Pokal 2018/2019 - Basketball, Österreich

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ÖSTERREICH: Pokal¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Österreich¬ZC÷raYgCrMS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2LpiPQV8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/osterreich/pokal/¬ZX÷02Österreich 010rreich0020000000186000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Österreich¬~AA÷Gj7fm4Q1¬AD÷1538928000¬ADE÷1538928000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Spirit¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Team Spirit¬JA÷hjq3QKxF¬WU÷team-spirit¬AG÷56¬BA÷12¬BC÷13¬BE÷16¬BG÷15¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷USV Jennersdorf¬JB÷Wtr7PvhL¬WV÷jennersdorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷68¬BB÷13¬BD÷26¬BF÷11¬BH÷18¬~AA÷x08jlpBe¬AD÷1538920800¬ADE÷1538920800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Devils Wiener Neustadt¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WRN¬AE÷Blue Devils Wiener Neustadt¬JA÷ngteSt82¬WU÷blue-devils-wiener-neustadt¬AG÷50¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mattersburg Rocks¬JB÷bTqaR0N8¬WV÷mattersburg-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷103¬~
3
1540024865
2
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ÖSTERREICH: Pokal¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Österreich¬ZC÷raYgCrMS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2LpiPQV8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/osterreich/pokal/¬ZX÷02Österreich 010rreich0020000000186000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Österreich¬~AA÷IgQ9U063¬AD÷1541091600¬ADE÷1541091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basket Flames¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mistelbach Mustangs¬JB÷ppMgAeNO¬WV÷mistelbach-mustangs¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Flames¬JA÷WtIkBy8I¬WU÷basket-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IFETKL9¬AD÷1541091600¬ADE÷1541091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BBU Salzburg¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷BBU Salzburg¬JA÷bmAyZv0P¬WU÷bbu-salzburg¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Raiders Villach¬JB÷0dd3Ub8t¬WV÷raiders-villach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmYN6cEd¬AD÷1541091600¬ADE÷1541091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dragons St. Pölten¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Dragons St. Pölten¬JA÷OAVYEJ8g¬WU÷dragons-st-polten¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Wörthersee Piraten¬JB÷21UxEwOa¬WV÷worthersee-piraten¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3YHSvyG¬AD÷1541091600¬ADE÷1541091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KOŠ Celovec¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷KOŠ Celovec¬JA÷IXj8TINn¬WU÷kos-posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬WN÷BBC¬AF÷BBC Nord¬JB÷dOkCSxwg¬WV÷bbc-nord¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdZJ7waj¬AD÷1541091600¬ADE÷1541091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mattersburg Rocks¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dornbirn Lions¬JB÷tntUFagm¬WV÷dornbirn-lions¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mattersburg Rocks¬JA÷SrxQGuvs¬WU÷mattersburg-rocks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3R5Vtic¬AD÷1541091600¬ADE÷1541091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wagram¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIE¬AE÷Wagram¬JA÷ARTtDcw6¬WU÷wagram¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷USV Jennersdorf¬JB÷lISpCHhC¬WV÷jennersdorf¬AN÷n¬~
3
1540024865
6

Österreich

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: