WNBA 2018 - Basketball, USA

results
3
1524754621
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA - Saisonvorbereitung¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CvMY9umj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0100000000145000WNBA - Saiso025eitung000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CE4fHNVs¬AD÷1525635000¬ADE÷1525635000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx F¬JA÷pfibN7YF¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics F¬JB÷vV51MRmM¬WV÷washington-mystics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tl9bGsol¬AD÷1525636800¬ADE÷1525636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Sky F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky F¬JA÷IL45Lo3S¬WU÷chicago-sky¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream F¬JB÷O2sYG5Bq¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kv82F10f¬AD÷1525710600¬ADE÷1525710600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky F¬JB÷WSptFqtd¬WV÷chicago-sky¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever F¬JA÷x6oxGPQk¬WU÷indiana-fever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23c7ELF0¬AD÷1525726800¬ADE÷1525726800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty F¬JA÷AJqpE3e2¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings F¬JB÷l4FQMea2¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ew1BDuV6¬AD÷1525734000¬ADE÷1525734000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun F¬JA÷SfEULFE8¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks F¬JB÷MHDYKZTE¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷800FCapD¬AD÷1525806000¬ADE÷1525806000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury F¬JB÷GG6sJDbR¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm F¬JA÷YiHxKgqL¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niaJBJaJ¬AD÷1525813200¬ADE÷1525813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty F¬JA÷IPh9EX6r¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks F¬JB÷nacDDiMl¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyVaKB3J¬AD÷1525820400¬ADE÷1525820400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun F¬JA÷QkdHCBye¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings F¬JB÷8EoMBVj1¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ST3JVIP¬AD÷1526079600¬ADE÷1526079600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun F¬JA÷MHkQAk67¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream F¬JB÷zLw8ZYr8¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7GVEkRt¬AD÷1526166000¬ADE÷1526166000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics F¬JA÷EBxCYhbE¬WU÷washington-mystics¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever F¬JB÷fNg9XCDK¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBKZD9tm¬AD÷1526169600¬ADE÷1526169600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx F¬JA÷YDhDWWSQ¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky F¬JB÷jguuSjyr¬WV÷chicago-sky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZ9vDTeg¬AD÷1526176800¬ADE÷1526176800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury F¬JA÷4dqqRAjl¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm F¬JB÷nLYmQU5f¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQ8rCmBa¬AD÷1526238000¬ADE÷1526238000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Wings F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings F¬JA÷QBXiPlL0¬WU÷dallas-wings¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces F¬JB÷foxdO8z7¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6VEzSTmB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hnysGY11¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0100000000177000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EL5VEGDc¬AD÷1526695200¬ADE÷1526695200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury F¬JA÷tW1nsiai¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings F¬JB÷KM0jtBEc¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8r5ZDzT3¬AD÷1526749200¬ADE÷1526749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever F¬JA÷Eq0fuVT3¬WU÷indiana-fever¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky F¬JB÷Sn4bvkqA¬WV÷chicago-sky¬AN÷n¬~
3
1524754621
217

USA

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: