Pokal 2017/2018 - Basketball, Österreich

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ÖSTERREICH: Pokal¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Österreich¬ZC÷GQHrx1VD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ObLiAd5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/osterreich/pokal/¬ZX÷02Österreich 010rreich0020000000169000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Österreich¬~AA÷QaHlCWD8¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BBC Nord¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BBC¬AE÷BBC Nord¬JA÷vwzsHPzN¬WU÷bbc-nord¬AG÷43¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬BE÷10¬BG÷5¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷KOŠ Celovec¬JB÷ITYpGqjT¬WV÷kos-posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬BB÷23¬BD÷12¬BF÷16¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZLhBjTE¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BBU Salzburg¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷BBU Salzburg¬JA÷z9LCB3bp¬WU÷bbu-salzburg¬AG÷71¬BA÷18¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷14¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mattersburg Rocks¬JB÷nqPGANDj¬WV÷mattersburg-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷89¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js1T4l6r¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragons St. Pölten¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Dragons St. Pölten¬JA÷ITfGVOkG¬WU÷dragons-st-polten¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬BE÷15¬BG÷14¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basket Flames¬JB÷WWbKUr5M¬WV÷basket-flames¬AH÷65¬BB÷21¬BD÷20¬BF÷13¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPKdAArL¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mistelbach Mustangs¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mistelbach Mustangs¬JA÷ll3aZ6ji¬WU÷mistelbach-mustangs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷26¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷12¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Raiders Villach¬JB÷Sv23YQ5c¬WV÷raiders-villach¬AH÷68¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬BF÷27¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9IpDCb2¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Edelweiss Graz¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Edelweiss Graz¬JA÷rBtYIo6A¬WU÷union-edelweiss-graz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷62¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basket2000 Vienna¬JB÷M1uxI5LG¬WV÷basket2000-vienna¬AH÷47¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlA19UcR¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vienna D.C. Timberwolves¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna D.C. Timberwolves¬JA÷dE67XpL3¬WU÷vienna-d-c-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dornbirn Lions¬JB÷z55BW4zA¬WV÷dornbirn-lions¬AH÷79¬BB÷11¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p40X38Ll¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wörthersee Piraten¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷USV Jennersdorf¬JB÷S2pjPMSq¬WV÷jennersdorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷20¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Wörthersee Piraten¬JA÷QgbOT2KS¬WU÷worthersee-piraten¬AG÷48¬BA÷7¬BC÷8¬BE÷13¬BG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SyFk3CF¬AD÷1508079600¬ADE÷1508079600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USV Jennersdorf 2¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷USV Jennersdorf 2¬JA÷8KIhRtuD¬WU÷jennersdorf¬AG÷47¬BA÷11¬BC÷7¬BE÷9¬BG÷20¬WN÷BBC¬AF÷BBC Nord¬JB÷MNMdQ0fJ¬WV÷bbc-nord¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷25¬BD÷9¬BF÷31¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niRJlNRL¬AD÷1507476600¬ADE÷1507476600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Devils Wiener Neustadt¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WRN¬AE÷Blue Devils Wiener Neustadt¬JA÷zRAvkpXJ¬WU÷blue-devils-wiener-neustadt¬AG÷53¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Edelweiss Graz¬JB÷EH9rl4nQ¬WV÷union-edelweiss-graz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷66¬AN÷n¬~
3
1511508897
9
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ÖSTERREICH: Pokal¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Österreich¬ZC÷GQHrx1VD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ObLiAd5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/osterreich/pokal/¬ZX÷02Österreich 010rreich0020000000169000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Österreich¬~AA÷zmpLGThl¬AD÷1512149400¬ADE÷1512149400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mistelbach Mustangs¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mistelbach Mustangs¬JA÷tSBXjGOC¬WU÷mistelbach-mustangs¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷BC Vienna¬JB÷KIAyjzvJ¬WV÷bc-vienna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddoHH9wr¬AD÷1512151200¬ADE÷1512151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dragons St. Pölten¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Dragons St. Pölten¬JA÷80bQhxf0¬WU÷dragons-st-polten¬WN÷RFW¬AF÷Raiffeisen FLYERS Wels¬JB÷nicUid96¬WV÷wbc-wels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gb1IFm8f¬AD÷1512151200¬ADE÷1512151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JA÷MNlKEJGJ¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬WN÷UBS¬AF÷UBSC Graz¬JB÷zRhODwWP¬WV÷ubsc-graz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fk0ME7N0¬AD÷1512151200¬ADE÷1512151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KOŠ Celovec¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷KOŠ Celovec¬JA÷h6uj9cvs¬WU÷kos-posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬JB÷Wdvf8Hgm¬WV÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCaQDRx7¬AD÷1512151200¬ADE÷1512151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Edelweiss Graz¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BSG¬AF÷Basket Swans Gmunden¬JB÷SOX26eOa¬WV÷swans-gmunden¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Edelweiss Graz¬JA÷lYYb7y9g¬WU÷union-edelweiss-graz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2F3UCohD¬AD÷1512153000¬ADE÷1512153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mattersburg Rocks¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mattersburg Rocks¬JA÷MoX65Fw6¬WU÷mattersburg-rocks¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Traiskirchen Lions¬JB÷YLzB4ZhC¬WV÷traiskirchen-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KsDyVUD¬AD÷1512153000¬ADE÷1512153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USV Jennersdorf¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷USV Jennersdorf¬JA÷GpQF3g8I¬WU÷jennersdorf¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Fürstenfeld Panthers¬JB÷fyPJ2DNO¬WV÷bsc-furstenfeld-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBtHzkpK¬AD÷1512153000¬ADE÷1512153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vienna D.C. Timberwolves¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OBE¬AF÷Oberwart Gunners¬JB÷p04TMG8t¬WV÷oberwart-gunners¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna D.C. Timberwolves¬JA÷riI1Rd0P¬WU÷vienna-d-c-timberwolves¬AN÷n¬~
3
1511508897
8

Österreich

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: