NBA G League 2017/2018 - Basketball, USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2J7UX3EP¬AD÷1513474200¬ADE÷1513474200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷phxTSNCa¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AH÷107¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬BF÷30¬BH÷25¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷61wPT3cg¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷29¬BC÷24¬BE÷31¬BG÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlQwBt7C¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷SbGcQUj1¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AG÷94¬BA÷21¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷23¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷6kF1Pl67¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷28¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGJn9KyP¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷byzHVPSt¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AG÷99¬BA÷16¬BC÷26¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷xSYKUqrm¬WV÷raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷31¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APKrA0MI¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷Kh3qlYr8¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷29¬BC÷34¬BE÷27¬BG÷21¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷IwMnmhbE¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷110¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷32¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcRZBMi6¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷WWMlSjMl¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AG÷101¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷31¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷ANLhRAye¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷16¬BD÷27¬BF÷28¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XNRDrNg¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷vZsAZYTE¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷31¬BC÷24¬BE÷21¬BG÷24¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷IPtEYhqL¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷28¬BF÷16¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzSVC2x0¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷0lWIXCbR¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷31¬BC÷31¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷xANpTW6r¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AH÷87¬BB÷14¬BD÷30¬BF÷18¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8YMEO7m¬AD÷1513393200¬ADE÷1513393200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷hIq2yea2¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AG÷115¬BA÷32¬BC÷24¬BE÷30¬BG÷29¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷W8r6zFE8¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷32¬BD÷34¬BF÷33¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIZIF4hs¬AD÷1513393200¬ADE÷1513393200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷zsFHTrtd¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AG÷113¬BA÷25¬BC÷26¬BE÷31¬BG÷31¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷lpJLS2e2¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷32¬BD÷35¬BF÷16¬BH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHcnYC88¬AD÷1513387800¬ADE÷1513387800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷rqzwyRmM¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷30¬BC÷30¬BE÷21¬BG÷30¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷MZYtzo3S¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷95¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷21¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8djXWNE¬AD÷1513387800¬ADE÷1513387800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷2TG9V4Bq¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷22¬BC÷35¬BE÷34¬BG÷27¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷tKFDUOQk¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷116¬BB÷21¬BD÷36¬BF÷37¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9FaA9G1¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷GWrMv9lc¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AG÷108¬BA÷21¬BC÷32¬BE÷25¬BG÷30¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷fNsQwT33¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷35¬BD÷35¬BF÷26¬BH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCJ39TV7¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷xnXUxmJ9¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷23¬BC÷39¬BE÷25¬BG÷30¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷lMzZy7YF¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷108¬BB÷31¬BD÷30¬BF÷36¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nGeBk1e¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷SGkvGPBd¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷31¬BD÷31¬BF÷26¬BH÷22¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷lQjzH5dj¬WU÷canton-charge¬AG÷105¬BA÷21¬BC÷29¬BE÷26¬BG÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeHiCVok¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷UuA3MRYS¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷25¬BC÷33¬BE÷18¬BG÷32¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬JB÷611VHosp¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AH÷100¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬BF÷28¬BH÷39¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KMnDBWr¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷dSBeOm4G¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷107¬AT÷105¬BI÷2¬BA÷23¬BC÷30¬BE÷19¬BG÷33¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷zJAaN7JM¬WV÷raptors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷106¬AU÷105¬BJ÷1¬BB÷19¬BD÷35¬BF÷29¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BzLHiOR¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷U5uaPTlA¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AH÷112¬BB÷29¬BD÷37¬BF÷24¬BH÷22¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷jFteQ9Z3¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷31¬BC÷28¬BE÷25¬BG÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClyHIX8L¬AD÷1513296000¬ADE÷1513296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷rkwmSV4i¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷22¬BC÷17¬BE÷32¬BG÷37¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷dhsiRkKc¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AH÷94¬BB÷18¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EXCJDgF¬AD÷1513296000¬ADE÷1513296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷2g004SCp¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷28¬BC÷36¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷tpa43nSj¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AH÷107¬BB÷20¬BD÷27¬BF÷27¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1513483566
215
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xCbdTNMt¬AD÷1513479600¬ADE÷1513479600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1513482754¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷SGRXRsS5¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AG÷54¬BA÷28¬BC÷26¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷tKVyR1sC¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AH÷41¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Kzl1Ssxm¬AD÷1513540800¬ADE÷1513540800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷zsVuQLdI¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷EXTqPuCO¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRn5R1ig¬AD÷1513551600¬ADE÷1513551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷EPZKmPlP¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷GYLnqqct¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0i9QL6a¬AD÷1513558800¬ADE÷1513558800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷AeLjr3Cn¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷ObPfsNRh¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGuIOayC¬AD÷1513641600¬ADE÷1513641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷hvHBwuRH¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷EmI7vLBB¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ijDPuM5¬AD÷1513641600¬ADE÷1513641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷6NEatssa¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷pED3u1d5¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JqMNJjI¬AD÷1513652400¬ADE÷1513652400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷z36GxatO¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬JB÷nwAKyJeU¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtqQMw6O¬AD÷1513699200¬ADE÷1513699200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬JA÷OboQd2Ru¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷2kpUeMtn¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXsULcLU¬AD÷1513702800¬ADE÷1513702800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷bHwwf0Bb¬WV÷canton-charge¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷KQvZftdh¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ANQQkIu¬AD÷1513728000¬ADE÷1513728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷hvwsgKQ4¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷6ssohvtB¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNLYOTnh¬AD÷1513731600¬ADE÷1513731600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷MXqckxQT¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷OtWOpdYp¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1MUP9Xo¬AD÷1513731600¬ADE÷1513731600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷SdVgjIAN¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷l6WkibeH¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRPxOm2b¬AD÷1513818000¬ADE÷1513818000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷QoA79uBo¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷vkEB8aQi¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkFsN7H4¬AD÷1513818000¬ADE÷1513818000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷YBDF7Jub¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷C2CJ6we4¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tEoMRWA¬AD÷1513825200¬ADE÷1513825200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬JA÷Uw7O5cAA¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷8U5S4HPG¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1513483566
435

USA

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: