NBA 2020/2021 Fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply.
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Basketball USA

NBA
2020/2021
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷ph28hwns¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000001000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IqmyLS9n¬AD÷1607731200¬ADE÷1607731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷OW3WbBvU¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷QujbfVno¬WV÷orlando-magic¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dznuKnPh¬AD÷1607731200¬ADE÷1607731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷vqvtJEPo¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷hnrpIYvh¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcoqJ6va¬AD÷1607734800¬ADE÷1607734800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷n9slHhfb¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷QathGC94¬WV÷houston-rockets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XlmIQg5¬AD÷1607742000¬ADE÷1607742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷KzeeFWOA¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷bRgaEjvH¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdvhHp9B¬AD÷1607743800¬ADE÷1607743800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷hlg3DAgN¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷6ic7CU8T¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lb6m9k7¬AD÷1607817600¬ADE÷1607817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷hMt5PV48¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷6Pp9OkKE¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnwdG4OH¬AD÷1607817600¬ADE÷1607817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷OWqZ7lHp¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷2Nrw78Wj¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷je6Pbxgp¬AD÷1607817600¬ADE÷1607817600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷jwxLVi9i¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷UTzPUBOc¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uo5Tcd8j¬AD÷1607821200¬ADE÷1607821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷OjzTTVw4¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷zRwXSkgA¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjqCMuoi¬AD÷1607821200¬ADE÷1607821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷UmwyS98G¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷8vxuRTNM¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfmGLa0c¬AD÷1607823000¬ADE÷1607823000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷xEtqQmwT¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷vNSAL7op¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHnKKJF3¬AD÷1607824800¬ADE÷1607824800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷YqSEKR0j¬WU÷utah-jazz¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷nmWIJoGd¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7oOJwV9¬AD÷1607896800¬ADE÷1607896800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷2J6bSwKd¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷tA52RcZ2¬WV÷orlando-magic¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJ2LIcpG¬AD÷1607900400¬ADE÷1607900400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷lz56QHl9¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷SQ3APy4F¬WV÷washington-wizards¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xA1PHHaM¬AD÷1607904000¬ADE÷1607904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷Mm3EOeJL¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷zi7INFYR¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WW0TGyFS¬AD÷1607907600¬ADE÷1607907600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷hWgpJZtq¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷WMhlIgdk¬WV÷houston-rockets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHs0BFxj¬AD÷1607909400¬ADE÷1607909400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷hjpvuH32¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷jy3svyJ8¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hheCeNq¬AD÷1607911200¬ADE÷1607911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷0dchHDBe¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷vmddGXQ1¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7t4AZid¬AD÷1607986800¬ADE÷1607986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷pb2oweYE¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷MNPELS2s¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vucAnT4D¬AD÷1607990400¬ADE÷1607990400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷0npDN9ZK¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷vwqHMTlR¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INZoZIUd¬AD÷1607990400¬ADE÷1607990400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷jcUIKnIm¬WU÷miami-heat¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷UmTMJ6Xg¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEYkYxp3¬AD÷1607994000¬ADE÷1607994000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷OASQIQn0¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷xEWUHp26¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwOfXda9¬AD÷1607994000¬ADE÷1607994000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷WzWYG4HC¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷ARUxGOWI¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOtbWGEF¬AD÷1607997600¬ADE÷1607997600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷xYIKv89J¬WU÷utah-jazz¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷GOHOwSOP¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wpt2VzUL¬AD÷1608078600¬ADE÷1608078600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷Y34jZoXt¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷n78fY5nm¬WV÷boston-celtics¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ayu6UfqS¬AD÷1608080400¬ADE÷1608080400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷tU7bXP1g¬WU÷houston-rockets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷KK62WqHa¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVMYPEiq¬AD÷1608087600¬ADE÷1608087600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷lfB6V3W5¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷SpAAUNoC¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULLxPY6k¬AD÷1608165000¬ADE÷1608165000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷M79ETs1I¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷YsDIS1GO¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrLtOhMe¬AD÷1608166800¬ADE÷1608166800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷no10iogP¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷lfmSn51t¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnPpNCy2¬AD÷1608170400¬ADE÷1608170400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷ITiWoPGn¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷dKjzoqWh¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vi3TodE2¬AD÷1608170400¬ADE÷1608170400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷jsjvp3oa¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷4pfrqN05¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Is2XpGT8¬AD÷1608249600¬ADE÷1608249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷b7gnrsGB¬WU÷orlando-magic¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷xbhjs1VH¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q71ypzqF¬AD÷1608249600¬ADE÷1608249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷WY6gtLpO¬WU÷washington-wizards¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷AP5cuu0U¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4b0uqfbL¬AD÷1608253200¬ADE÷1608253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷nos30OVu¬WU÷houston-rockets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷0lo7aron¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNkprEDR¬AD÷1608253200¬ADE÷1608253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷fBpBb20h¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷Y1qFcMFb¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrsCwYLr¬AD÷1608255000¬ADE÷1608255000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷2ylJdtV4¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷tSnNe0pB¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dduKyCje¬AD÷1608256800¬ADE÷1608256800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷tnkZhbUT¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷rey1lIxo¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5tGxhyk¬AD÷1608260400¬ADE÷1608260400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷zknRfKaH¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷nPkVgvFN¬WV÷utah-jazz¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXZOzW51¬AD÷1608332400¬ADE÷1608332400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷WAUrD1Fo¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷A1TnCLUi¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsIpBCsE¬AD÷1608336000¬ADE÷1608336000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷ALVrImcr¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷lCUnH7Cl¬WV÷miami-heat¬GRB÷0¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium - Amalie Arena.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RMAbZc8¬AD÷1608337800¬ADE÷1608337800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷ClWb9JEA¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷juV28wUG¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOYSZkL7¬AD÷1608339600¬ADE÷1608339600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷4OSjBupb¬WU÷boston-celtics¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷IRWfAaa4¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1QEcgDE¬AD÷1608339600¬ADE÷1608339600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷dvgWjBbq¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷zVizjVDk¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QFJdDSK¬AD÷1608339600¬ADE÷1608339600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷UiivkkTe¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷reerl9r2¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHENeXsR¬AD÷1608343200¬ADE÷1608343200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷dbqQChL2¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷zkrUBCz9¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W86kiijr¬AD÷1608348600¬ADE÷1608348600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷4OnYAWkF¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷rFoxAj5L¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aa5gjB5l¬AD÷1608422400¬ADE÷1608422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷xxot9AKR¬WU÷orlando-magic¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷bui74USr¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOfbkVKf¬AD÷1608422400¬ADE÷1608422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷h2jB3lrk¬WU÷washington-wizards¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷WhkF28ce¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Rb2lkz1¬AD÷1608426000¬ADE÷1608426000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷0SgJ1SC1¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷vJhN0nS7¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷E5FKeJwQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷2ghwIOxc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xxhJhIMb¬AD÷1608681600¬ADE÷1608681600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷rem5mdEB¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷Mon9nGTH¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷27¬~AA÷K0sOixx5¬AD÷1608692400¬ADE÷1608692400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷jLjDozqO¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷UBkHpfbU¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷27¬~AA÷WzoSjdiB¬AD÷1608769800¬ADE÷1608769800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷6XQM5wUu¬WU÷boston-celtics¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷I7UQ4cqn¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷27¬~AA÷QcpWkG6H¬AD÷1608780600¬ADE÷1608780600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷CUTU3Hbh¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷jLSY2yEb¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷27¬~AA÷4lqzkzMN¬AD÷1608915600¬ADE÷1608915600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷KfXx2eT4¬WU÷miami-heat¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷boWt1FrB¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷27¬~AA÷MPwulfyU¬AD÷1608924600¬ADE÷1608924600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷h8Vp0ZcH¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷4pbEr7Sq¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷27¬~AA÷OYP6qEqo¬AD÷1608933600¬ADE÷1608933600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷b7cIsRsj¬WU÷boston-celtics¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷xbdMtocd¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷27¬~AA÷xxEl8cMo¬AD÷1608944400¬ADE÷1608944400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷jFa35UZd¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷U5b74lk3¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷27¬~AA÷juIh7Hyh¬AD÷1608953400¬ADE÷1608953400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷OScB3849¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷xW1F2SJF¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷27¬~
171
58
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/International
Dark Mode
advertisement
advertisement
NBA 2020/2021 fixtures (Basketball - USA) on Soccerstand.com: Follow NBA 2020/2021 fixtures, latest results, draw/standings and results archive! Soccerstand.com offers competition pages (e.g. NBA 2020/2021), sport pages (e.g. Basketball scores with all today's Basketball matches - real-time livescore, today's final results and scheduled games) and also team pages.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup