Champions League 2018/2019 - Basketball, Europa

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Champions League - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷nVvz91uS¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷fNkyUARI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ln6A4AfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_nVvz91uS¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/basketball/europa/champions-league/¬ZX÷02Europa 006Europa0030000000156000Champions Le032kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷WWhaLJgc¬AD÷1537533300¬ADE÷1537533300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷QJHIXjy8¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷17¬BC÷24¬BE÷16¬BG÷19¬WN÷SPI¬AF÷Spirou Charleroi¬JB÷Uiratqu8¬WV÷spirou-charleroi¬AH÷73¬BB÷15¬BD÷15¬BF÷22¬BH÷21¬~AA÷htfeMavi¬AD÷1537468200¬ADE÷1537468200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cantu¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Cantu¬JA÷YBaBZC6e¬WU÷cantu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬BE÷19¬BG÷16¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JB÷SYbFYWL1¬WV÷szolnoki-olaj¬AH÷68¬BB÷18¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷23¬~AA÷MLoCIHwG¬AD÷1537468200¬ADE÷1537468200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Porto¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷FC Porto¬JA÷zgRsYKnl¬WU÷fc-porto¬AG÷85¬BA÷21¬BC÷21¬BE÷20¬BG÷23¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JB÷UFQoXv2f¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷29¬BD÷19¬BF÷15¬BH÷23¬~AA÷OQqzLkrH¬AD÷1537466400¬ADE÷1537466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fribourg Olympic¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Fribourg Olympic¬JA÷IZkTMZMk¬WU÷fribourg-olympic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷89¬BA÷26¬BC÷20¬BE÷18¬BG÷25¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saratov¬JB÷0buYLgxd¬WV÷saratov¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷89¬BB÷19¬BD÷23¬BF÷28¬BH÷19¬~AA÷pzoWLVSA¬AD÷1537466400¬ADE÷1537466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷niacSeaS¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AG÷77¬BA÷23¬BC÷12¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakken Bears¬JB÷4WoPNF7q¬WV÷bakken-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷29¬BH÷12¬~AA÷0CpGHygM¬AD÷1537466400¬ADE÷1537466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sigal Prishtina¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Sigal Prishtina¬JA÷86PkWbH0¬WU÷sigal-prishtina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷20¬BG÷18¬WN÷GAS¬AF÷Groningen¬JB÷lItmVIW6¬WV÷donar-groningen¬AH÷64¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬BF÷16¬BH÷15¬~AA÷z5PAEmLp¬AD÷1537462800¬ADE÷1537462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norköpping¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norköpping¬JA÷tEKWteEL¬WU÷norrkoping¬AG÷62¬BA÷22¬BC÷17¬BE÷12¬BG÷11¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬JB÷zyKztFTR¬WV÷estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷74¬BB÷11¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷18¬~AA÷Qgh3Kw93¬AD÷1537462800¬ADE÷1537462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siauliai¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIA¬AE÷Siauliai¬JA÷8rs3u3fE¬WU÷siauliai¬AG÷79¬BA÷29¬BC÷15¬BE÷29¬BG÷6¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Lukoil Levski¬JB÷xIo7vN9K¬WV÷lukoil-levski¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷91¬BB÷23¬BD÷19¬BF÷28¬BH÷21¬~AA÷vcd7JcO9¬AD÷1537462800¬ADE÷1537462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Torun¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JB÷MkNwZ0Xs¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AH÷61¬BB÷4¬BD÷18¬BF÷24¬BH÷15¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Torun¬JA÷G8pBwsPQ¬WU÷torun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷29¬BC÷23¬BE÷15¬BG÷20¬~AA÷EeOED7zi¬AD÷1537457400¬ADE÷1537457400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAU¬AE÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JA÷xp62yZyq¬WU÷kauhajoen-karhu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷22¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷25¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷fL07zgik¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AH÷84¬BB÷22¬BD÷14¬BF÷25¬BH÷23¬~AA÷6kZvK9cN¬AD÷1537455600¬ADE÷1537455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AEK¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEK¬AE÷AEK¬JA÷vkvxLDi2¬WU÷aek¬AG÷74¬BA÷18¬BC÷20¬BE÷17¬BG÷19¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antwerp Giants¬JB÷6eSJqcU2¬WV÷antwerp-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷83¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬BF÷26¬BH÷19¬~AA÷IPxqJTCT¬AD÷1537455600¬ADE÷1537455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Tiflis¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Tiflis¬JA÷pnRNrHq9¬WU÷dinamo-tiflis¬AG÷64¬BA÷15¬BC÷20¬BE÷13¬BG÷16¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Aris¬JB÷SAGSsyaF¬WV÷aris¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷20¬BH÷23¬~~
3
1537560312
12
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Champions League - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷nVvz91uS¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷fNkyUARI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ln6A4AfS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_nVvz91uS¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/basketball/europa/champions-league/¬ZX÷02Europa 006Europa0030000000156000Champions Le032kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷AoWoCFGq¬AD÷1537621200¬ADE÷1537621200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saratov¬JA÷fFXxhtvK¬WU÷saratov¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Fribourg Olympic¬JB÷xvNsi0gQ¬WV÷fribourg-olympic¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 89-89¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xpKGe8S¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakken Bears¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakken Bears¬JA÷S8uiUxnD¬WU÷bakken-bears¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷tCTYhMOD¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 90-77¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvxRCn7f¬AD÷1537624800¬ADE÷1537624800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JA÷lbduw7Up¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷POR¬AF÷FC Porto¬JB÷21pN1j7o¬WV÷fc-porto¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 86-85¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVTIE8xr¬AD÷1537628400¬ADE÷1537628400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lukoil Levski¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIA¬AF÷Siauliai¬JB÷jNG4q9iH¬WV÷siauliai¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Lukoil Levski¬JA÷dn21pkxB¬WU÷lukoil-levski¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 91-79¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DPfAgod¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aris¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris¬JA÷nDCHpbWg¬WU÷aris¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Tiflis¬JB÷Uy2MqIo0¬WV÷dinamo-tiflis¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 90-64¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7CtYdw3¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷EP3YtGVI¬WU÷csm-oradea¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JB÷lGBtkDNu¬WV÷kauhajoen-karhu¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 84-87¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gr7oXGh9¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szolnoki Olaj¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JA÷S6AplXxn¬WU÷szolnoki-olaj¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Cantu¬JB÷MT9lmihh¬WV÷cantu¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 68-69¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGnMDSil¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JA÷UDF8rT6N¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Torun¬JB÷Cx5DsmMT¬WV÷torun¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 61-87¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGDxZxOd¬AD÷1537635600¬ADE÷1537635600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬JA÷tC5Qrx16¬WU÷estudiantes¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norköpping¬JB÷zZ4UsdGC¬WV÷norrkoping¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 74-62¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hALjBZVk¬AD÷1537639200¬ADE÷1537639200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antwerp Giants¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antwerp Giants¬JA÷vm99nK1s¬WU÷antwerp-giants¬WN÷AEK¬AF÷AEK¬JB÷8MDDovHm¬WV÷aek¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 83-74¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VzVB6M0¬AD÷1537639200¬ADE÷1537639200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groningen¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Sigal Prishtina¬JB÷bTwWaUyb¬WV÷sigal-prishtina¬WM÷GAS¬AE÷Groningen¬JA÷thqR0AMi¬WU÷donar-groningen¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 64-84¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ5kWz8F¬AD÷1537813800¬ADE÷1537813800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spirou Charleroi¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPI¬AE÷Spirou Charleroi¬JA÷zXDhnB7b¬WU÷spirou-charleroi¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷Ie3coVM4¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 73-76¬AN÷n¬~
3
1537560312
12

Europa

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: