3DH¬WV÷cairns-marlins¬GRB÷0¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Force¬JA÷dxlcxqbB¬WU÷ipswich-force¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ofFXZ54¬AD÷1621674000¬ADE÷1621674000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northside Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix¬JB÷lA5mTpK4¬WV÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northside Wizards¬JA÷Kz1qUQ4b¬WU÷northside-wizards¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8gJWgLA¬AD÷1621675800¬ADE÷1621675800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red City Roar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South West Metro Pirates¬JB÷MN3eROlH¬WV÷south-west-metro-pirates¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red City Roar¬JA÷S04iS4ZA¬WU÷red-city-roar¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5HrdV5J¬AD÷1621677600¬ADE÷1621677600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockhampton Rockets¬JB÷bPj9ZtrU¬WV÷rockhampton-rockets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville Heat¬JA÷42i5zNSN¬WU÷townsville-heat¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zahNVDzH¬AD÷1621746000¬ADE÷1621746000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Force¬JB÷SK63P2JT¬WV÷ipswich-force¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Thunder¬JA÷Yc7aQr4N¬WU÷logan-thunder¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzmSUXkN¬AD÷1622196000¬ADE÷1622196000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Capitals¬JB÷IqnDq64o¬WV÷brisbane-capitals¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Phoenix¬JA÷UThVKMRp¬WU÷sunshine-coast-phoenix¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
119
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
NBL1 North 2021 livescore (Basketball - Australia) on Soccerstand.com: Follow NBL1 North 2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. NBL1 North 2021), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup