NBA 2018/2019 - Basketball, USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MLDR85Xc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000243000NBA - Finalr016lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Y9dq1vE5¬AD÷1556236800¬ADE÷1556236800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556245687¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷vHWRlwBh¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷34¬BC÷30¬BE÷26¬BG÷30¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷I7VVmcQb¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷103¬BB÷24¬BD÷36¬BF÷25¬BH÷18¬AM÷Serie ausgeglichen 3-3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFSqNLbr¬AD÷1556159400¬ADE÷1556159400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556168834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷hxWVCEzk¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AG÷121¬BA÷41¬BC÷22¬BE÷31¬BG÷27¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷WSUZBYke¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷37¬BD÷34¬BF÷33¬BH÷25¬AM÷Golden State Warriors führt die Serie an mit 3-2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b1yzcGW8¬AD÷1556150400¬ADE÷1556150400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556159143¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷Shs6q8mp¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷29¬BG÷25¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷MFtArS2j¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷93¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷27¬BH÷24¬AM÷Houston Rockets gewinnt die Serie mit 4-1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wl245nOJ¬AD÷1556073000¬ADE÷1556073000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556082042¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷dKXHKAEQ¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷29¬BC÷32¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷YuPqGUMs¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷115¬BB÷37¬BD÷23¬BF÷30¬BH÷25¬AM÷Portland Trail Blazers gewinnt die Serie mit 4-1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷niaaXe8T¬AD÷1556069400¬ADE÷1556069400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556077832¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷Y5z7Secm¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷26¬BC÷27¬BE÷32¬BG÷23¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷SSZARFCg¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷90¬BB÷19¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷27¬AM÷Denver Nuggets führt die Serie an mit 3-2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WfHKen4E¬AD÷1556064000¬ADE÷1556064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556072893¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷U5eI6OeP¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷32¬BC÷28¬BE÷35¬BG÷27¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷6Rnp2r4t¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷100¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬BF÷33¬BH÷36¬AM÷Philadelphia 76ers gewinnt die Serie mit 4-1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IB7ryv94¬AD÷1556060400¬ADE÷1556060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556069334¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷YieYDdrf¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷35¬BC÷32¬BE÷32¬BG÷16¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷SEfxDGc0¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷96¬BB÷19¬BD÷28¬BF÷23¬BH÷26¬AM÷Toronto Raptors gewinnt die Serie mit 4-1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷65RBf5B1¬AD÷1555986600¬ADE÷1555986600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555996111¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷r114gFuS¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷32¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷31¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷0tlWlZmq¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷91¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷32¬BH÷12¬AM÷Houston Rockets führt die Serie an mit 3-1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bahS2T3L¬AD÷1555977600¬ADE÷1555977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555987315¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷hCnMtxdM¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷104¬BA÷28¬BC÷34¬BE÷23¬BG÷19¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷AmsRudBS¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷127¬BB÷26¬BD÷30¬BF÷39¬BH÷32¬AM÷Milwaukee Bucks gewinnt die Serie mit 4-0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pdQFgPQ7¬AD÷1555896600¬ADE÷1555896600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555905683¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷vXnzlg3k¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷98¬BA÷24¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷30¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷d8sumDIe¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷26¬BD÷24¬BF÷29¬BH÷32¬AM÷Portland Trail Blazers führt die Serie an mit 3-1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C6Y2dRtk¬AD÷1555887600¬ADE÷1555887600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555896071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷8r9idHe9¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷28¬BD÷30¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷0I9mcct3¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷85¬BA÷26¬BC÷16¬BE÷28¬BG÷15¬AM÷Toronto Raptors führt die Serie an mit 3-1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Otx7eode¬AD÷1555875000¬ADE÷1555875000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555884594¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷nZ7eeyBF¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷105¬BA÷22¬BC÷32¬BE÷30¬BG÷21¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷Ucc0feQL¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷32¬BD÷30¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬AM÷Golden State Warriors führt die Serie an mit 3-1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GzmX1mJR¬AD÷1555866000¬ADE÷1555866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555875290¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷CdThyGJq¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷106¬BA÷23¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷34¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷6JSdzzZk¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷110¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷26¬BH÷37¬AM÷Boston Celtics gewinnt die Serie mit 4-0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CrjG5VJ2¬AD÷1555813800¬ADE÷1555813800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555824125¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷n9d1o0si¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷28¬BD÷22¬BF÷24¬BH÷30¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷bg3JMG4j¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷101¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬AM÷Houston Rockets führt die Serie an mit 3-0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vkxglUlS¬AD÷1555804800¬ADE÷1555804800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555814197¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷AgQoQUgo¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷103¬BA÷24¬BC÷30¬BE÷24¬BG÷25¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷ERjSYMco¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷32¬BD÷35¬BF÷33¬BH÷19¬AM÷Milwaukee Bucks führt die Serie an mit 3-0¬AW÷1¬~~
3
1556257581
1337
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MLDR85Xc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000243000NBA - Finalr016lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ddgpi3ks¬AD÷1556330400¬ADE÷1556330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷pQL3r9I4¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷OGK7sTXA¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AM÷Golden State Warriors führt die Serie an mit 3-2¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vVcLS3hP¬AD÷1556395200¬ADE÷1556395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷f52hxW67¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷8M5Z0Fq8¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AM÷Serie ausgeglichen 3-3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1dvrQCQ¬AD÷1556395200¬ADE÷1556395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷zcFlZqOg¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷l0JhY3w0¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷I7wJJkU8¬AD÷1556470800¬ADE÷1556470800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷hCAZ2Lsb¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷6FEw2uc4¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnwBx4zl¬AD÷1556568000¬ADE÷1556568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷IuB9ULxP¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷vkC5V1NI¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ovczq6cK¬AD÷1556654400¬ADE÷1556654400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷EsRuy6gs¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷hYPqzQ8m¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AayJzr50¬AD÷1556841600¬ADE÷1556841600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷zBfNmqwm¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷E1gRn3hg¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAr6wpLs¬AD÷1557000000¬ADE÷1557000000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷rNIdXNh6¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷MDH0Ws8C¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2uNZ1K6¬AD÷1557084600¬ADE÷1557084600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷MRdZpsN5¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷rybVoN7a¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxxFyOkf¬AD÷1557172800¬ADE÷1557172800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷Wraig5FP¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷hn5IlPNt¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1556257581
10

USA

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: