NBA 2017/2018 - Basketball, USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GGhDsfTQ¬AD÷1513134000¬ADE÷1513134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷CbGkBceS¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷21¬BC÷28¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷UiIG6H3q¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷92¬BB÷23¬BD÷28¬BF÷23¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kla4qGbE¬AD÷1513132200¬ADE÷1513132200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷rJOYEud3¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AZ÷0¬AG÷112¬AT÷100¬BI÷12¬BA÷27¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷xtOxEaB9¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷118¬AU÷100¬BJ÷18¬BB÷20¬BD÷28¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Dl9rzEK¬AD÷1513128600¬ADE÷1513128600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷jqStDJQF¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷30¬BC÷16¬BE÷21¬BG÷28¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷Y7HoCwtM¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷89¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tb00pdq8¬AD÷1513125000¬ADE÷1513125000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷SAtnix4d¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷30¬BC÷21¬BE÷28¬BG÷24¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷4SPUFLtc¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷98¬BB÷22¬BD÷29¬BF÷27¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSI9NYye¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷UFba0tsA¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷31¬BC÷31¬BE÷32¬BG÷29¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷bk33a0dG¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷114¬BB÷31¬BD÷17¬BF÷29¬BH÷37¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ei8EMhi1¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷xt27bKBM¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷84¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷24¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷K4iCcvRS¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷31¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hr7ILC67¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷fcrvgbZq¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷113¬AT÷99¬BI÷14¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷lKsrhIlj¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷109¬AU÷99¬BJ÷10¬BB÷29¬BD÷22¬BF÷28¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhF5OEMl¬AD÷1513049400¬ADE÷1513049400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷80Aj22Cc¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷27¬BC÷33¬BE÷33¬BG÷18¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷jPae1MR3¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷104¬BB÷28¬BD÷19¬BF÷28¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngWszLvp¬AD÷1513049400¬ADE÷1513049400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷jBOP0DPg¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷91¬BB÷30¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷17¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷dlPL1gAm¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷19¬BC÷32¬BE÷19¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMTZTzaR¬AD÷1513040400¬ADE÷1513040400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷bZEupLdT¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷28¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷30¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷23J0uu5p¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷85¬BB÷29¬BD÷13¬BF÷21¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfzRVdUE¬AD÷1513040400¬ADE÷1513040400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷UgNOm3c4¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷130¬BA÷35¬BC÷43¬BE÷18¬BG÷34¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷CICTnNCA¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷123¬BB÷41¬BD÷35¬BF÷27¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oZUUGqL¬AD÷1513040400¬ADE÷1513040400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷QLGXosSG¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷82¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷18¬BG÷22¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷KrGyo1sN¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷21¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷37¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVF1Pf7r¬AD÷1513040400¬ADE÷1513040400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷tfI4vaKj¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷103¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷22¬BG÷29¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷fc6n3rci¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷34¬BD÷18¬BF÷40¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXzNWxF8¬AD÷1512952200¬ADE÷1512952200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷j3OKlqrb¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷107¬BB÷21¬BD÷31¬BF÷23¬BH÷32¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷MTJGkPSi¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷24¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷35¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJUmIIrI¬AD÷1512950400¬ADE÷1512950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷bD5xWIE4¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷26¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷6w5tVxUA¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷92¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUWIXIa2¬AD÷1512950400¬ADE÷1512950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷tYtURLzo¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷32¬BC÷34¬BE÷21¬BG÷44¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷rwLCj5Do¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷124¬BB÷26¬BD÷29¬BF÷40¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1513155264
473
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷YeuuwEyr¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷8rHK5yJk¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷j76P4eYe¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sport 1 US","BU":"http:\/\/tv.sport1.de\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷CnvqxYjl¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷4AAT3Fm2¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷IDbBSbQ2¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷hbetyh6f¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷d4cFRIu9¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷EuhKQxeF¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷WlfpzCL0¬AD÷1513211400¬ADE÷1513211400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷hWjOPdAL¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷ngjSOGPR¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷QBglZVz7¬AD÷1513211400¬ADE÷1513211400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷MosfKzYr¬WU÷miami-heat¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷4AWbJfmk¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷vFchYkjD¬AD÷1513213200¬ADE÷1513213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷r1V2IE2e¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷Czz7HYH1¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tKyycZSD¬AD÷1513213200¬ADE÷1513213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷jRYAGhX7¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷hWCguxA8¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷fJVoZvfj¬AD÷1513216800¬ADE÷1513216800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷U1NTaXv0¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷nwIYbif6¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KAzudgrK¬AD÷1513218600¬ADE÷1513218600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷6ZGcvdPE¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷bVvRMTgs¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷lpuqeDcQ¬AD÷1513297800¬ADE÷1513297800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷xMwVLm9m¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷IXfSK7Og¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgRAjX5s¬AD÷1513297800¬ADE÷1513297800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷dOgWJRw0¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷jogzJog6¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHGFkiLm¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷nDnqHPNI¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷4lcvI58C¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2ZIlBzf¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷Q3omGqwP¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷EJvVvTFP¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPYMmVk0¬AD÷1513308600¬ADE÷1513308600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷GSQdzmOt¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷biG1Z6wm¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GXQnk56¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷jaY8Xp8a¬WV÷miami-heat¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷dxZ4YQhg¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKwsgQRu¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷YsUTSMMU¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷fygpQpGu¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNsohpsn¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷YRilP4Vo¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷thihOOph¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rRZpTZI¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷QHQLUrhI¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷KvQPT27O¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiSVo9KC¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷UkXCW4N5¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷nRRHVOxC¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nXki4dh¬AD÷1513384200¬ADE÷1513384200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷KrjdNr0b¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷27u1M2F4¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9UkYb9d¬AD÷1513384200¬ADE÷1513384200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷QTGxbB9C¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷KjGtcVOI¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwWgjOBb¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷GAq5LMUA¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷AXr9KtpH¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3VckrR4¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷lOsDJ0aN¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷6axIIKET¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgU1l2tB¬AD÷1513389600¬ADE÷1513389600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷88OqEvNp¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷MBCRxOao¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIJ6mMeH¬AD÷1513391400¬ADE÷1513391400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷YoGVyrFi¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷GA5zy2Uc¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sport 1 US","BU":"http:\/\/tv.sport1.de\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-SnXUOF76.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1513155264
828

USA

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: