NBA 2018/2019 Fixtures

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MLDR85Xc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000243000NBA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷niaaXe8T¬AD÷1556069400¬ADE÷1556069400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556073307¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷Y5z7Secm¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AG÷53¬BA÷26¬BC÷27¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷SSZARFCg¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷42¬BB÷19¬BD÷23¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-zuBH5Sio.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,27,38,161,383,417,429,453,454,455,503,506,509,511,515,518,533]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-zuBH5Sio.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,27,38,161,383,417,429,453,454,455,503,506,509,511,515,518,533]","BN":"bwin","BI":2,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-zuBH5Sio.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,27,38,161,383,417,429,453,454,455,503,506,509,511,515,518,533]","IO":147,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AM÷Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|2|453|454|417|38¬~AA÷Wl245nOJ¬AD÷1556073000¬ADE÷1556073000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556073628¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷dKXHKAEQ¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷YuPqGUMs¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-zuBH5Sio.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,27,38,161,383,417,429,453,454,455,503,506,509,511,515,518,533]","BN":"bwin","BI":2,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-zuBH5Sio.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,27,38,161,383,417,429,453,454,455,503,506,509,511,515,518,533]","IO":147,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AM÷Portland Trail Blazers leads series 3-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|2|453|454|417|38¬~AA÷b1yzcGW8¬AD÷1556150400¬ADE÷1556150400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷Shs6q8mp¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷MFtArS2j¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-zuBH5Sio.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,27,38,161,383,417,429,453,454,455,503,506,509,511,515,518,533]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AM÷Houston Rockets leads series 3-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|2|383|453|454|417|38|27|161¬~AA÷EFSqNLbr¬AD÷1556159400¬ADE÷1556159400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷hxWVCEzk¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷WSUZBYke¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-zuBH5Sio.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,27,38,161,383,417,429,453,454,455,503,506,509,511,515,518,533]","IO":147,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-zuBH5Sio.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,15,16,26,27,38,161,383,417,429,453,454,455,503,506,509,511,515,518,533]","IO":84,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AM÷Golden State Warriors leads series 3-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|2|383|453|454|417|38|27|161¬~AA÷Y9dq1vE5¬AD÷1556222400¬ADE÷1556222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷vHWRlwBh¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷I7VVmcQb¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AM÷Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1556073684
169
5

USA

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: