NBA 2018/2019 Spielplan

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MLDR85Xc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000243000NBA - Finalr016lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bahS2T3L¬AD÷1555977600¬ADE÷1555977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷hCnMtxdM¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷AmsRudBS¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":344,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1.de\/","BN":"Sport 1+"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AM÷Milwaukee Bucks führt die Serie an mit 3-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|383|453¬~AA÷65RBf5B1¬AD÷1555986600¬ADE÷1555986600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷r114gFuS¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷0tlWlZmq¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AM÷Houston Rockets führt die Serie an mit 3-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|383|453¬~AA÷IB7ryv94¬AD÷1556060400¬ADE÷1556060400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷YieYDdrf¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷SEfxDGc0¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AM÷Toronto Raptors führt die Serie an mit 3-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|383|453¬~AA÷WfHKen4E¬AD÷1556064000¬ADE÷1556064000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷U5eI6OeP¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷6Rnp2r4t¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-fygEn3ei.png?bookmaker=[2,3,5,16,383,417,429,453,454,455]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AM÷Philadelphia 76ers führt die Serie an mit 3-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|383|453¬~AA÷niaaXe8T¬AD÷1556069400¬ADE÷1556069400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷Y5z7Secm¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷SSZARFCg¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AM÷Serie ausgeglichen 2-2¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|383|453¬~AA÷Wl245nOJ¬AD÷1556073000¬ADE÷1556073000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷dKXHKAEQ¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷YuPqGUMs¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AM÷Portland Trail Blazers führt die Serie an mit 3-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5|453¬~AA÷EFSqNLbr¬AD÷1556159400¬ADE÷1556159400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷hxWVCEzk¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷WSUZBYke¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AM÷Golden State Warriors führt die Serie an mit 3-1¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5|383|453¬~AA÷Y9dq1vE5¬AD÷1556222400¬ADE÷1556222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷vHWRlwBh¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷I7VVmcQb¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AM÷Serie ausgeglichen 2-2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1555941984
169
8

USA

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: