Governors Cup 2018 - Basketball, Philippinen

results
3
1534468128
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINEN: Governors Cup¬ZEE÷ngFaK4Ms¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Philippinen¬ZC÷UgwQ7Qh3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷beO74ziJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷153_ngFaK4Ms¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/philippinen/governors-cup/¬ZX÷02Philippinen 011ppinen0030000000179000Governors Cu013rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Philippinen¬~AA÷U1kB8Qe9¬AD÷1534494600¬ADE÷1534494600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbian Dyip¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbian Dyip¬JA÷EHqgHWvM¬WU÷columbian-dyip¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Meralco Bolts¬JB÷h8rcGjfS¬WV÷meralco-bolts¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-xYhaR0z5.png?bookmaker=[5]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷r5gF7pBF¬AD÷1534503600¬ADE÷1534503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NLEX Road Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NLE¬AE÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JA÷p0zPBA2q¬WU÷nlex-road-warriors¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷TNT KaTropa¬JB÷OjZSAUHk¬WV÷tnt-katropa¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-xYhaR0z5.png?bookmaker=[5]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8QF0t2D9¬AD÷1534667400¬ADE÷1534667400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Global Port¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Global Port¬JA÷vc8LJvJA¬WU÷global-port-batang-pier¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JB÷h0CPIbYG¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHE4uMSF¬AD÷1534675500¬ADE÷1534675500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TNT KaTropa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Meralco Bolts¬JB÷QDAXGx3T¬WV÷meralco-bolts¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷TNT KaTropa¬JA÷nNBTHImN¬WU÷tnt-katropa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O27qjIur¬AD÷1534926600¬ADE÷1534926600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JA÷6FOX9lXe¬WU÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbian Dyip¬JB÷KISy98n2¬WV÷columbian-dyip¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2g6mkxel¬AD÷1534935600¬ADE÷1534935600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NLEX Road Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NLE¬AE÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JA÷YLGJXiP2¬WU÷nlex-road-warriors¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magnolia Hotshots¬JB÷CCFNWBv9¬WV÷magnolia-hotshots¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSAildAf¬AD÷1535099400¬ADE÷1535099400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackwater Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackwater Elite¬JA÷hOWKVVgF¬WU÷blackwater-elite¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷TNT KaTropa¬JB÷UmflE3Os¬WV÷tnt-katropa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJ9emGP0¬AD÷1535108400¬ADE÷1535108400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬JA÷OAghDNwl¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬JB÷xEcdCsgf¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsE8vtrM¬AD÷1535272200¬ADE÷1535272200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬JA÷67h0CdBp¬WU÷alaska-aces¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷TNT KaTropa¬JB÷pbi4BGQj¬WV÷tnt-katropa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hra0nzu7¬AD÷1535280300¬ADE÷1535280300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Global Port¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Global Port¬JA÷Kxm1B180¬WU÷global-port-batang-pier¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JB÷bTo5ALN6¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTH3offD¬AD÷1535531400¬ADE÷1535531400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbian Dyip¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbian Dyip¬JA÷S2j99uwD¬WU÷columbian-dyip¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬JB÷6gkD8ahJ¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4W5oAwXD¬AD÷1535539500¬ADE÷1535539500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JA÷8bTeXrVJ¬WU÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬JB÷6qnaW2pQ¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXCCw0cS¬AD÷1535704200¬ADE÷1535704200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TNT KaTropa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷TNT KaTropa¬JA÷b1unz03i¬WU÷tnt-katropa¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬JB÷AyqjZJIc¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFkuZJ5q¬AD÷1535713200¬ADE÷1535713200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ginebra Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbian Dyip¬JB÷WjXbXcmA¬WV÷columbian-dyip¬WM÷GIN¬AE÷Ginebra Kings¬JA÷h0YfYwY3¬WU÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1534468128
66

Philippinen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: