Polnischer Pokal 2019 - Basketball, Polen

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷POLEN: Polnischer Pokal¬ZEE÷WWDpewvf¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷ABPdK5q2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K0gwGrjF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_WWDpewvf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/polen/polnischer-pokal/¬ZX÷02Polen 005......0020000000186000Polnischer P016 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Polen¬~AA÷jJnWIeG1¬AD÷1550422800¬ADE÷1550422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷jm6v0UN8¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷77¬BA÷21¬BC÷16¬BE÷18¬BG÷22¬WN÷GDY¬AF÷Gdynia¬JB÷pA5ralwF¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AH÷74¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬BF÷20¬BH÷15¬~AA÷vHl4zPOa¬AD÷1550336400¬ADE÷1550336400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬JA÷pxpJB260¬WU÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AG÷78¬BA÷16¬BC÷18¬BE÷20¬BG÷24¬WN÷GDY¬AF÷Gdynia¬JB÷OSrNAML6¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬BF÷24¬BH÷30¬~AA÷xbX8EfFn¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polpharma Starogard¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polpharma Starogard¬JA÷QeRyfGcU¬WU÷polpharma-starogard¬AG÷66¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬BE÷13¬BG÷15¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷2H2sFaTu¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷76¬BB÷17¬BD÷18¬BF÷27¬BH÷14¬~AA÷banip14G¬AD÷1550259000¬ADE÷1550259000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JA÷tbpG9GAE¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬AG÷80¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬BE÷17¬BG÷34¬WN÷GDY¬AF÷Gdynia¬JB÷zLqK8zQK¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷84¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬BF÷24¬BH÷18¬~AA÷GzcnoskA¬AD÷1550250000¬ADE÷1550250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Torun¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬JB÷27oCAde8¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬AU÷81¬BJ÷16¬BB÷11¬BD÷23¬BF÷28¬BH÷19¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Torun¬JA÷Qk2ToDI7¬WU÷torun¬AZ÷0¬AG÷91¬AT÷81¬BI÷10¬BA÷25¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷15¬~AA÷xpbrnNZ3¬AD÷1550172600¬ADE÷1550172600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAS¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬JA÷hx4LmZme¬WU÷zielona-gora¬AG÷64¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬BE÷15¬BG÷9¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷na3Png31¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷71¬BB÷16¬BD÷24¬BF÷11¬BH÷20¬~AA÷8Agvm3Kc¬AD÷1550163600¬ADE÷1550163600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legia Warschau¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia Warschau¬JA÷dAACkeJr¬WU÷legia-warschau¬AG÷67¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬BE÷20¬BG÷20¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polpharma Starogard¬JB÷vZaHlFYl¬WV÷polpharma-starogard¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷74¬BB÷28¬BD÷17¬BF÷13¬BH÷16¬~
3
1550948744
7
fixtures
3
1550948744
0

Polen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: