Energa Basket Liga 2018/2019 - Basketball, Poland

Energa Basket Liga
Loading ...
results
3
1537546358
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷POLAND: Energa Basket Liga¬ZEE÷rTyNspSG¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷4r8WC00A¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷27iMZOXO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_rTyNspSG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/poland/energa-basket-liga/¬ZX÷02Poland 006Poland0000000000179000Energa Baske018t Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷hOKbqla8¬AD÷1538499600¬ADE÷1538499600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIE¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬JA÷nRq6LCro¬WU÷zielona-gora¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬JB÷zswlpdLo¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hb9GQ8DO¬AD÷1538822400¬ADE÷1538822400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spojnia Stargard¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬JB÷fmJmgHh1¬WV÷king-wilki-morskie-szczecin¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spojnia Stargard¬JA÷Ey2jfcwe¬WU÷ks-spojnia-stargard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3makhjP¬AD÷1538838000¬ADE÷1538838000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷YwIihy87¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosa Radom¬JB÷ns6ZGKp8¬WV÷rosa-radom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UevRpCbt¬AD÷1538908800¬ADE÷1538908800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gdynia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASS¬AE÷Gdynia¬JA÷0pAwGv0E¬WU÷asseco-gdynia¬WN÷ANW¬AF÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JB÷r9arFbFK¬WV÷anwil-wloclawek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIwVqWDn¬AD÷1538917200¬ADE÷1538917200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polpharma Starogard¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷Krosno¬JB÷EijE9xwr¬WV÷krosno¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polpharma Starogard¬JA÷MabnEIUQ¬WU÷polpharma-starogard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29xZrjTh¬AD÷1538924400¬ADE÷1538924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GTK Gliwice¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GTK¬AE÷GTK Gliwice¬JA÷hrkI8dhl¬WU÷gtk-gliwice¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬JB÷z7vN7G7f¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpXwrAra¬AD÷1538928000¬ADE÷1538928000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷YicQ6zN0¬WU÷start-lublin¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷SEdU5fx7¬WV÷sk-legia-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byWssUc5¬AD÷1538931600¬ADE÷1538931600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trefl Sopot¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trefl Sopot¬JA÷65eY4EiD¬WU÷trefl-sopot¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Torun¬JB÷rNvHTcUD¬WV÷torun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbVotlDB¬AD÷1539190800¬ADE÷1539190800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIE¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬JA÷Kn2pCVbt¬WU÷zielona-gora¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Koszalin¬JB÷E91lBkEn¬WV÷koszalin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61Zku8SH¬AD÷1539427200¬ADE÷1539427200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Koszalin¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Koszalin¬JA÷SC5hA9Th¬WU÷koszalin¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Torun¬JB÷Ayec9Tra¬WV÷torun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQOfvSsO¬AD÷1539435600¬ADE÷1539435600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬JA÷lSg18mb5¬WU÷dabrowa-gornicza¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polpharma Starogard¬JB÷dhg577DB¬WV÷polpharma-starogard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGNbwncU¬AD÷1539442800¬ADE÷1539442800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosa Radom¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosa Radom¬JA÷zqh96RSH¬WU÷rosa-radom¬WN÷ASS¬AF÷Gdynia¬JB÷I7sE5orO¬WV÷asseco-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jE3bVSu¬AD÷1539450000¬ADE÷1539450000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia¬JA÷WAoI45cU¬WU÷sk-legia-warszawa¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷8WMNPlTu¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsD7ckrn¬AD÷1539513600¬ADE÷1539513600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krosno¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷Krosno¬JA÷nNLRO8rn¬WU÷krosno¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬JB÷4bGWNSch¬WV÷start-lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q52Cd9ch¬AD÷1539529200¬ADE÷1539529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spojnia Stargard¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spojnia Stargard¬JA÷rkFzNnDb¬WU÷ks-spojnia-stargard¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trefl Sopot¬JB÷xCEvM6S4¬WV÷trefl-sopot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v96GeTCb¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JA÷lnIrLQsB¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬JB÷WA7mKpcH¬WV÷king-wilki-morskie-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~
3
1537546358
240

Poland

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: