NBA 2020/2021 Fixtures

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Join bet365 and get a bet credit bonus
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
NBA
2020/2021
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷E5FKeJwQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷2ghwIOxc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ATnr1bNm¬AD÷1621184400¬ADE÷1621184400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷8x1MGeLs¬WV÷boston-celtics¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷6TEfLyDQ¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-2.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|453|454|455|2|38|523|24|544|419|447¬~AA÷OzqJ2Bbh¬AD÷1621184400¬ADE÷1621184400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷ppqQNUYO¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷6gpMOAJI¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-2.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium - Amalie Arena.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|453|454|455|2|38|523|24|544|419|447¬~AA÷2LfA4XTu¬AD÷1621184400¬ADE÷1621184400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷6ZsARCZa¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷Srq6ShKg¬WU÷washington-wizards¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-2.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|453|454|455|2|38|523|24|544|419|447¬~AA÷GWx3dzxJ¬AD÷1621188000¬ADE÷1621188000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷b9v2TY4m¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷KIubUEks¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|453|454|455|2|38|523|24|544|419|447¬~AA÷dM6770pK¬AD÷1621193400¬ADE÷1621193400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷hh5c0zy1¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷E16g1GLf¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-2.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|383|453|454|455|2|38|523|24|544|419|447¬~AA÷fcQCoJN0¬AD÷1621206000¬ADE÷1621206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷drRLnH61¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷zZPPoyM7¬WV÷houston-rockets¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-2.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|383|453|454|455|2|38|523|544|419|447¬~AA÷2NPGpww7¬AD÷1621206000¬ADE÷1621206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷tWCB9vEE¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷2uE7AKb8¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-2.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|383|453|454|455|2|38|523|544|419|447¬~AA÷rsojaxh0¬AD÷1621206000¬ADE÷1621206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷lG2xDDK6¬WV÷orlando-magic¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷AP3YDg50¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|453|454|455|2|38|523|544|419|447¬~AA÷rJ238tVD¬AD÷1621209600¬ADE÷1621209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷pS1k2d6l¬WV÷miami-heat¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷6y3o3xir¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-2.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|453|454|455|2|38|523|544|419|447¬~AA÷tEOKqchD¬AD÷1621213200¬ADE÷1621213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷ldGJ7IrR¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷zgCF8bTK¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|383|453|454|455|2|38|523|544|419|447¬~AA÷jq6B6KaQ¬AD÷1621213200¬ADE÷1621213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷p0N4bE5D¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷nF41afj7¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-2.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|453|454|455|2|38|523|544|419|447¬~AA÷hhhw2v8s¬AD÷1621213200¬ADE÷1621213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷xfAjMHcK¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷b3BnNcrE¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-2.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|453|454|455|2|38|523|544|419|447¬~AA÷lKon0Ixf¬AD÷1621213200¬ADE÷1621213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷G24UEZkf¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷2a0QFFzl¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-2.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|453|454|455|2|38|523|544|419|447¬~AA÷fHlfbd76¬AD÷1621213200¬ADE÷1621213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷zX0pBikJ¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷dt2tCXZC¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-2.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|453|454|455|2|38|523|544|419|447¬~AA÷xtvacGMC¬AD÷1621213200¬ADE÷1621213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷2wgWYfsQ¬WV÷utah-jazz¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷lzkSZzSJ¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/459\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-459.png","BN":"Bet.pt","BI":459},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-454.png","BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-2.png","BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|453|454|455|2|38|523|544|419|447¬~~
171
15
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Advertisement
NBA 2020/2021 fixtures (Basketball - USA) on Soccerstand.com: Follow NBA 2020/2021 fixtures, latest results, draw/standings and results archive! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. NBA 2020/2021), sport pages (e.g. Basketball scores with all today's Basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games) and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup