NBA G League 2018/2019 - Basketball, USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pjFKa1Ho¬AD÷1545093000¬ADE÷1545093000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷fgSZiTSK¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AG÷112¬BA÷36¬BC÷29¬BE÷25¬BG÷22¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷8dWwimrR¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷15¬BD÷38¬BF÷34¬BH÷32¬~AA÷8YVyyIvo¬AD÷1545091200¬ADE÷1545091200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷YwvRgkb8¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷19¬BC÷42¬BE÷35¬BG÷30¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷CUxVh9DE¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷110¬BB÷28¬BD÷32¬BF÷22¬BH÷28¬~AA÷W888hpAI¬AD÷1544997600¬ADE÷1544997600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷6XouWo61¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AG÷79¬BA÷20¬BC÷17¬BE÷28¬BG÷14¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷pOpqV5L7¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷35¬BD÷36¬BF÷20¬BH÷28¬~AA÷xn94gQfC¬AD÷1544990400¬ADE÷1544990400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷QNwXX7yk¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷101¬BA÷26¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷O8dzXRje¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷33¬BD÷32¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬~AA÷QB50f6u6¬AD÷1544929200¬ADE÷1544929200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷W0vTYmMr¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷100¬BB÷29¬BD÷20¬BF÷23¬BH÷28¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷Uih1wUDR¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷19¬BC÷33¬BE÷21¬BG÷28¬~AA÷rmGeenQa¬AD÷1544925600¬ADE÷1544925600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷YPbhujqF¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AG÷91¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷CGcdvAbL¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷28¬BH÷23¬~AA÷4dHidSAg¬AD÷1544923800¬ADE÷1544923800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷QaepsCE2¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷21¬BC÷35¬BE÷31¬BG÷23¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷v3altWT8¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AH÷95¬BB÷30¬BD÷34¬BF÷15¬BH÷16¬~AA÷IVDUtmB6¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷QesrPwgH¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷30¬BC÷38¬BE÷32¬BG÷18¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷4ntnOc8N¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AH÷116¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷35¬BH÷38¬~AA÷phpRu7QC¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷nBVjNHNT¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AG÷94¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷26¬BG÷28¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷M3MIIyWp¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷27¬BH÷30¬~AA÷zNCmc8em¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷OfH1ISy2¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷119¬BB÷28¬BD÷28¬BF÷34¬BH÷29¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷p4IcJ8Me¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷27¬BC÷24¬BE÷37¬BG÷36¬~AA÷dWDqblts¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷bmKkLUiq¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷31¬BC÷32¬BE÷22¬BG÷26¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷xvJgKl7k¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AH÷103¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷28¬BH÷29¬~AA÷vuFQsTe0¬AD÷1544920200¬ADE÷1544920200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷IVwzRaO4¬WU÷canton-charge¬AG÷112¬BA÷30¬BC÷32¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷dMxvQJwB¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬BF÷38¬BH÷25¬~AA÷WEBIqkRm¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷ljnJUsPu¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AZ÷0¬AG÷117¬AT÷112¬BI÷5¬BA÷17¬BC÷26¬BE÷38¬BG÷31¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷StoNT1vn¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷119¬AU÷112¬BJ÷7¬BB÷32¬BD÷20¬BF÷39¬BH÷21¬~AA÷pIFMr9tf¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷M3pRSLgh¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷37¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷32¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷z7lVRu9b¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷98¬BB÷29¬BD÷17¬BF÷33¬BH÷19¬~AA÷ljMDpVBs¬AD÷1544842800¬ADE÷1544842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷0vuHAvvO¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷26¬BC÷17¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷vVwL9bgU¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷89¬BB÷26¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷18¬~AA÷nsznkB3Q¬AD÷1544837400¬ADE÷1544837400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷hEy9C09B¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷137¬BA÷23¬BC÷46¬BE÷41¬BG÷27¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷6HuDBKOH¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷110¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬BF÷37¬BH÷38¬~AA÷vHWwiXYD¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷OYqhGrAn¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷20¬BC÷32¬BE÷31¬BG÷36¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷2PrdF2Ph¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AH÷111¬BB÷20¬BD÷30¬BF÷21¬BH÷40¬~AA÷I7VsjilK¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷Wbm0EMva¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷29¬BC÷17¬BE÷36¬BG÷26¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷Akn4Dtf5¬WV÷canton-charge¬AH÷96¬BB÷22¬BD÷28¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬~AA÷QykiTTt7¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷ENGZc1fI¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷34¬BC÷30¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷hEFwcL9O¬WV÷raptors¬AH÷105¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷23¬BH÷35¬~AA÷xCheSmdD¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷6H3LL4nP¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AG÷94¬BA÷15¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷25¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷tAfmHOft¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷38¬BD÷18¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬~~
3
1545152466
223
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EB21OhBI¬AD÷1545249600¬ADE÷1545249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷I3X7G3Kb¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷CQWBFNZ4¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h215NCQO¬AD÷1545251400¬ADE÷1545251400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷jHVFEskB¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷WSnDD14H¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7ulnd3P¬AD÷1545258600¬ADE÷1545258600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷AJoHCLJN¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷4toLBuZT¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkWJtzRn¬AD÷1545262200¬ADE÷1545262200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷jXJwUMlb¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷McFZU2Zi¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tVNuftg¬AD÷1545267600¬ADE÷1545267600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷UNIsTt44¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷Cn8nS0JA¬WV÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHPSvEea¬AD÷1545271200¬ADE÷1545271200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷AXQkRKYG¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷4fQgQvlN¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08OWwYA5¬AD÷1545276600¬ADE÷1545276600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JB÷Ov7QKIBp¬WV÷northern-arizona-suns¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷roPcPb3T¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UD9Wk8vs¬AD÷1545336000¬ADE÷1545336000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷ATS84sct¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷4jSC31Cn¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AT4iopgC¬AD÷1545337800¬ADE÷1545337800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷re6kHKtn¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷O6NnGvdh¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhfdp48I¬AD÷1545345000¬ADE÷1545345000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷2cMjFbBb¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷dKLfEIQ4¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wrg0qONO¬AD÷1545348600¬ADE÷1545348600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷ANPbDxtB¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷hnF3CdeH¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kbnr870P¬AD÷1545354000¬ADE÷1545354000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷WxE7BGAN¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷0CIBAzQT¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7Y93R8t¬AD÷1545357600¬ADE÷1545357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷2L4w6fYp¬WU÷stockton-kings¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷4QrMUwBo¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WNE2oOn¬AD÷1545363000¬ADE÷1545363000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷G0nQTcQi¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷ANoUSHub¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZRI15wg¬AD÷1545422400¬ADE÷1545422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷lEpYRye4¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷6kuwReAA¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdRM0Pha¬AD÷1545424200¬ADE÷1545424200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷ptvsQFPG¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷v3woPZvN¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmQQaq85¬AD÷1545431400¬ADE÷1545431400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷h6skOgfT¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷bmKHJD2p¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0eRcNxI¬AD÷1545435000¬ADE÷1545435000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷UoL6tyAc¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷CAABueP3¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNfVdshO¬AD÷1545440400¬ADE÷1545440400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷QDEFvFvA¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷KzEJwZgG¬WV÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QbZe17U¬AD÷1545444000¬ADE÷1545444000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷EyWiLQwk¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷d0ymM6Or¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmQuHpwt¬AD÷1545449400¬ADE÷1545449400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷hSUeKpge¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷nkUaJ481¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xETmFO7h¬AD÷1545508800¬ADE÷1545508800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷vLAjtSFE¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷8fFfunVK¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4SiErNb¬AD÷1545510600¬ADE÷1545510600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷hSjRZPhr¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷noEbv6pR¬WU÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTHdD2x5¬AD÷1545517800¬ADE÷1545517800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷6VfVYq8l¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷0hfZX3Nf¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AN÷n¬~
3
1545152466
452

USA

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: