WNBA 2018 - Basketball, USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6VEzSTmB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hnysGY11¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0110000000179000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QT4xUGgr¬AD÷1534719600¬ADE÷1534719600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx F¬JA÷CtPtSw60¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷24¬BC÷20¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics F¬JB÷jXNpRcL6¬WV÷washington-mystics¬AH÷83¬BB÷24¬BD÷19¬BF÷24¬BH÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJo8oqPF¬AD÷1534719600¬ADE÷1534719600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Storm F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm F¬JA÷4GLYTayl¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷26¬BC÷31¬BE÷22¬BG÷5¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings F¬JB÷IJPxTJjf¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AH÷68¬BB÷19¬BD÷26¬BF÷9¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WSn4nP99¬AD÷1534716000¬ADE÷1534716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Sky F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky F¬JA÷Krp2ZLDQ¬WU÷chicago-sky¬AG÷92¬BA÷27¬BC÷27¬BE÷17¬BG÷21¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever F¬JB÷MiWTUuMs¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬BF÷31¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QVqdlouc¬AD÷1534716000¬ADE÷1534716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces F¬JA÷W8l8Dvi7¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬AG÷78¬BA÷19¬BC÷28¬BE÷15¬BG÷16¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream F¬JB÷pChCCb6D¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷93¬BB÷20¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x6m0m5f3¬AD÷1534716000¬ADE÷1534716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury F¬JA÷nHWfyrqE¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷27¬BC÷22¬BE÷29¬BG÷18¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty F¬JB÷Q7Vbz2bK¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬AH÷85¬BB÷27¬BD÷19¬BF÷13¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OQ5DP12d¬AD÷1534705200¬ADE÷1534705200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connecticut Sun F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks F¬JB÷xnk4EKy1¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬AH÷86¬BB÷18¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun F¬JA÷bej0F0Mf¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷17¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pz79Qsmj¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Indiana Fever F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever F¬JA÷2TdiHMir¬WU÷indiana-fever¬AZ÷0¬AG÷106¬AT÷91¬BI÷15¬BA÷14¬BC÷23¬BE÷29¬BG÷25¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky F¬JB÷tKeeGt7l¬WV÷chicago-sky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷115¬AU÷91¬BJ÷24¬BB÷16¬BD÷24¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬AM÷2 Verlängerungen gespielt¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EiGwW3PS¬AD÷1534557600¬ADE÷1534557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream F¬JB÷jkHGNOEE¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AH÷95¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷29¬BH÷19¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury F¬JA÷CbICO4a8¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷29¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G025RNXq¬AD÷1534557600¬ADE÷1534557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Storm F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm F¬JA÷YD6LMrUK¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷26¬BC÷20¬BE÷16¬BG÷23¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty F¬JB÷plAPL2qR¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬AH÷77¬BB÷16¬BD÷27¬BF÷15¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WSQYWqAM¬AD÷1534550400¬ADE÷1534550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Wings F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings F¬JA÷phQQ0171¬WU÷dallas-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷21¬BC÷30¬BE÷32¬BG÷24¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces F¬JB÷OrPUaLM7¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬AH÷102¬BB÷27¬BD÷30¬BF÷24¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O2NQY5uA¬AD÷1534546800¬ADE÷1534546800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connecticut Sun F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun F¬JA÷hfon8qFR¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷29¬BG÷24¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx F¬JB÷f3XD33Nr¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AH÷79¬BB÷28¬BD÷18¬BF÷21¬BH÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IPMUXPfG¬AD÷1534546800¬ADE÷1534546800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Mystics F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics F¬JA÷lQWH2Nxk¬WU÷washington-mystics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬BE÷14¬BG÷15¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks F¬JB÷2TzM1she¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬AH÷67¬BB÷23¬BD÷17¬BF÷18¬BH÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pCOMZoQ3¬AD÷1534384800¬ADE÷1534384800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces F¬JA÷YiVpA5pF¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷31¬BC÷15¬BE÷16¬BG÷23¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty F¬JB÷CrUl9PaL¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬AH÷72¬BB÷10¬BD÷23¬BF÷20¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷407PzSAc¬AD÷1534374000¬ADE÷1534374000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Fever F¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever F¬JA÷QRRxCRF2¬WU÷indiana-fever¬AG÷62¬BA÷25¬BC÷16¬BE÷19¬BG÷2¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics F¬JB÷vVVtBoV8¬WV÷washington-mystics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷76¬BB÷31¬BD÷17¬BF÷10¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷lf4uRm3H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hnysGY11¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0110000000235000WNBA - Final017lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xhWBMW8l¬AD÷1534897800¬ADE÷1534897800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury F¬JA÷4xVBYFpU¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷29¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings F¬JB÷6oHwUZho¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AH÷83¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷15¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~~
3
1534910514
219
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷lf4uRm3H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hnysGY11¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0110000000235000WNBA - Final017lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷b1X7NCgr¬AD÷1534905000¬ADE÷1534905000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1534909566¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks F¬JA÷dCR3zxGH¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬AG÷57¬BA÷15¬BC÷25¬BE÷17¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx F¬JB÷AFV7ZeVN¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AH÷46¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷9¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-hjTrTVed.png?bookmaker=[5,16]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GMHLM5Yq¬AD÷1534995000¬ADE÷1534995000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury F¬JB÷ziCbxFog¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun F¬JA÷d0DfweWn¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1534910514
2

USA

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: