NBL1 West 2021 - Basketball, Australia

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Join bet365 and get a bet credit bonus
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
NBL1 West
2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NBL1 West¬ZEE÷YyZMhS4q¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷htPZolBH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ptKgwm0q¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_YyZMhS4q¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/australia/nbl1-west/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0080000000001000NBL1 West 0091 West000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷QwG34Rrl¬AD÷1618576200¬ADE÷1618576200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cockburn Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COC¬AE÷Cockburn Cougars¬JA÷CzctdQ85¬WU÷cockburn-cougars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷72¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷23¬BG÷14¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockingham Flames¬JB÷tA1pepOB¬WV÷rockingham-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷86¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷28¬BH÷21¬~AA÷0d8G1PS6¬AD÷1618576200¬ADE÷1618576200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joondalup Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOO¬AE÷Joondalup Wolves¬JA÷tAw6Cogn¬WU÷joondalup-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷98¬BA÷25¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷29¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Perth Eagles¬JB÷AqrAB58h¬WV÷east-perth-eagles¬GRB÷0¬AH÷57¬BB÷17¬BD÷17¬BF÷11¬BH÷12¬~AA÷4UE73obf¬AD÷1618576200¬ADE÷1618576200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mandurah Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mandurah Magic¬JA÷K00lf4wI¬WU÷mandurah-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷89¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷24¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South West Slammers¬JB÷ENahgOhO¬WV÷south-west-slammers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷67¬BB÷14¬BD÷25¬BF÷12¬BH÷16¬~AA÷ng4C25D0¬AD÷1618576200¬ADE÷1618576200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warwick Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warwick Senators¬JA÷Qc3dhr8U¬WU÷warwick-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷86¬BA÷27¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷18¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Redbacks¬JB÷2Jv2DRwt¬WV÷perth-redbacks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷52¬BB÷21¬BD÷10¬BF÷12¬BH÷9¬~
4
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NBL1 West¬ZEE÷YyZMhS4q¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷htPZolBH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ptKgwm0q¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_YyZMhS4q¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/australia/nbl1-west/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0080000000001000NBL1 West 0091 West000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷CjngicRK¬AD÷1618657200¬ADE÷1618657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Perth Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mandurah Magic¬JB÷O66fswHQ¬WV÷mandurah-magic¬GRB÷0¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Perth Eagles¬JA÷Uq7jrJ1K¬WU÷east-perth-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y96Oa3cJ¬AD÷1618657200¬ADE÷1618657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geraldton Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamunda Eastern Suns¬JB÷jNqQ7N7H¬WV÷kalamunda-eastern-suns¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GER¬AE÷Geraldton Buccaneers¬JA÷d0pM83hB¬WU÷geraldton-buccaneers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJ7K0qrD¬AD÷1618657200¬ADE÷1618657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Goldfields Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Goldfields Giants¬JA÷lzsEAPNb¬WU÷goldfields-giants¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perry Lakes Hawks¬JB÷rctI9qw5¬WV÷perry-lakes-hawks¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsocjHtR¬AD÷1618657200¬ADE÷1618657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South West Slammers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warwick Senators¬JB÷fkcQyHvl¬WV÷warwick-senators¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South West Slammers¬JA÷0ScMxcPs¬WU÷south-west-slammers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuEd8e1J¬AD÷1618657200¬ADE÷1618657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Willetton Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeside Lightning¬JB÷OlcX51xU¬WV÷lakeside-lightning¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willetton Tigers¬JA÷UDrU6sNN¬WU÷willetton-tigers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WE3W1gvm¬AD÷1619181000¬ADE÷1619181000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Perth Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COC¬AF÷Cockburn Cougars¬JB÷fivcMMMA¬WV÷cockburn-cougars¬GRB÷0¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Perth Eagles¬JA÷QHZhN274¬WU÷east-perth-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WC07FGP¬AD÷1619181000¬ADE÷1619181000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockingham Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mandurah Magic¬JB÷v1XtQ4No¬WV÷mandurah-magic¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockingham Flames¬JA÷Qcqa1Lpo¬WU÷rockingham-flames¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBaS2ZOt¬AD÷1619181000¬ADE÷1619181000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South West Slammers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeside Lightning¬JB÷nRzkOrhb¬WV÷lakeside-lightning¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South West Slammers¬JA÷h4yoPOxh¬WU÷south-west-slammers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkyXqFJf¬AD÷1619262000¬ADE÷1619262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cockburn Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Redbacks¬JB÷Q9Pjujot¬WV÷perth-redbacks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷COC¬AE÷Cockburn Cougars¬JA÷EXCqXhgJ¬WU÷cockburn-cougars¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRoSpe4l¬AD÷1619262000¬ADE÷1619262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeside Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Goldfields Giants¬JB÷0U8uYYwD¬WV÷goldfields-giants¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeside Lightning¬JA÷679yZEO6¬WU÷lakeside-lightning¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zmOoykr¬AD÷1619262000¬ADE÷1619262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mandurah Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GER¬AF÷Geraldton Buccaneers¬JB÷SGAXZf90¬WV÷geraldton-buccaneers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mandurah Magic¬JA÷YudUzyff¬WU÷mandurah-magic¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ewgy1Dgg¬AD÷1619265600¬ADE÷1619265600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perry Lakes Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOO¬AF÷Joondalup Wolves¬JB÷S4x5K0iN¬WV÷joondalup-wolves¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perry Lakes Hawks¬JA÷Ysw1LtxH¬WU÷perry-lakes-hawks¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rguyqZY0¬AD÷1619326800¬ADE÷1619326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joondalup Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Goldfields Giants¬JB÷YZSbwUFh¬WV÷goldfields-giants¬GRB÷0¬WM÷JOO¬AE÷Joondalup Wolves¬JA÷40OfvA0n¬WU÷joondalup-wolves¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUiu0X8a¬AD÷1619326800¬ADE÷1619326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Redbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GER¬AF÷Geraldton Buccaneers¬JB÷dKSzFvFp¬WV÷geraldton-buccaneers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Redbacks¬JA÷vut9JK6T¬WU÷perth-redbacks¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGvurgl7¬AD÷1619348400¬ADE÷1619348400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warwick Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perry Lakes Hawks¬JB÷6mR6y8p5¬WV÷perry-lakes-hawks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warwick Senators¬JA÷CQR2xlVb¬WU÷warwick-senators¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3dqaiO5¬AD÷1619348400¬ADE÷1619348400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Willetton Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willetton Tigers¬JA÷zBRvEbUj¬WU÷willetton-tigers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamunda Eastern Suns¬JB÷OQKMxr7i¬WV÷kalamunda-eastern-suns¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
150
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
NBL1 West 2021 livescore (Basketball - Australia) on Soccerstand.com: Follow NBL1 West 2021 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings on this page! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. NBL1 West 2021), sport pages (e.g. basketball scores with all today's basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games), category pages (e.g. Spanish basketball with all the latest results from many Spanish basketball competitions), and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup